Cincinnati Reds

83-79
3rd in NL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 St. Louis L 11-6 0-1 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 St. Louis W 9-6 1-1 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 St. Louis W 12-1 2-1 Won 2 Jeff Hoffman (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 Pittsburgh W 5-3 3-1 Won 3 Sean Doolittle (1-0) Sv: Amir Garrett (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 Pittsburgh W 14-1 4-1 Won 4 Wade Miley (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 Pittsburgh W 11-4 5-1 Won 5 Luis Castillo (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 @ Arizona W 6-5 6-1 Won 6 Cionel Perez (1-0) Sv: Amir Garrett (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 @ Arizona L 8-3 6-2 Lost 1 Jeff Hoffman (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 @ Arizona L 7-0 6-3 Lost 2 Jose De Leon (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 @ San Francisco W 3-0 7-3 Won 1 Wade Miley (2-0) Sv: Lucas Sims (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 @ San Francisco L 7-6 7-4 Lost 1 Cionel Perez (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 @ San Francisco L 3-0 7-5 Lost 2 Tyler Mahle (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 Cleveland W 10-3 8-5 Won 1 Jeff Hoffman (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 Cleveland W 3-2 9-5 Won 2 Sean Doolittle (2-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 Cleveland L 6-3 9-6 Lost 1 Wade Miley (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 Arizona L 5-4 9-7 Lost 2 Amir Garrett (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 Arizona L 8-5 9-8 Lost 3 Cionel Perez (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 22 Arizona L 14-11 9-9 Lost 4 Lucas Sims (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ St. Louis L 5-4 9-10 Lost 5 Sonny Gray (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ St. Louis L 2-0 9-11 Lost 6 Wade Miley (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 @ St. Louis L 5-2 9-12 Lost 7 Luis Castillo (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 @ LA Dodgers W 5-3 10-12 Won 1 Tejay Antone (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 @ LA Dodgers W 6-5 11-12 Won 2 Ryan Hendrix (1-0) Sv: Sean Doolittle (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ LA Dodgers L 8-0 11-13 Lost 1 Sonny Gray (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 Chicago Cubs W 8-6 12-13 Won 1 Wade Miley (3-2) Sv: Tejay Antone (1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 Chicago Cubs L 3-2 12-14 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 Chicago Cubs W 13-12 13-14 Won 1 Ryan Hendrix (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 Chicago WS L 9-0 13-15 Lost 1 Jeff Hoffman (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 Chicago WS W 1-0 14-15 Won 1 Lucas Sims (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 @ Cleveland W 3-0 15-15 Won 2 Wade Miley (4-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 @ Cleveland L 9-2 15-16 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (1-4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 @ Pittsburgh W 14-1 16-16 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 @ Pittsburgh L 7-2 16-17 Lost 1 Jeff Hoffman (2-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 @ Pittsburgh W 5-1 17-17 Won 1 Lucas Sims (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 @ Colorado L 13-8 17-18 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (1-5) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 @ Colorado L 9-6 17-19 Lost 2 Wade Miley (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 @ Colorado W 6-5 18-19 Won 1 Lucas Sims (3-1) Sv: Heath Hembree (1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 @ Colorado W 7-6 19-19 Won 2 Sean Doolittle (3-0) Sv: Tejay Antone (2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 17 San Francisco L 6-3 19-20 Lost 1 Sonny Gray (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 San Francisco L 4-2 19-21 Lost 2 Luis Castillo (1-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 San Francisco L 4-0 19-22 Lost 3 Wade Miley (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 San Francisco L 19-4 19-23 Lost 4 Tyler Mahle (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 Milwaukee W 9-4 20-23 Won 1 Jeff Hoffman (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 Milwaukee L 4-3 20-24 Lost 1 Heath Hembree (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 Milwaukee L 9-4 20-25 Lost 2 Luis Castillo (1-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 @ Washington W 2-1 21-25 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (3-2) Sv: Lucas Sims (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 @ Washington L 5-3 21-26 Lost 1 Jeff Hoffman (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 @ Washington W 3-0 22-26 Won 1 Sonny Gray (1-3) Sv: Lucas Sims (3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 @ Chicago Cubs L 1-0 22-27 Lost 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 @ Chicago Cubs L 10-2 22-28 Lost 2 Luis Castillo (1-8) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-1 23-28 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (4-2) Sv: Tejay Antone (3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 Philadelphia W 11-1 24-28 Won 2 Wade Miley (5-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 Philadelphia L 17-3 24-29 Lost 1 Sonny Gray (1-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 @ St. Louis W 4-2 25-29 Won 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (1-1) Sv: Lucas Sims (4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 @ St. Louis W 6-4 26-29 Won 2 Luis Castillo (2-8) Sv: Michael Feliz (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ St. Louis W 5-2 27-29 Won 3 Tyler Mahle (5-2) Sv: Lucas Sims (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 @ St. Louis W 8-7 28-29 Won 4 Heath Hembree (1-1) Sv: Lucas Sims (6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 Milwaukee L 5-1 28-30 Lost 1 Ryan Hendrix (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 Milwaukee W 7-3 29-30 Won 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 10 Milwaukee L 7-2 29-31 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (2-9) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 Colorado W 11-5 30-31 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (6-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 Colorado W 10-3 31-31 Won 2 Wade Miley (6-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 Colorado W 6-2 32-31 Won 3 Ryan Hendrix (3-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 @ Milwaukee W 10-2 33-31 Won 4 Vladimir Gutierrez (3-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 @ Milwaukee W 2-1 34-31 Won 5 Lucas Sims (4-1) Sv: Amir Garrett (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ Milwaukee W 2-1 35-31 Won 6 Tyler Mahle (7-2) Sv: Lucas Sims (7) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 @ San Diego L 6-4 35-32 Lost 1 Amir Garrett (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 @ San Diego L 8-2 35-33 Lost 2 Tony Santillan (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 @ San Diego L 7-5 35-34 Lost 3 Heath Hembree (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 @ San Diego L 3-2 35-35 Lost 4 Luis Castillo (2-10) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 21 @ Minnesota L 7-5 35-36 Lost 5 Heath Hembree (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 @ Minnesota W 10-7 36-36 Won 1 Tejay Antone (2-0) Sv: Amir Garrett (4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 Atlanta W 5-3 37-36 Won 2 Tony Santillan (1-1) Sv: Brad Brach (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 Atlanta L 3-2 37-37 Lost 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 Atlanta W 4-1 38-37 Won 1 Luis Castillo (3-10) Sv: Amir Garrett (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 Atlanta L 4-0 38-38 Lost 1 Tyler Mahle (7-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 Philadelphia W 12-4 39-38 Won 1 Heath Hembree (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 San Diego L 5-4 39-39 Lost 1 Tony Santillan (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 San Diego L 7-5 39-40 Lost 2 Vladimir Gutierrez (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 San Diego W 5-4 40-40 Won 1 Art Warren (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 Chicago Cubs W 2-1 41-40 Won 2 Josh Osich (1-0) Sv: Heath Hembree (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 Chicago Cubs W 3-2 42-40 Won 3 Ryan Hendrix (4-1) Sv: Heath Hembree (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 Chicago Cubs W 3-2 43-40 Won 4 Art Warren (2-0) Sv: Amir Garrett (6) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 5 @ Kansas City W 6-2 44-40 Won 5 Vladimir Gutierrez (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 @ Kansas City L 7-6 44-41 Lost 1 Heath Hembree (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 @ Kansas City W 5-2 45-41 Won 1 Sonny Gray (2-4) Sv: Heath Hembree (4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 8 @ Milwaukee L 5-3 45-42 Lost 1 Brad Brach (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 @ Milwaukee W 2-0 46-42 Won 1 Wade Miley (7-4) Sv: Heath Hembree (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ Milwaukee W 4-3 47-42 Won 2 Josh Osich (2-0) Sv: Heath Hembree (6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 @ Milwaukee W 3-1 48-42 Won 3 Ryan Hendrix (5-1) Sv: Josh Osich (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 Milwaukee L 11-6 48-43 Lost 1 Amir Garrett (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 Milwaukee L 7-4 48-44 Lost 2 Sean Doolittle (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 Milwaukee L 8-0 48-45 Lost 3 Sonny Gray (2-5) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 NY Mets L 15-11 48-46 Lost 4 Edgar Garcia (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 NY Mets W 4-3 49-46 Won 1 Wade Miley (8-4) Sv: Amir Garrett (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 NY Mets L 7-0 49-47 Lost 1 Jeff Hoffman (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 St. Louis W 6-5 50-47 Won 1 Brad Brach (1-1) Sv: Heath Hembree (7) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 St. Louis W 5-3 51-47 Won 2 Luis Castillo (4-10) Sv: Heath Hembree (8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 St. Louis L 10-6 51-48 Lost 1 Sonny Gray (2-6) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 26 @ Chicago Cubs L 6-5 51-49 Lost 2 Heath Hembree (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 @ Chicago Cubs W 7-4 52-49 Won 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (5-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 @ Chicago Cubs W 8-2 53-49 Won 2 Tyler Mahle (8-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 @ Chicago Cubs W 7-4 54-49 Won 3 Luis Castillo (5-10) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 @ NY Mets W 6-2 55-49 Won 4 Sonny Gray (3-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ NY Mets L 5-4 55-50 Lost 1 Luis Cessa (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 @ NY Mets W 7-1 56-50 Won 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (6-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 Minnesota L 7-5 56-51 Lost 1 Heath Hembree (2-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 Minnesota W 6-5 57-51 Won 1 Luis Castillo (6-10) Sv: Michael Lorenzen (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 Pittsburgh W 7-4 58-51 Won 2 Sonny Gray (4-6) Sv: Mychal Givens (1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 Pittsburgh W 10-0 59-51 Won 3 Wade Miley (9-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 Pittsburgh W 11-3 60-51 Won 4 Vladimir Gutierrez (7-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 Pittsburgh W 3-2 61-51 Won 5 Tyler Mahle (9-3) Sv: Mychal Givens (2) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 9 @ Cleveland L 9-3 61-52 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (6-11) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 @ Atlanta L 3-2 61-53 Lost 2 Heath Hembree (2-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 @ Atlanta L 8-6 61-54 Lost 3 Lucas Sims (4-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 @ Atlanta W 12-3 62-54 Won 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (8-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 @ Philadelphia W 6-1 63-54 Won 2 Tyler Mahle (10-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 @ Philadelphia L 6-1 63-55 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (6-12) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 @ Philadelphia W 7-4 64-55 Won 1 Lucas Sims (5-2) Sv: Mychal Givens (3) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 Chicago Cubs W 14-5 65-55 Won 2 Wade Miley (10-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 Chicago Cubs L 2-1 65-56 Lost 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (8-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 Chicago Cubs L 7-1 65-57 Lost 2 Tyler Mahle (10-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 Miami W 6-1 66-57 Won 1 Luis Castillo (7-12) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 Miami W 5-3 67-57 Won 2 Sonny Gray (5-6) Sv: Mychal Givens (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 Miami W 7-4 68-57 Won 3 Luis Cessa (4-2) Sv: Michael Lorenzen (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 Miami W 3-1 69-57 Won 4 Vladimir Gutierrez (9-4) Sv: Michael Lorenzen (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ Milwaukee L 7-4 69-58 Lost 1 Michael Lorenzen (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 @ Milwaukee L 4-1 69-59 Lost 2 Luis Castillo (7-13) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 @ Milwaukee W 5-1 70-59 Won 1 Sonny Gray (6-6) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 @ Miami W 6-0 71-59 Won 2 Wade Miley (11-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 @ Miami L 6-1 71-60 Lost 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (9-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ Miami L 2-1 71-61 Lost 2 Tyler Mahle (10-5) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 St. Louis L 3-1 71-62 Lost 3 Luis Castillo (7-14) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 (1) St. Louis L 5-4 72-63 Lost 4 Wade Miley (11-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 (2) St. Louis W 12-2 72-63 Won 1 Sonny Gray (7-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 Detroit L 15-5 72-64 Lost 1 Vladimir Gutierrez (9-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 Detroit W 7-4 73-64 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (11-5) Sv: Mychal Givens (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 Detroit L 4-1 73-65 Lost 1 Luis Castillo (7-15) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-3 73-66 Lost 2 Michael Lorenzen (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-3 74-66 Won 1 Wade Miley (12-5) Sv: Mychal Givens (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-1 74-67 Lost 1 Brad Brach (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ St. Louis W 4-2 75-67 Won 1 Michael Lorenzen (1-2) Sv: Mychal Givens (7) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ St. Louis L 6-4 75-68 Lost 1 Lucas Sims (5-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ St. Louis L 2-0 75-69 Lost 2 Sonny Gray (7-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ Pittsburgh L 6-5 75-70 Lost 3 Wade Miley (12-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Pittsburgh L 5-4 75-71 Lost 4 Mychal Givens (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Pittsburgh W 1-0 76-71 Won 1 Tyler Mahle (12-5) Sv: Mychal Givens (8) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 LA Dodgers W 3-1 77-71 Won 2 Luis Castillo (8-15) Sv: Michael Lorenzen (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 LA Dodgers L 5-1 77-72 Lost 1 Sonny Gray (7-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 LA Dodgers L 8-5 77-73 Lost 2 Wade Miley (12-7) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 Pittsburgh W 9-5 78-73 Won 1 Luis Cessa (5-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Pittsburgh L 6-2 78-74 Lost 1 Tyler Mahle (12-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 Washington L 3-2 78-75 Lost 2 Luis Castillo (8-16) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Washington W 8-7 79-75 Won 1 Art Warren (3-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Washington W 7-6 80-75 Won 2 Mychal Givens (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Washington W 9-2 81-75 Won 3 Tyler Mahle (13-6) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 27 Pittsburgh W 13-1 82-75 Won 4 Reiver Sanmartin (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ Chicago WS L 7-1 82-76 Lost 1 Riley O'Brien (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ Chicago WS L 6-1 82-77 Lost 2 Sonny Gray (7-9) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Pittsburgh L 9-2 82-78 Lost 3 Amir Garrett (0-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ Pittsburgh L 8-6 82-79 Lost 4 Tony Santillan (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Pittsburgh W 6-3 83-79 Won 1 Reiver Sanmartin (2-0) Boxscore