St. Louis Cardinals

7-7
5th in NL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Monday, Apr. 1 @ SD W 6-2 2-3 Won 1 Kyle Gibson (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 2 @ SD W 5-2 3-3 Won 2 Miles Mikolas (1-1) Sv: Ryan Helsley (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 3 @ SD L 3-2 3-4 Lost 1 Zack Thompson (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 4 vs MIA W 8-5 4-4 Won 1 Giovanny Gallegos (1-0) Sv: Ryan Helsley (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 6 vs MIA W 3-1 5-4 Won 2 Steven Matz (1-0) Sv: Ryan Helsley (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 7 vs MIA L 10-3 5-5 Lost 1 Kyle Gibson (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 8 vs PHI L 5-3 5-6 Lost 2 Ryan Helsley (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs PHI W 3-0 6-6 Won 1 Sonny Gray (1-0) Sv: Ryan Helsley (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 10 vs PHI L 4-3 6-7 Lost 1 Andre Pallante (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 12 @ ARI W 9-6 7-7 Won 1 Giovanny Gallegos (2-0) Sv: Ryan Helsley (5) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 13 @ ARI L 4-2 21-23 Kyle Gibson (1-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Sunday, Apr. 14 (2.92) @ (4.98) ARI 4:10 PM Miles Mikolas (STL) Zac Gallen (ARI) Game Forecast
Monday, Apr. 15 (4.91) @ (1.48) OAK 9:40 PM Sonny Gray (STL) Ross Stripling (OAK) Game Forecast
Tuesday, Apr. 16 @ OAK 9:40 PM Lance Lynn (STL) JP Sears (OAK)
Wednesday, Apr. 17 @ OAK 3:37 PM Steven Matz (STL) Paul Blackburn (OAK)
Friday, Apr. 19 vs MIL 8:15 PM
Saturday, Apr. 20 vs MIL 2:15 PM
Sunday, Apr. 21 vs MIL 2:15 PM
Monday, Apr. 22 vs ARI 7:45 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 23 vs ARI 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Apr. 24 vs ARI 1:15 PM
Friday, Apr. 26 @ NYM 7:10 PM
Saturday, Apr. 27 @ NYM 4:05 PM
Sunday, Apr. 28 @ NYM 1:40 PM
Monday, Apr. 29 @ DET 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr. 30 @ DET 6:40 PM