St. Louis Cardinals

43-35
2nd in NL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
St. Louis Cardinals
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Monday, Jun. 20 @ Milwaukee L 2-0 38-31 Lost 2 Miles Mikolas (5-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Milwaukee W 6-2 39-31 Won 1 Zack Thompson (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Milwaukee W 5-4 40-31 Won 2 Johan Oviedo (1-1) Sv: Genesis Cabrera (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Milwaukee L 6-4 40-32 Lost 1 Dakota Hudson (5-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Chicago Cubs L 3-0 40-33 Lost 2 Andre Pallante (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-3 41-33 Won 1 Ryan Helsley (3-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Chicago Cubs L 6-5 41-34 Lost 1 Zack Thompson (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 vs Miami W 9-0 42-34 Won 1 Adam Wainwright (6-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Miami W 5-3 43-34 Won 2 Dakota Hudson (6-4) Sv: Ryan Helsley (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Miami L 4-3 43-35 Lost 1 Ryan Helsley (3-1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Philadelphia 6:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Philadelphia 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Nolan Gorman (IF) Hand injury, day-to-day.

June 27, 2022

Conner Capel (OF) Contract purchased from Memphis (AAA).
Harrison Bader (CF) Right foot injury, 10-day injured list.
Jack Flaherty (SP) Strained right shoulder, 15-day injured list.
James Naile (P) Contract purchased from Memphis (AAA).

June 25, 2022

Genesis Cabrera (P) COVID-19, 10-day injured list.
Jake Woodford (P) Recalled from Memphis (AAA).

June 24, 2022

Drew VerHagen (P) Right shoulder injury, 15-day injured list.
Packy Naughton (P) Recalled from Memphis (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS