Cincinnati Reds

83-79
3rd in NL Central
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Sep. 23 Washington L 3-2 78-75 Lost 2 Luis Castillo (8-16) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Washington W 8-7 79-75 Won 1 Art Warren (3-0) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Washington W 7-6 80-75 Won 2 Mychal Givens (4-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Washington W 9-2 81-75 Won 3 Tyler Mahle (13-6) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 27 Pittsburgh W 13-1 82-75 Won 4 Reiver Sanmartin (1-0) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ Chicago WS L 7-1 82-76 Lost 1 Riley O'Brien (0-1) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ Chicago WS L 6-1 82-77 Lost 2 Sonny Gray (7-9) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Pittsburgh L 9-2 82-78 Lost 3 Amir Garrett (0-4) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ Pittsburgh L 8-6 82-79 Lost 4 Tony Santillan (1-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Pittsburgh W 6-3 83-79 Won 1 Reiver Sanmartin (2-0) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
STATS
VS.
Cincinnati Reds
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

October 14, 2021

Beau Taylor (C) Filed for free agency.
Mike Freeman (IF/OF) Filed for free agency.
Tommy Milone (P) Released by the Cincinnati Reds.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA