Washington Nationals

42-52
4th in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Monday, Jul. 1 vs NYM L 9-7 39-45 Lost 2 Hunter Harvey (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 2 vs NYM L 7-2 39-46 Lost 3 Robert Garcia (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 3 vs NYM W 7-5 40-46 Won 1 Jacob Barnes (4-2) Sv: Kyle Finnegan (23) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 4 vs NYM W 1-0 41-46 Won 2 Jake Irvin (7-6) Sv: Derek Law (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 5 vs STL L 7-6 41-47 Lost 1 Dylan Floro (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 6 vs STL W 14-6 42-47 Won 1 Jacob Barnes (5-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 7 vs STL L 8-3 42-48 Lost 1 DJ Herz (1-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 8 vs STL L 6-0 42-49 Lost 2 Mitchell Parker (5-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 9 @ NYM L 7-5 42-50 Lost 3 Jake Irvin (7-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 10 @ NYM L 6-2 42-51 Lost 4 Patrick Corbin (1-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 11 @ NYM L 7-0 42-52 Lost 5 MacKenzie Gore (6-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 12 @ MIL W 5-2 57-65 Robert Garcia (1-3) Sv: Kyle Finnegan (24) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, Jul. 13 (2.84) @ (4.73) MIL 4:10 PM Mitchell Parker (WSH) Dallas Keuchel (MIL) Game Forecast
Sunday, Jul. 14 (2.80) @ (4.64) MIL 2:10 PM Jake Irvin (WSH) Colin Rea (MIL) Game Forecast
Friday, Jul. 19 vs CIN 6:45 PM
Saturday, Jul. 20 vs CIN 6:45 PM
Sunday, Jul. 21 vs CIN 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 23 vs SD 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 24 vs SD 6:45 PM
Thursday, Jul. 25 vs SD 12:05 PM
Friday, Jul. 26 @ STL 8:15 PM
Saturday, Jul. 27 @ STL 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 28 @ STL 2:15 PM
Monday, Jul. 29 @ ARI 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 30 @ ARI 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 31 @ ARI 3:40 PM