Philadelphia Phillies

7-7
2nd in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Monday, Apr. 1 vs CIN L 6-3 1-3 Lost 1 Connor Brogdon (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 2 vs CIN W 9-4 2-3 Won 1 Spencer Turnbull (1-0) Sv: Ricardo Pinto (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 3 vs CIN L 4-1 2-4 Lost 1 Zack Wheeler (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 5 @ WSH W 4-0 3-4 Won 1 Aaron Nola (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 6 @ WSH W 5-2 4-4 Won 2 Ranger Suarez (1-0) Sv: Jose Alvarado (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 7 @ WSH L 3-2 4-5 Lost 1 Cristopher Sanchez (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 8 @ STL W 5-3 5-5 Won 1 Jeff Hoffman (1-0) Sv: Gregory Soto (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 9 @ STL L 3-0 5-6 Lost 1 Zack Wheeler (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 10 @ STL W 4-3 6-6 Won 1 Aaron Nola (2-1) Sv: Jeff Hoffman (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 11 vs PIT W 5-1 7-6 Won 2 Ranger Suarez (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 12 vs PIT L 5-2 7-7 Lost 1 Cristopher Sanchez (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 13 vs PIT W 4-3 17-28 Jeff Hoffman (2-0) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Sunday, Apr. 14 (6.66) vs (2.71) PIT 1:35 PM Mitch Keller (PIT) Zack Wheeler (PHI) Game Forecast
Monday, Apr. 15 (9.53) vs (2.92) COL 6:40 PM Aaron Nola (PHI) Game Forecast
Tuesday, Apr. 16 vs COL 6:40 PM Ranger Suarez (PHI)
Wednesday, Apr. 17 vs COL 6:05 PM Cristopher Sanchez (PHI)
Friday, Apr. 19 vs CHW 6:40 PM
Saturday, Apr. 20 vs CHW 6:05 PM
Sunday, Apr. 21 vs CHW 1:35 PM
Monday, Apr. 22 @ CIN 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23 @ CIN 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24 @ CIN 6:40 PM
Thursday, Apr. 25 @ CIN 1:10 PM
Friday, Apr. 26 @ SD 9:40 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27 @ SD 8:40 PM
Sunday, Apr. 28 @ SD 4:10 PM
Monday, Apr. 29 @ LAA 9:38 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 30 @ LAA 9:38 PM