San Francisco Giants

36-40
4th in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Saturday, Jun. 1 vs NYY L 7-3 29-30 Lost 3 Logan Webb (4-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 2 vs NYY L 7-5 29-31 Lost 4 Camilo Doval (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 3 @ ARI L 4-2 29-32 Lost 5 Randy Rodriguez (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 4 @ ARI L 8-5 29-33 Lost 6 Kyle Harrison (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 5 @ ARI W 9-3 30-33 Won 1 Sean Hjelle (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 7 @ TEX W 5-2 31-33 Won 2 Logan Webb (5-5) Sv: Camilo Doval (10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 8 @ TEX W 3-1 32-33 Won 3 Erik Miller (1-2) Sv: Camilo Doval (11) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 9 @ TEX L 7-2 32-34 Lost 1 Keaton Winn (3-7) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 10 vs HOU W 4-3 33-34 Won 1 Randy Rodriguez (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 vs HOU L 3-1 33-35 Lost 1 Jordan Hicks (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 vs HOU W 5-3 34-35 Won 1 Logan Webb (6-5) Sv: Camilo Doval (12) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs LAA L 8-6 34-36 Lost 1 Spencer Howard (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 15 vs LAA L 4-3 34-37 Lost 2 Ryan Walker (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs LAA W 13-6 35-37 Won 1 Spencer Bivens (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 17 @ CHC W 7-6 36-37 Won 2 Erik Miller (2-2) Sv: Camilo Doval (13) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 @ CHC L 5-2 36-38 Lost 1 Tyler Rogers (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 19 @ CHC L 6-5 36-39 Lost 2 Spencer Bivens (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 20 @ STL L 6-5 36-40 Lost 3 Keaton Winn (3-8) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, Jun. 22 (2.89) @ (2.59) STL 2:15 PM Jordan Hicks (SF) Miles Mikolas (STL) Game Forecast
Sunday, Jun. 23 (2.23) @ (2.75) STL 2:15 PM Logan Webb (SF) Sonny Gray (STL) Game Forecast
Monday, Jun. 24 vs CHC 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 25 vs CHC 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 26 vs CHC 9:45 PM
Thursday, Jun. 27 vs CHC 3:45 PM
Friday, Jun. 28 vs LAD 10:15 PM
Saturday, Jun. 29 vs LAD 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jun. 30 vs LAD 4:05 PM