San Francisco Giants

81-81
3rd in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Milwaukee 0-0 Postponed
Friday, Apr. 8 vs Miami W 6-5 1-0 Won 4 Jose Alvarez (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 vs Miami L 2-1 1-1 Lost 1 Jake McGee (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Miami W 3-2 2-1 Won 1 Jarlin Garcia (1-0) Sv: Dominic Leone (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 vs San Diego L 4-2 2-2 Lost 1 Tyler Rogers (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs San Diego W 13-2 3-2 Won 1 Alex Cobb (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs San Diego W 2-1 4-2 Won 2 Logan Webb (1-0) Sv: Camilo Doval (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ Cleveland W 4-1 5-2 Won 3 Carlos Rodon (1-0) Sv: Camilo Doval (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Cleveland W 4-2 6-2 Won 4 Dominic Leone (1-0) Sv: Jake McGee (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Cleveland W 8-1 7-2 Won 5 Alex Wood (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ NY Mets 7-2 Postponed
Tuesday, Apr. 19 (1) @ NY Mets L 5-4 7-4 Lost 1 Jarlin Garcia (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 (2) @ NY Mets L 3-1 7-4 Lost 2 Logan Webb (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ NY Mets W 5-2 8-4 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (2-0) Sv: Jake McGee (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 @ NY Mets L 6-2 8-5 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ Washington W 7-1 9-5 Won 1 Jakob Junis (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Washington W 5-2 10-5 Won 2 Alex Wood (2-0) Sv: Camilo Doval (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Washington W 12-3 11-5 Won 3 Logan Webb (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 @ Milwaukee W 4-2 12-5 Won 4 Jake McGee (1-1) Sv: Camilo Doval (4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Oakland W 8-2 13-5 Won 5 Carlos Rodon (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Oakland L 1-0 13-6 Lost 1 Sam Long (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs Washington L 14-4 13-7 Lost 2 Alex Wood (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs Washington W 9-3 14-7 Won 1 Logan Webb (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs Washington L 11-5 14-8 Lost 1 Alex Cobb (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 @ LA Dodgers L 3-1 14-9 Lost 2 Carlos Rodon (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ LA Dodgers L 9-1 14-10 Lost 3 Alex Wood (2-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs St. Louis L 7-1 14-11 Lost 4 Zack Littell (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs St. Louis L 3-2 14-12 Lost 5 Camilo Doval (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs St. Louis W 13-7 15-12 Won 1 Logan Webb (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs St. Louis W 4-3 16-12 Won 2 Dominic Leone (2-0) Sv: Camilo Doval (5) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Colorado W 8-5 17-12 Won 3 Carlos Rodon (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Colorado W 9-2 18-12 Won 4 Alex Wood (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Colorado W 7-1 19-12 Won 5 Alex Cobb (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ St. Louis W 8-2 20-12 Won 6 Logan Webb (5-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ St. Louis L 4-0 20-13 Lost 1 Jakob Junis (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ St. Louis L 15-6 20-14 Lost 2 Carlos Rodon (4-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 @ Colorado W 7-6 21-14 Won 1 John Brebbia (1-0) Sv: Camilo Doval (6) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Colorado W 10-7 22-14 Won 2 Alex Cobb (3-1) Sv: Camilo Doval (7) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Colorado L 5-3 22-15 Lost 1 Jose Alvarez (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 vs San Diego L 8-7 22-16 Lost 2 Camilo Doval (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 vs San Diego L 2-1 22-17 Lost 3 Carlos Rodon (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 vs San Diego L 10-1 22-18 Lost 4 Alex Wood (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 vs NY Mets L 13-3 22-19 Lost 5 Alex Cobb (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs NY Mets W 13-12 23-19 Won 1 John Brebbia (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs NY Mets W 9-3 24-19 Won 2 Jakob Junis (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 @ Cincinnati L 5-1 24-20 Lost 1 Carlos Rodon (4-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 @ Cincinnati L 3-2 24-21 Lost 2 Alex Wood (3-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 @ Cincinnati W 6-4 25-21 Won 1 John Brebbia (3-0) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 @ Philadelphia W 5-4 26-21 Won 2 Dominic Leone (3-0) Sv: Camilo Doval (8) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Philadelphia W 7-4 27-21 Won 3 Jose Alvarez (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Philadelphia L 6-5 27-22 Lost 1 Jarlin Garcia (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 @ Miami L 3-0 27-23 Lost 2 Alex Wood (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Miami W 15-6 28-23 Won 1 Zack Littell (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Miami L 5-4 28-24 Lost 1 Tyler Rogers (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Miami W 5-1 29-24 Won 1 Jakob Junis (3-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs Colorado L 5-3 29-25 Lost 1 Zack Littell (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs Colorado W 2-1 30-25 Won 1 Camilo Doval (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs Colorado L 4-2 30-26 Lost 1 Logan Webb (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs LA Dodgers W 7-2 31-26 Won 1 Jakob Junis (4-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs LA Dodgers W 3-2 32-26 Won 2 Camilo Doval (2-2) Sv: Jose Alvarez (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs LA Dodgers W 2-0 33-26 Won 3 Carlos Rodon (5-4) Sv: Jake McGee (3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 vs Kansas City W 6-2 34-26 Won 4 Alex Wood (4-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs Kansas City W 4-2 35-26 Won 5 Logan Webb (6-2) Sv: Camilo Doval (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Kansas City L 3-2 35-27 Lost 1 John Brebbia (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Pittsburgh W 2-0 36-27 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (6-4) Sv: Camilo Doval (10) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Pittsburgh W 7-5 37-27 Won 2 Alex Wood (5-5) Sv: Camilo Doval (11) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Pittsburgh L 4-3 37-28 Lost 1 Tyler Rogers (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 @ Atlanta L 2-1 37-29 Lost 2 Camilo Doval (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ Atlanta W 12-10 38-29 Won 1 Tyler Rogers (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ Atlanta L 4-3 38-30 Lost 1 Jake McGee (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 @ Atlanta L 7-6 38-31 Lost 2 Alex Wood (5-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Cincinnati L 4-2 38-32 Lost 3 Alex Cobb (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Cincinnati W 9-2 39-32 Won 1 Logan Webb (7-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Cincinnati L 10-3 39-33 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs Detroit W 4-3 40-33 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (7-4) Sv: Camilo Doval (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs Detroit L 3-2 40-34 Lost 1 Alex Wood (5-7) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 vs Chicago WS L 1-0 40-35 Lost 2 Camilo Doval (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 vs Chicago WS L 5-3 40-36 Lost 3 Logan Webb (7-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 vs Chicago WS L 13-4 40-37 Lost 4 Sean Hjelle (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 @ Arizona L 8-3 40-38 Lost 5 Carlos Rodon (7-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 @ Arizona L 6-2 40-39 Lost 6 Dominic Leone (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 6 @ Arizona W 7-5 41-39 Won 1 John Brebbia (4-1) Sv: Sam Long (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 @ San Diego L 2-1 41-40 Lost 1 Jarlin Garcia (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 @ San Diego L 6-3 41-41 Lost 2 Sam Long (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 @ San Diego W 3-1 42-41 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (8-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 @ San Diego W 12-0 43-41 Won 2 Alex Wood (6-7) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 11 vs Arizona L 4-3 43-42 Lost 1 Alex Cobb (3-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 vs Arizona W 13-0 44-42 Won 1 Logan Webb (8-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 vs Arizona W 4-3 45-42 Won 2 Camilo Doval (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 vs Milwaukee L 3-2 45-43 Lost 1 Camilo Doval (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 vs Milwaukee W 8-5 46-43 Won 1 Sam Long (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 vs Milwaukee W 2-1 47-43 Won 2 John Brebbia (5-1) Sv: Dominic Leone (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 vs Milwaukee W 9-5 48-43 Won 3 Logan Webb (9-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 21 @ LA Dodgers L 9-6 48-44 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (3-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 @ LA Dodgers L 5-1 48-45 Lost 2 Sam Long (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ LA Dodgers L 4-2 48-46 Lost 3 Alex Wood (6-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ LA Dodgers L 7-4 48-47 Lost 4 Dominic Leone (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Arizona L 7-0 48-48 Lost 5 Jakob Junis (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Arizona L 7-3 48-49 Lost 6 Carlos Rodon (8-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Arizona L 5-3 48-50 Lost 7 Logan Webb (9-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 28 vs Chicago Cubs W 4-2 49-50 Won 1 Alex Wood (7-8) Sv: Camilo Doval (13) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Chicago Cubs L 4-2 49-51 Lost 1 Alex Cobb (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-4 50-51 Won 1 Tyler Rogers (2-3) Sv: Dominic Leone (3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Chicago Cubs W 4-0 51-51 Won 2 Carlos Rodon (9-6) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 vs LA Dodgers L 8-2 51-52 Lost 1 Logan Webb (9-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs LA Dodgers L 9-5 51-53 Lost 2 Alex Wood (7-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs LA Dodgers L 3-0 51-54 Lost 3 Alex Cobb (3-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 vs LA Dodgers L 5-3 51-55 Lost 4 Jakob Junis (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Oakland W 7-3 52-55 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (10-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Oakland W 6-4 53-55 Won 2 Logan Webb (10-5) Sv: Camilo Doval (14) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 8 @ San Diego W 1-0 54-55 Won 3 Alex Wood (8-9) Sv: Camilo Doval (15) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ San Diego L 7-4 54-56 Lost 1 Tyler Rogers (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ San Diego L 13-7 54-57 Lost 2 Yunior Marte (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 12 vs Pittsburgh W 5-3 55-57 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (11-6) Sv: Camilo Doval (16) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Pittsburgh W 2-0 56-57 Won 2 Logan Webb (11-5) Sv: Camilo Doval (17) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Pittsburgh W 8-7 57-57 Won 3 Camilo Doval (4-5) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 15 vs Arizona W 6-1 58-57 Won 4 Alex Cobb (4-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs Arizona W 2-1 59-57 Won 5 John Brebbia (6-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs Arizona L 3-2 59-58 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs Arizona L 5-0 59-59 Lost 2 Logan Webb (11-6) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Colorado L 7-4 59-60 Lost 3 Alex Wood (8-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Colorado L 4-3 59-61 Lost 4 Camilo Doval (4-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Colorado W 9-8 60-61 Won 1 Dominic Leone (4-4) Sv: Zack Littell (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Detroit W 3-1 61-61 Won 2 Carlos Rodon (12-6) Sv: Camilo Doval (18) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Detroit L 6-1 61-62 Lost 1 Logan Webb (11-7) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Minnesota L 9-0 61-63 Lost 2 Alex Wood (8-11) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Minnesota L 3-2 61-64 Lost 3 Dominic Leone (4-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Minnesota L 8-3 61-65 Lost 4 Jakob Junis (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 29 vs San Diego L 6-5 61-66 Lost 5 Carlos Rodon (12-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs San Diego L 4-3 61-67 Lost 6 Logan Webb (11-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs San Diego L 5-4 61-68 Lost 7 Alex Wood (8-12) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Philadelphia W 13-1 62-68 Won 1 Alex Cobb (5-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Philadelphia W 5-4 63-68 Won 2 Zack Littell (2-2) Sv: Camilo Doval (19) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Philadelphia W 5-3 64-68 Won 3 Camilo Doval (5-6) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 5 @ LA Dodgers W 7-4 65-68 Won 4 Logan Webb (12-8) Sv: Camilo Doval (20) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ LA Dodgers L 6-3 65-69 Lost 1 Jarlin Garcia (1-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ LA Dodgers L 7-3 65-70 Lost 2 Zack Littell (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 8 (1) @ Milwaukee L 2-1 65-72 Lost 3 Jakob Junis (4-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 8 (2) @ Milwaukee L 4-2 65-72 Lost 4 Alex Young (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Chicago Cubs L 4-2 65-73 Lost 5 Carlos Rodon (12-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-2 66-73 Won 1 Logan Webb (13-8) Sv: Camilo Doval (21) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-2 67-73 Won 2 Zack Littell (3-3) Sv: Camilo Doval (22) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 12 vs Atlanta W 3-2 68-73 Won 3 Alex Cobb (6-6) Sv: Scott Alexander (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs Atlanta L 5-1 68-74 Lost 1 Jakob Junis (4-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs Atlanta W 4-1 69-74 Won 1 Carlos Rodon (13-8) Sv: Camilo Doval (23) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 16 vs LA Dodgers L 5-0 69-75 Lost 1 Logan Webb (13-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs LA Dodgers L 7-2 69-76 Lost 2 Sean Hjelle (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs LA Dodgers L 4-3 69-77 Lost 3 John Brebbia (6-2) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 19 @ Colorado W 10-7 70-77 Won 1 Camilo Doval (6-6) Sv: Scott Alexander (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ Colorado W 6-3 71-77 Won 2 Tyler Rogers (3-4) Sv: Jarlin Garcia (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Colorado W 6-1 72-77 Won 3 Logan Webb (14-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Colorado W 3-0 73-77 Won 4 Jharel Cotton (3-2) Sv: Camilo Doval (24) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Arizona W 6-5 74-77 Won 5 Alex Young (1-1) Sv: Camilo Doval (25) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Arizona L 5-2 74-78 Lost 1 Alex Cobb (6-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Arizona W 3-2 75-78 Won 1 Jakob Junis (5-6) Sv: Camilo Doval (26) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Colorado W 5-2 76-78 Won 2 Logan Webb (15-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Colorado W 6-3 77-78 Won 3 Sean Hjelle (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Colorado W 6-4 78-78 Won 4 Carlos Rodon (14-8) Sv: Camilo Doval (27) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Arizona W 10-4 79-78 Won 5 Alex Cobb (7-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Arizona L 8-4 79-79 Lost 1 Jakob Junis (5-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Arizona W 4-3 80-79 Won 1 Jharel Cotton (4-2) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 3 @ San Diego L 7-4 80-80 Lost 1 Shelby Miller (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ San Diego L 6-2 80-81 Lost 2 Alex Cobb (7-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ San Diego W 8-1 81-81 Won 1 Yunior Marte (1-1) Boxscore