Chicago White Sox

81-81
2nd in AL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Chicago White Sox
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Detroit L 4-1 76-77 Lost 6 Kendall Graveman (3-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Minnesota L 4-0 76-78 Lost 7 Lance Lynn (7-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Minnesota L 8-4 76-79 Lost 8 Johnny Cueto (7-10) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Minnesota W 4-3 77-79 Won 1 Reynaldo Lopez (6-4) Sv: Liam Hendriks (34) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ San Diego W 3-1 78-79 Won 2 Davis Martin (3-5) Sv: Liam Hendriks (35) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ San Diego L 5-2 78-80 Lost 1 Dylan Cease (14-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ San Diego W 2-1 79-80 Won 1 Lance Lynn (8-7) Sv: Liam Hendriks (36) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Minnesota W 3-2 80-80 Won 2 Johnny Cueto (8-10) Sv: Liam Hendriks (37) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Minnesota W 8-3 81-80 Won 3 Lucas Giolito (11-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Minnesota L 10-1 81-81 Lost 1 Davis Martin (3-6) Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS