Cincinnati Reds

44-66
5th in NL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Atlanta W 6-3 1-0 Won 2 Tyler Mahle (1-0) Sv: Tony Santillan (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Atlanta L 7-6 1-1 Lost 1 Reiver Sanmartin (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Atlanta L 2-1 1-2 Lost 2 Vladimir Gutierrez (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Atlanta W 6-3 2-2 Won 1 Hunter Greene (1-0) Sv: Art Warren (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Cleveland L 10-5 2-3 Lost 1 Hunter Strickland (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs Cleveland L 7-3 2-4 Lost 2 Nick Lodolo (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 @ LA Dodgers L 9-3 2-5 Lost 3 Justin Wilson (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ LA Dodgers L 3-1 2-6 Lost 4 Vladimir Gutierrez (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ LA Dodgers L 5-2 2-7 Lost 5 Hunter Greene (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ LA Dodgers L 9-1 2-8 Lost 6 Tyler Mahle (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ San Diego L 4-1 2-9 Lost 7 Nick Lodolo (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ San Diego L 6-2 2-10 Lost 8 Reiver Sanmartin (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ San Diego L 6-0 2-11 Lost 9 Vladimir Gutierrez (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs St. Louis L 4-2 2-12 Lost 10 Hunter Greene (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs St. Louis L 5-0 2-13 Lost 11 Tyler Mahle (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs St. Louis W 4-1 3-13 Won 1 Nick Lodolo (1-2) Sv: Lucas Sims (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs San Diego L 9-6 3-14 Lost 1 Reiver Sanmartin (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs San Diego L 8-5 3-15 Lost 2 Vladimir Gutierrez (0-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 vs San Diego L 7-5 3-16 Lost 3 Tyler Mahle (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Colorado L 10-4 3-17 Lost 4 Hunter Greene (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Colorado L 4-3 3-18 Lost 5 Art Warren (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Colorado L 10-1 3-19 Lost 6 Reiver Sanmartin (0-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 @ Milwaukee L 6-3 3-20 Lost 7 Tyler Mahle (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ Milwaukee L 18-4 3-21 Lost 8 Vladimir Gutierrez (0-5) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 @ Milwaukee L 10-5 3-22 Lost 9 Hunter Greene (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 (1) vs Pittsburgh W 9-2 4-23 Won 1 Lucas Sims (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 (2) vs Pittsburgh L 8-5 4-23 Lost 1 Dauri Moreta (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Pittsburgh W 7-3 5-23 Won 1 Art Warren (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Milwaukee W 10-5 6-23 Won 2 Luis Cessa (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Milwaukee L 5-4 6-24 Lost 1 Hunter Greene (1-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Milwaukee W 14-11 7-24 Won 1 Alexis Diaz (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 12 @ Pittsburgh W 4-0 8-24 Won 2 Connor Overton (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ Pittsburgh W 8-2 9-24 Won 3 Tyler Mahle (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ Pittsburgh L 3-1 9-25 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ Pittsburgh L 1-0 9-26 Lost 2 Hunter Greene (1-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Cleveland W 5-4 10-26 Won 1 Art Warren (2-1) Sv: Alexis Diaz (1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 @ Cleveland W 4-2 11-26 Won 2 Luis Cessa (2-0) Sv: Tony Santillan (2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 @ Toronto L 2-1 11-27 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 @ Toronto L 3-1 11-28 Lost 2 Luis Cessa (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 @ Toronto W 3-2 12-28 Won 1 Alexis Diaz (2-0) Sv: Art Warren (2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 vs Chicago Cubs L 7-4 12-29 Lost 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (0-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Chicago Cubs L 11-4 12-30 Lost 2 Tyler Mahle (2-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Chicago Cubs W 4-3 13-30 Won 1 Luis Castillo (1-2) Sv: Hunter Strickland (1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 vs Chicago Cubs W 20-5 14-30 Won 2 Hunter Greene (2-6) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 vs San Francisco W 5-1 15-30 Won 3 Graham Ashcraft (1-0) Sv: Art Warren (3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 vs San Francisco W 3-2 16-30 Won 4 Vladimir Gutierrez (1-6) Sv: Tony Santillan (3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 vs San Francisco L 6-4 16-31 Lost 1 Art Warren (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Boston W 2-1 17-31 Won 1 Luis Castillo (2-2) Sv: Tony Santillan (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Boston L 7-1 17-32 Lost 1 Hunter Greene (2-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 vs Washington W 8-1 18-32 Won 1 Graham Ashcraft (2-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 vs Washington L 8-5 18-33 Lost 1 Mike Minor (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 vs Washington L 10-8 18-34 Lost 2 Hunter Strickland (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 vs Washington L 5-4 18-35 Lost 3 Luis Castillo (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 6 vs Arizona W 7-0 19-35 Won 1 Hunter Greene (3-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Arizona W 14-8 20-35 Won 2 Graham Ashcraft (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Arizona L 7-0 20-36 Lost 1 Mike Minor (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs Arizona L 5-4 20-37 Lost 2 Tony Santillan (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 @ St. Louis L 2-0 20-38 Lost 3 Luis Castillo (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ St. Louis L 5-4 20-39 Lost 4 Joel Kuhnel (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ St. Louis W 7-6 21-39 Won 1 Jeff Hoffman (1-0) Sv: Alexis Diaz (2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Arizona W 5-4 22-39 Won 2 Mike Minor (1-2) Sv: Hunter Strickland (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Arizona W 5-3 23-39 Won 3 Luis Cessa (3-1) Sv: Joel Kuhnel (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Arizona L 7-4 23-40 Lost 1 Art Warren (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 vs Milwaukee L 5-4 23-41 Lost 2 Ross Detwiler (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Milwaukee L 7-3 23-42 Lost 3 Graham Ashcraft (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Milwaukee L 6-3 23-43 Lost 4 Mike Minor (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs LA Dodgers L 8-2 23-44 Lost 5 Tyler Mahle (2-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs LA Dodgers L 8-4 23-45 Lost 6 Ross Detwiler (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs LA Dodgers L 10-5 23-46 Lost 7 Hunter Greene (3-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 @ San Francisco W 4-2 24-46 Won 1 Graham Ashcraft (4-1) Sv: Hunter Strickland (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 @ San Francisco L 9-2 24-47 Lost 1 Mike Minor (1-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 @ San Francisco W 10-3 25-47 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (3-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-3 26-47 Won 2 Luis Castillo (3-4) Sv: Hunter Strickland (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Chicago Cubs L 8-3 26-48 Lost 1 Hunter Greene (3-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ Chicago Cubs L 15-7 26-49 Lost 2 Graham Ashcraft (4-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Atlanta L 9-1 26-50 Lost 3 Mike Minor (1-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Atlanta L 4-1 26-51 Lost 4 Tyler Mahle (3-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Atlanta W 4-3 27-51 Won 1 Hunter Strickland (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs NY Mets L 7-4 27-52 Lost 1 Hunter Greene (3-10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs NY Mets W 1-0 28-52 Won 1 Hunter Strickland (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs NY Mets L 8-3 28-53 Lost 1 Dauri Moreta (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 (1) vs Pittsburgh L 4-2 29-54 Lost 2 Mike Minor (1-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 (2) vs Pittsburgh W 5-1 29-54 Won 1 Reiver Sanmartin (1-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Tampa Bay W 2-1 30-54 Won 2 Joel Kuhnel (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Tampa Bay W 5-4 31-54 Won 3 Jeff Hoffman (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Tampa Bay W 10-5 32-54 Won 4 Nick Lodolo (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ NY Yankees W 4-3 33-54 Won 5 Reiver Sanmartin (2-4) Sv: Alexis Diaz (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ NY Yankees L 7-6 33-55 Lost 1 Alexis Diaz (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ NY Yankees W 7-6 34-55 Won 1 Reiver Sanmartin (3-4) Sv: Dauri Moreta (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 @ St. Louis L 7-3 34-56 Lost 1 Hunter Greene (3-11) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ St. Louis L 11-3 34-57 Lost 2 Nick Lodolo (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 vs St. Louis W 9-5 35-57 Won 1 Reiver Sanmartin (4-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs St. Louis L 6-3 35-58 Lost 1 Mike Minor (1-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs St. Louis W 6-3 36-58 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (4-7) Sv: Hunter Strickland (5) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 vs Miami W 11-2 37-58 Won 2 Nick Lodolo (3-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs Miami L 2-1 37-59 Lost 1 Hunter Greene (3-12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs Miami W 5-3 38-59 Won 1 Luis Castillo (4-4) Sv: Hunter Strickland (6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 vs Miami L 7-6 38-60 Lost 1 Hunter Strickland (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Baltimore L 6-2 38-61 Lost 2 Buck Farmer (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Baltimore W 8-2 39-61 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (5-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Baltimore W 3-2 40-61 Won 2 Alexis Diaz (3-1) Sv: Buck Farmer (1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 @ Miami W 3-1 41-61 Won 3 Hunter Greene (4-12) Sv: Hunter Strickland (7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Miami W 2-1 42-61 Won 4 Graham Ashcraft (5-2) Sv: Alexis Diaz (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Miami L 3-0 42-62 Lost 1 Mike Minor (1-8) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Milwaukee L 5-1 42-63 Lost 2 Robert Dugger (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Milwaukee W 7-5 43-63 Won 1 Buck Farmer (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Milwaukee W 4-2 44-63 Won 2 Hunter Strickland (3-3) Sv: Ross Detwiler (1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 8 @ NY Mets L 5-1 44-64 Lost 1 Justin Dunn (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ NY Mets L 6-2 44-65 Lost 2 Mike Minor (1-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ NY Mets L 10-2 44-66 Lost 3 T.J. Zeuch (0-1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Chicago Cubs 6:40 PM Adrian Sampson Graham Ashcraft
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Chicago Cubs 1:40 PM Keegan Thompson Justin Dunn
Monday, Aug. 15 vs Philadelphia 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs Philadelphia 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs Philadelphia 12:35 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Monday, Aug. 22 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Washington 7:05 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Washington 1:35 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 vs St. Louis 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs St. Louis 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs St. Louis 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Colorado 6:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Colorado 6:40 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Colorado 1:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 8 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Milwaukee 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Milwaukee 7:15 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Milwaukee 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 vs Pittsburgh 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs Pittsburgh TBA
vs Pittsburgh 12:35 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs Pittsburgh 12:35 PM
Thursday, Sep. 15 @ St. Louis 7:45 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ St. Louis 8:15 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ St. Louis TBA
@ St. Louis 2:15 PM
@ St. Louis 7:15 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ St. Louis 2:15 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Boston 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Boston 6:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Milwaukee 6:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Milwaukee 6:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Milwaukee 6:40 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Milwaukee 1:40 PM
Monday, Sep. 26 @ Pittsburgh 6:35 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Pittsburgh 6:35 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Pittsburgh 12:35 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Chicago Cubs 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Chicago Cubs 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Chicago Cubs 12:00 AM