Philadelphia Phillies

87-75
3rd in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 8 vs Oakland W 9-5 1-0 Won 1 Aaron Nola (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 vs Oakland W 4-2 2-0 Won 2 Kyle Gibson (1-0) Sv: Corey Knebel (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Oakland L 4-1 2-1 Lost 1 Bailey Falter (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 vs NY Mets W 5-4 3-1 Won 1 Seranthony Dominguez (1-0) Sv: Brad Hand (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs NY Mets L 2-0 3-2 Lost 1 Zack Wheeler (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs NY Mets L 9-6 3-3 Lost 2 Aaron Nola (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 @ Miami L 4-3 3-4 Lost 3 Kyle Gibson (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ Miami L 7-1 3-5 Lost 4 Zach Eflin (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Miami W 10-3 4-5 Won 1 Ranger Suarez (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Miami L 11-3 4-6 Lost 1 Zack Wheeler (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ Colorado L 4-1 4-7 Lost 2 Aaron Nola (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Colorado L 6-5 4-8 Lost 3 Seranthony Dominguez (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Colorado W 9-6 5-8 Won 1 Brad Hand (1-0) Sv: Corey Knebel (2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs Milwaukee W 4-2 6-8 Won 2 Nick Nelson (1-0) Sv: Corey Knebel (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs Milwaukee L 5-3 6-9 Lost 1 Zack Wheeler (0-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Milwaukee L 1-0 6-10 Lost 2 Corey Knebel (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 vs Colorado W 8-2 7-10 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Colorado W 10-3 8-10 Won 2 Zach Eflin (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Colorado W 7-3 9-10 Won 3 Ranger Suarez (2-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Colorado W 7-1 10-10 Won 4 Zack Wheeler (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ NY Mets L 3-0 10-11 Lost 1 Aaron Nola (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ NY Mets W 4-1 11-11 Won 1 James Norwood (1-0) Sv: Corey Knebel (4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ NY Mets L 10-6 11-12 Lost 1 Zach Eflin (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 vs Texas L 6-4 11-13 Lost 2 Ranger Suarez (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 vs Texas L 2-1 11-14 Lost 3 Brad Hand (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs NY Mets L 8-7 11-15 Lost 4 Corey Knebel (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 (1) vs NY Mets W 3-2 12-16 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (3-1) Sv: Corey Knebel (5) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 (2) vs NY Mets L 6-1 12-16 Lost 1 Cristopher Sanchez (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 @ Seattle W 9-0 13-16 Won 1 Ranger Suarez (3-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 @ Seattle L 5-4 13-17 Lost 1 Aaron Nola (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 @ Seattle W 4-2 14-17 Won 1 Seranthony Dominguez (2-1) Sv: Corey Knebel (6) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 12 @ LA Dodgers W 9-7 15-17 Won 2 Andrew Bellatti (1-0) Sv: Corey Knebel (7) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ LA Dodgers W 12-10 16-17 Won 3 Jeurys Familia (1-0) Sv: Francisco Morales (1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ LA Dodgers W 8-3 17-17 Won 4 Ranger Suarez (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ LA Dodgers L 5-4 17-18 Lost 1 Corey Knebel (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 vs San Diego L 3-0 17-19 Lost 2 Zach Eflin (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 vs San Diego W 3-0 18-19 Won 1 Zack Wheeler (2-3) Sv: Corey Knebel (8) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 vs San Diego L 2-0 18-20 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs LA Dodgers L 4-1 18-21 Lost 2 Ranger Suarez (4-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs LA Dodgers L 7-4 18-22 Lost 3 Jose Alvarado (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs LA Dodgers W 4-3 19-22 Won 1 Corey Knebel (1-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 @ Atlanta W 7-3 20-22 Won 2 Zack Wheeler (3-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 @ Atlanta L 6-5 20-23 Lost 1 Nick Nelson (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 @ Atlanta L 8-4 20-24 Lost 2 Ranger Suarez (4-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 @ Atlanta W 4-1 21-24 Won 1 Aaron Nola (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 @ NY Mets L 8-6 21-25 Lost 1 Bailey Falter (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 @ NY Mets L 8-2 21-26 Lost 2 Zach Eflin (1-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ NY Mets L 5-4 21-27 Lost 3 Corey Knebel (1-4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 vs San Francisco L 5-4 21-28 Lost 4 Andrew Bellatti (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 vs San Francisco L 7-4 21-29 Lost 5 Andrew Bellatti (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 vs San Francisco W 6-5 22-29 Won 1 Aaron Nola (3-4) Sv: Corey Knebel (9) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 vs LA Angels W 10-0 23-29 Won 2 Zach Eflin (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs LA Angels W 7-2 24-29 Won 3 Zack Wheeler (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs LA Angels W 9-7 25-29 Won 4 Corey Knebel (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ Milwaukee W 3-2 26-29 Won 5 Connor Brogdon (1-0) Sv: Corey Knebel (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Milwaukee W 10-0 27-29 Won 6 Aaron Nola (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ Milwaukee W 8-3 28-29 Won 7 Seranthony Dominguez (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs Arizona W 7-5 29-29 Won 8 Kyle Gibson (4-2) Sv: Corey Knebel (11) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs Arizona W 4-0 30-29 Won 9 Zack Wheeler (5-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs Arizona L 13-1 30-30 Lost 1 Ranger Suarez (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 vs Miami W 3-2 31-30 Won 1 Seranthony Dominguez (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs Miami L 11-9 31-31 Lost 1 Corey Knebel (2-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Miami W 3-1 32-31 Won 1 Connor Brogdon (2-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Washington W 10-1 33-31 Won 2 Zack Wheeler (6-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 (1) @ Washington W 5-3 35-31 Won 3 Ranger Suarez (5-4) Sv: Brad Hand (2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 (2) @ Washington W 8-7 35-31 Won 4 Jose Alvarado (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Washington W 2-1 36-31 Won 5 Brad Hand (2-1) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Washington L 9-3 36-32 Lost 1 Zach Eflin (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Texas L 7-0 36-33 Lost 2 Kyle Gibson (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Texas L 4-2 36-34 Lost 3 Zack Wheeler (6-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ San Diego W 6-2 37-34 Won 1 Ranger Suarez (6-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ San Diego L 1-0 37-35 Lost 1 Aaron Nola (4-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ San Diego W 4-2 38-35 Won 1 Zach Eflin (3-5) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ San Diego W 8-5 39-35 Won 2 Nick Nelson (2-1) Sv: Andrew Bellatti (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Atlanta L 5-3 39-36 Lost 1 Andrew Bellatti (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Atlanta L 4-1 39-37 Lost 2 Ranger Suarez (6-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 vs Atlanta W 14-4 40-37 Won 1 Aaron Nola (5-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 vs St. Louis W 5-3 41-37 Won 2 Jose Alvarado (2-1) Sv: Brad Hand (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs St. Louis L 7-6 41-38 Lost 1 Seranthony Dominguez (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs St. Louis W 4-0 42-38 Won 1 Zack Wheeler (7-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Washington W 11-0 43-38 Won 2 Cristopher Sanchez (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Washington L 3-2 43-39 Lost 1 Aaron Nola (5-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs Washington W 5-3 44-39 Won 1 Nick Nelson (3-1) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 @ St. Louis W 2-0 45-39 Won 2 Zack Wheeler (8-4) Sv: Brad Hand (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ St. Louis W 1-0 46-39 Won 3 Jose Alvarado (3-1) Sv: Corey Knebel (12) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ St. Louis L 4-3 46-40 Lost 1 Seranthony Dominguez (4-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 11 @ St. Louis L 6-1 46-41 Lost 2 Aaron Nola (5-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Toronto L 4-3 46-42 Lost 3 Jeurys Familia (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Toronto L 8-2 46-43 Lost 4 Zack Wheeler (8-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ Miami W 2-1 47-43 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (5-3) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ Miami W 10-0 48-43 Won 2 Ranger Suarez (7-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ Miami W 4-0 49-43 Won 3 Aaron Nola (6-7) Sv: Jose Alvarado (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs Chicago Cubs L 15-2 49-44 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (5-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs Chicago Cubs L 6-2 49-45 Lost 2 Jose Alvarado (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs Chicago Cubs L 4-3 49-46 Lost 3 Bailey Falter (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 vs Atlanta W 6-4 50-46 Won 1 Andrew Bellatti (2-3) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Atlanta L 6-3 50-47 Lost 1 Aaron Nola (6-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Atlanta W 7-2 51-47 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (6-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 @ Pittsburgh W 8-7 52-47 Won 2 Zack Wheeler (9-5) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Pittsburgh W 4-2 53-47 Won 3 Seranthony Dominguez (5-3) Sv: Connor Brogdon (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Pittsburgh W 2-1 54-47 Won 4 Corey Knebel (3-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Pittsburgh W 8-2 55-47 Won 5 Aaron Nola (7-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Atlanta L 13-1 55-48 Lost 1 Nick Nelson (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Atlanta W 3-1 56-48 Won 1 Zack Wheeler (10-5) Sv: David Robertson (15) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 vs Washington W 5-4 57-48 Won 2 Noah Syndergaard (6-8) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 vs Washington W 7-2 58-48 Won 3 Kyle Gibson (7-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 vs Washington W 11-5 59-48 Won 4 Ranger Suarez (8-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 vs Washington W 13-1 60-48 Won 5 Aaron Nola (8-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs Miami W 4-1 61-48 Won 6 Zack Wheeler (11-5) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs Miami W 4-3 62-48 Won 7 Andrew Bellatti (3-3) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (8) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 11 vs Miami L 3-0 62-49 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (7-5) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 12 @ NY Mets W 2-1 63-49 Won 1 Seranthony Dominguez (6-3) Sv: David Robertson (16) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ NY Mets L 1-0 63-50 Lost 1 Aaron Nola (8-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ NY Mets L 6-0 63-51 Lost 2 Zack Wheeler (11-6) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 15 @ Cincinnati W 4-3 64-51 Won 1 Noah Syndergaard (7-8) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (9) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Cincinnati W 11-4 65-51 Won 2 Kyle Gibson (8-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Cincinnati L 1-0 65-52 Lost 1 Seranthony Dominguez (6-4) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 19 vs NY Mets L 7-2 65-53 Lost 2 Aaron Nola (8-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 20 (1) vs NY Mets L 8-2 66-54 Lost 3 Zack Wheeler (11-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 20 (2) vs NY Mets W 4-1 66-54 Won 1 Bailey Falter (1-3) Sv: David Robertson (17) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs NY Mets L 10-9 66-55 Lost 1 David Robertson (3-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 22 vs Cincinnati W 4-1 67-55 Won 1 Noah Syndergaard (8-8) Sv: Andrew Bellatti (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Cincinnati W 7-6 68-55 Won 2 Brad Hand (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Cincinnati W 7-5 69-55 Won 3 Cristopher Sanchez (2-1) Sv: David Robertson (18) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 25 vs Cincinnati W 4-0 70-55 Won 4 Aaron Nola (9-10) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 26 vs Pittsburgh W 7-4 71-55 Won 5 Bailey Falter (2-3) Sv: Brad Hand (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs Pittsburgh W 6-0 72-55 Won 6 Kyle Gibson (9-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs Pittsburgh L 5-0 72-56 Lost 1 Noah Syndergaard (8-9) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 29 @ Arizona L 13-7 72-57 Lost 2 Cristopher Sanchez (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ Arizona L 12-3 72-58 Lost 3 Aaron Nola (9-11) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ Arizona W 18-2 73-58 Won 1 Bailey Falter (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 2 @ San Francisco L 13-1 73-59 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (9-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ San Francisco L 5-4 73-60 Lost 2 Brad Hand (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ San Francisco L 5-3 73-61 Lost 3 David Robertson (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs Miami W 3-2 74-61 Won 1 David Robertson (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs Miami W 4-3 75-61 Won 2 Bailey Falter (4-3) Sv: Connor Brogdon (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 8 vs Miami L 6-5 75-62 Lost 1 David Robertson (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 9 vs Washington W 5-3 76-62 Won 1 Noah Syndergaard (9-9) Sv: Nick Nelson (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs Washington W 8-5 77-62 Won 2 Ranger Suarez (9-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs Washington W 7-5 78-62 Won 3 Jose Alvarado (4-2) Sv: David Robertson (19) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Miami W 2-1 79-62 Won 4 Bailey Falter (5-3) Sv: David Robertson (20) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Miami W 6-1 80-62 Won 5 Kyle Gibson (10-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 15 @ Miami L 5-3 80-63 Lost 1 Noah Syndergaard (9-10) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Atlanta L 7-2 80-64 Lost 2 Seranthony Dominguez (6-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Atlanta L 4-3 80-65 Lost 3 Aaron Nola (9-12) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Atlanta L 5-2 80-66 Lost 4 Connor Brogdon (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Toronto L 18-11 80-67 Lost 5 Kyle Gibson (10-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Toronto W 4-3 81-67 Won 1 Andrew Bellatti (4-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Atlanta W 1-0 82-67 Won 2 Ranger Suarez (10-5) Sv: Jose Alvarado (2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Atlanta W 9-1 83-67 Won 3 Aaron Nola (10-12) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Atlanta L 6-3 83-68 Lost 1 Bailey Falter (5-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Atlanta L 8-7 83-69 Lost 2 Andrew Bellatti (4-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Chicago Cubs L 2-1 83-70 Lost 3 Connor Brogdon (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-2 83-71 Lost 4 Aaron Nola (10-13) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Chicago Cubs L 2-0 83-72 Lost 5 Ranger Suarez (10-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Washington W 5-1 84-72 Won 1 Bailey Falter (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 (1) @ Washington L 13-4 85-73 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (10-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 (2) @ Washington W 8-2 85-73 Won 1 Noah Syndergaard (10-10) Sv: Cristopher Sanchez (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Washington W 8-1 86-73 Won 2 Zack Wheeler (12-7) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Houston W 3-0 87-73 Won 3 Aaron Nola (11-13) Sv: Zach Eflin (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Houston L 10-0 87-74 Lost 1 Ranger Suarez (10-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Houston L 3-2 87-75 Lost 2 Michael Plassmeyer (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 7 @ St. Louis W 6-3 David Robertson (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 8 @ St. Louis W 2-0 Aaron Nola (1-0) Sv: Zach Eflin (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 11 @ Atlanta W 7-6 Seranthony Dominguez (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 12 @ Atlanta L 3-0 Zack Wheeler (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 14 vs Atlanta W 9-1 Aaron Nola (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 15 vs Atlanta W 8-3 Brad Hand (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 18 @ San Diego W 2-0 Zack Wheeler (1-1) Sv: Jose Alvarado (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 19 @ San Diego L 8-5 Aaron Nola (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 21 vs San Diego W 4-2 Ranger Suarez (1-0) Sv: Seranthony Dominguez (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 22 vs San Diego W 10-6 Brad Hand (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 23 vs San Diego W 4-3 Jose Alvarado (1-0) Sv: Ranger Suarez (1) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Houston W 6-5 Seranthony Dominguez (2-0) Sv: David Robertson (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 29 @ Houston L 5-2 Zack Wheeler (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Nov. 1 vs Houston W 7-0 Ranger Suarez (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Nov. 2 vs Houston L 5-0 Aaron Nola (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Nov. 3 vs Houston L 3-2 Noah Syndergaard (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Houston L 4-1 Zack Wheeler (1-3) Boxscore