Miami Marlins

66-92
4th in NL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Miami Marlins
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Chicago Cubs L 2-1 61-88 Lost 1 Steven Okert (5-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Chicago Cubs L 4-3 61-89 Lost 2 Steven Okert (5-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Washington W 5-2 62-89 Won 1 Braxton Garrett (3-6) Sv: Dylan Floro (6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Washington W 4-1 63-89 Won 2 Sandy Alcantara (14-8) Sv: Dylan Floro (7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Washington L 6-1 63-90 Lost 1 Edward Cabrera (6-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ NY Mets W 6-4 64-90 Won 1 Pablo Lopez (10-10) Sv: Dylan Floro (8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ NY Mets L 5-4 64-91 Lost 1 Dylan Floro (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Milwaukee W 4-2 65-91 Won 1 Tommy Nance (1-3) Sv: Dylan Floro (9) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Milwaukee L 1-0 65-92 Lost 1 Sandy Alcantara (14-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Milwaukee W 4-3 66-92 Won 1 Tommy Nance (2-3) Sv: Richard Bleier (1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Milwaukee 2:10 PM Pablo Lopez Freddy Peralta
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Atlanta 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Atlanta 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Atlanta 4:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 29, 2022

Avisail Garcia (OF) Missed 17 games (left hamstring strain).
Garrett Cooper (DH/1B) Fractured finger, 10-day injured list (retroactive to September 28th, 2022).
Jerar Encarnacion (OF) Optioned to Jacksonville (AAA).
Jesus Sanchez (OF) Recalled from Jacksonville (AAA).
Joey Wendle (IF/OF) Missed 8 games (left hamstring injury).
Luke Williams (OF/IF) Optioned to Jacksonville (AAA).
Miguel Rojas (IF) Wrist injury, day-to-day.
Steven Okert (P) Triceps injury, 15-day injured list.
Tommy Nance (P) Missed 13 games (strained right groin).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS