St. Louis Cardinals

86-69
2nd in NL Central
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Sep. 17 San Diego W 8-2 77-69 Won 6 Miles Mikolas (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 San Diego W 3-2 78-69 Won 7 Justin Miller (1-0) Sv: Giovanny Gallegos (9) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 San Diego W 8-7 79-69 Won 8 Alex Reyes (9-8) Sv: Giovanny Gallegos (10) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ Milwaukee W 5-2 80-69 Won 9 Jon Lester (7-6) Sv: Luis Garcia (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Milwaukee W 2-1 81-69 Won 10 Jake Woodford (3-3) Sv: Giovanny Gallegos (11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ Milwaukee W 10-2 82-69 Won 11 Miles Mikolas (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ Milwaukee W 8-5 83-69 Won 12 T.J. McFarland (4-1) Sv: Giovanny Gallegos (12) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 (1) @ Chicago Cubs W 8-5 85-69 Won 13 Alex Reyes (10-8) Sv: Giovanny Gallegos (13) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 (2) @ Chicago Cubs W 12-4 85-69 Won 14 Dakota Hudson (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Chicago Cubs W 8-5 86-69 Won 15 Kwang Hyun Kim (7-7) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM Jake Woodford Keegan Thompson
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Milwaukee 7:45 PM Adam Wainwright
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Milwaukee 7:45 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 Milwaukee 1:15 PM
Friday, Oct. 1 Chicago Cubs 8:15 PM
STATS
VS.
St. Louis Cardinals
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 25, 2021

Jake Woodford (P) Recalled from Memphis (AAA).
Justin Miller (P) Strained right elbow, 10-day injured list.

September 24, 2021

Brandon Waddell (P) Optioned to Memphis (AAA).
Dakota Hudson (P) Missed 152 games (right elbow injury).
Edmundo Sosa (IF) Wrist injury, day-to-day.
Jack Flaherty (SP) Missed 29 games (strained right shoulder).
Jake Woodford (P) Optioned to Memphis (AAA).

September 23, 2021

Daniel Ponce de Leon (P) Released by the St. Louis Cardinals.

September 22, 2021

Daniel Ponce de Leon (P) Outrighted to Memphis (AAA).

September 20, 2021

Brandon Waddell (P) Recalled from Memphis (AAA).
Daniel Ponce de Leon (P) Designated for assignment by the St. Louis Cardinals.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA