San Francisco Giants

107-55
1st in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 @ Seattle L 8-7 0-1 Lost 1 Jose Alvarez (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 2 @ Seattle W 6-3 1-1 Won 1 Wandy Peralta (1-0) Sv: Jake McGee (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 @ Seattle L 4-0 1-2 Lost 1 Logan Webb (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 @ San Diego W 3-2 2-2 Won 1 Caleb Baragar (1-0) Sv: Jake McGee (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 @ San Diego L 3-1 2-3 Lost 1 Matt Wisler (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 @ San Diego W 3-2 3-3 Won 1 Jake McGee (1-0) Sv: Wandy Peralta (1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 Colorado W 3-1 4-3 Won 2 Johnny Cueto (1-0) Sv: Jake McGee (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 Colorado W 4-3 5-3 Won 3 Caleb Baragar (2-0) Sv: Jake McGee (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 Colorado W 4-0 6-3 Won 4 Anthony DeSclafani (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 Cincinnati L 3-0 6-4 Lost 1 Aaron Sanchez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 Cincinnati W 7-6 7-4 Won 1 Wandy Peralta (2-0) Sv: Jake McGee (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 Cincinnati W 3-0 8-4 Won 2 Johnny Cueto (2-0) Sv: Jake McGee (6) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 @ Miami L 4-1 8-5 Lost 1 Matt Wisler (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 @ Miami L 7-6 8-6 Lost 2 Jarlin Garcia (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 @ Miami W 1-0 9-6 Won 1 Alex Wood (1-0) Sv: Tyler Rogers (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 19 @ Philadelphia W 2-0 10-6 Won 2 Kevin Gausman (1-0) Sv: Wandy Peralta (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 @ Philadelphia W 10-7 11-6 Won 3 Jose Alvarez (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ Philadelphia L 6-5 11-7 Lost 1 Wandy Peralta (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 22 Miami W 3-0 12-7 Won 1 Aaron Sanchez (1-1) Sv: Jake McGee (7) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 Miami W 5-3 13-7 Won 2 Alex Wood (2-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 Miami L 5-2 13-8 Lost 1 Gregory Santos (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 Miami W 4-3 14-8 Won 1 Logan Webb (1-1) Sv: Tyler Rogers (2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 Colorado W 12-0 15-8 Won 2 Anthony DeSclafani (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 Colorado L 7-5 15-9 Lost 1 Gregory Santos (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 Colorado W 7-3 16-9 Won 1 Alex Wood (3-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 @ San Diego L 3-2 16-10 Lost 1 Logan Webb (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 @ San Diego L 6-2 16-11 Lost 2 Anthony DeSclafani (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 @ San Diego W 7-1 17-11 Won 1 Kevin Gausman (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 (1) @ Colorado L 8-6 18-12 Lost 1 Camilo Doval (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 (2) @ Colorado W 12-4 18-12 Won 2 Matt Wisler (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 @ Colorado L 6-5 18-13 Lost 2 Logan Webb (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 San Diego W 5-4 19-13 Won 1 Camilo Doval (1-1) Sv: Jake McGee (8) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 San Diego W 7-1 20-13 Won 2 Kevin Gausman (3-0) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 San Diego L 11-1 20-14 Lost 1 Johnny Cueto (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 Texas W 3-1 21-14 Won 1 Alex Wood (4-0) Sv: Jake McGee (9) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 Texas W 4-2 22-14 Won 2 Logan Webb (2-3) Sv: Jake McGee (10) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 @ Pittsburgh W 3-1 23-14 Won 3 Anthony DeSclafani (3-1) Sv: Tyler Rogers (3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 @ Pittsburgh L 3-2 23-15 Lost 1 Caleb Baragar (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 @ Pittsburgh L 8-6 23-16 Lost 2 Jake McGee (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 @ Pittsburgh W 4-1 24-16 Won 1 Alex Wood (5-0) Sv: Tyler Rogers (4) Boxscore
Monday, May. 17 @ Cincinnati W 6-3 25-16 Won 2 Logan Webb (3-3) Sv: Tyler Rogers (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 @ Cincinnati W 4-2 26-16 Won 3 Anthony DeSclafani (4-1) Sv: Jake McGee (11) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 @ Cincinnati W 4-0 27-16 Won 4 Kevin Gausman (4-0) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 @ Cincinnati W 19-4 28-16 Won 5 Johnny Cueto (3-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 LA Dodgers L 2-1 28-17 Lost 1 Alex Wood (5-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 LA Dodgers L 6-3 28-18 Lost 2 Scott Kazmir (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 LA Dodgers L 11-5 28-19 Lost 3 Anthony DeSclafani (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 @ Arizona W 8-0 29-19 Won 1 Kevin Gausman (5-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 @ Arizona W 5-4 30-19 Won 2 Nick Tropeano (1-0) Sv: Tyler Rogers (6) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 @ LA Dodgers L 4-3 30-20 Lost 1 Alex Wood (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 @ LA Dodgers W 8-5 31-20 Won 1 Tyler Rogers (1-0) Sv: Jarlin Garcia (1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 @ LA Dodgers W 11-6 32-20 Won 2 Logan Webb (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 @ LA Dodgers W 5-4 33-20 Won 3 Kevin Gausman (6-0) Sv: Jake McGee (12) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 LA Angels W 6-1 34-20 Won 4 Johnny Cueto (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 LA Angels L 8-1 34-21 Lost 1 Alex Wood (5-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 Chicago Cubs W 7-2 35-21 Won 1 Anthony DeSclafani (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 Chicago Cubs W 8-5 36-21 Won 2 Conner Menez (1-0) Sv: Tyler Rogers (7) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 Chicago Cubs W 4-3 37-21 Won 3 Kevin Gausman (7-0) Sv: Tyler Rogers (8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 Chicago Cubs L 4-3 37-22 Lost 1 Johnny Cueto (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 @ Texas W 9-4 38-22 Won 1 Jose Alvarez (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 @ Texas L 4-3 38-23 Lost 1 Jake McGee (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ Washington W 1-0 39-23 Won 1 Anthony DeSclafani (6-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 (1) @ Washington L 2-0 40-24 Lost 1 Kevin Gausman (7-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 (2) @ Washington W 2-1 40-24 Won 1 Jake McGee (2-2) Sv: Caleb Baragar (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ Washington L 5-0 40-25 Lost 1 Johnny Cueto (4-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 Arizona W 5-2 41-25 Won 1 Alex Wood (6-3) Sv: Jake McGee (13) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 Arizona W 9-8 42-25 Won 2 Jimmie Sherfy (1-0) Sv: Tyler Rogers (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 Arizona W 13-7 43-25 Won 3 Anthony DeSclafani (7-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 Arizona W 10-3 44-25 Won 4 Kevin Gausman (8-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Philadelphia W 5-3 45-25 Won 5 Johnny Cueto (5-3) Sv: Jake McGee (14) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Philadelphia L 13-6 45-26 Lost 1 Jarlin Garcia (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Philadelphia W 11-2 46-26 Won 1 Sammy Long (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 @ LA Angels W 5-0 47-26 Won 2 Anthony DeSclafani (8-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 @ LA Angels W 9-3 48-26 Won 3 Dominic Leone (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 Oakland W 2-0 49-26 Won 4 Johnny Cueto (6-3) Sv: Jake McGee (15) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 Oakland W 6-5 50-26 Won 5 Jake McGee (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 Oakland L 6-2 50-27 Lost 1 Sammy Long (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 @ LA Dodgers L 3-2 50-28 Lost 2 Anthony DeSclafani (8-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ LA Dodgers L 3-1 50-29 Lost 3 Kevin Gausman (8-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 @ Arizona L 5-3 50-30 Lost 4 Johnny Cueto (6-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 @ Arizona W 11-4 51-30 Won 1 Alex Wood (7-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 @ Arizona W 6-5 52-30 Won 2 Dominic Leone (2-0) Sv: Jake McGee (16) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 @ Arizona W 5-2 53-30 Won 3 Anthony DeSclafani (9-3) Sv: Tyler Rogers (10) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 5 St. Louis L 5-3 53-31 Lost 1 Kevin Gausman (8-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 St. Louis L 6-5 53-32 Lost 2 Johnny Cueto (6-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 St. Louis W 5-2 54-32 Won 1 Alex Wood (8-3) Sv: Jake McGee (17) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 Washington W 5-3 55-32 Won 2 Jarlin Garcia (1-2) Sv: Jake McGee (18) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 Washington W 10-4 56-32 Won 3 Anthony DeSclafani (10-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 Washington W 3-1 57-32 Won 4 Kevin Gausman (9-3) Sv: Jake McGee (19) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 @ St. Louis W 7-2 58-32 Won 5 Jay Jackson (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 @ St. Louis L 3-1 58-33 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (10-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 @ St. Louis L 2-1 58-34 Lost 2 John Brebbia (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 @ LA Dodgers W 7-2 59-34 Won 1 Jarlin Garcia (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 @ LA Dodgers L 8-6 59-35 Lost 1 Tyler Rogers (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 @ LA Dodgers W 4-2 60-35 Won 1 Jose Alvarez (3-1) Sv: Tyler Rogers (11) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 22 @ LA Dodgers W 5-3 61-35 Won 2 Jose Alvarez (4-1) Sv: Jake McGee (20) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 Pittsburgh L 6-4 61-36 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 Pittsburgh L 10-2 61-37 Lost 2 Kevin Gausman (9-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 Pittsburgh W 6-1 62-37 Won 1 Alex Wood (9-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 LA Dodgers W 2-1 63-37 Won 2 Tyler Rogers (2-1) Sv: Jake McGee (21) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 LA Dodgers L 8-0 63-38 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (10-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 LA Dodgers W 5-0 64-38 Won 1 Johnny Cueto (7-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 Houston L 9-6 64-39 Lost 1 Kevin Gausman (9-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 Houston W 8-6 65-39 Won 1 Jay Jackson (2-0) Sv: Jake McGee (22) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 Houston W 5-3 66-39 Won 2 Logan Webb (5-3) Sv: Jake McGee (23) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 @ Arizona W 11-8 67-39 Won 3 Jarlin Garcia (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 @ Arizona L 3-1 67-40 Lost 1 Johnny Cueto (7-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 @ Arizona W 7-1 68-40 Won 1 Kevin Gausman (10-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 @ Arizona W 5-4 69-40 Won 2 Tyler Rogers (3-1) Sv: Jake McGee (24) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ Milwaukee L 2-1 69-41 Lost 1 Jarlin Garcia (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ Milwaukee W 9-6 70-41 Won 1 Jarlin Garcia (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ Milwaukee W 5-4 71-41 Won 2 Tony Watson (4-3) Sv: Zack Littell (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 Arizona W 8-7 72-41 Won 3 Zack Littell (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 Arizona W 7-2 73-41 Won 4 Kevin Gausman (11-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 Colorado W 7-0 74-41 Won 5 Logan Webb (6-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 Colorado W 5-4 75-41 Won 6 Anthony DeSclafani (11-5) Sv: Zack Littell (2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 Colorado L 4-1 75-42 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 Colorado W 5-2 76-42 Won 1 Alex Wood (10-3) Sv: Jake McGee (25) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 NY Mets W 7-5 77-42 Won 2 Kevin Gausman (12-5) Sv: Jake McGee (26) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 NY Mets W 3-2 78-42 Won 3 Logan Webb (7-3) Sv: Dominic Leone (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 NY Mets L 6-2 78-43 Lost 1 Tyler Chatwood (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 @ Oakland L 4-1 78-44 Lost 2 Alex Wood (10-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ Oakland W 6-5 79-44 Won 1 Tyler Rogers (4-1) Sv: Jake McGee (27) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ Oakland W 2-1 80-44 Won 2 Dominic Leone (3-2) Sv: Jake McGee (28) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ NY Mets W 8-0 81-44 Won 3 Sammy Long (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 @ NY Mets W 3-2 82-44 Won 4 Tony Watson (5-3) Sv: Jake McGee (29) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 @ NY Mets W 3-2 83-44 Won 5 Jarlin Garcia (5-3) Sv: Tyler Rogers (12) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 @ Atlanta L 6-5 83-45 Lost 1 Tony Watson (5-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 @ Atlanta W 5-0 84-45 Won 1 Logan Webb (8-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ Atlanta L 9-0 84-46 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (11-6) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 Milwaukee L 3-1 84-47 Lost 2 Jose Alvarez (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 Milwaukee L 6-2 84-48 Lost 3 Johnny Cueto (7-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 Milwaukee L 5-2 84-49 Lost 4 Dominic Leone (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 2 Milwaukee W 5-1 85-49 Won 1 Tyler Rogers (5-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 LA Dodgers W 3-2 86-49 Won 2 Jarlin Garcia (6-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 LA Dodgers L 6-1 86-50 Lost 1 Jay Jackson (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 LA Dodgers W 6-4 87-50 Won 1 Zack Littell (2-0) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 @ Colorado W 10-5 88-50 Won 2 Kevin Gausman (13-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 @ Colorado W 12-3 89-50 Won 3 Logan Webb (9-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 @ Colorado W 7-4 90-50 Won 4 Tyler Rogers (6-1) Sv: Jake McGee (30) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-1 91-50 Won 5 Camilo Doval (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Chicago Cubs W 15-4 92-50 Won 6 Kevin Gausman (14-5) Sv: Caleb Baragar (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-5 93-50 Won 7 Logan Webb (10-3) Sv: Jake McGee (31) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 13 San Diego W 9-1 94-50 Won 8 Zack Littell (3-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 San Diego W 6-1 95-50 Won 9 Anthony DeSclafani (12-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 San Diego L 9-6 95-51 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 San Diego L 7-4 95-52 Lost 2 Kevin Gausman (14-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Atlanta W 6-5 96-52 Won 1 Camilo Doval (3-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Atlanta W 2-0 97-52 Won 2 Zack Littell (4-0) Sv: Dominic Leone (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Atlanta L 3-0 97-53 Lost 1 Anthony DeSclafani (12-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ San Diego W 6-5 98-53 Won 1 Tony Watson (6-4) Sv: Tyler Rogers (13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ San Diego W 8-6 99-53 Won 2 Camilo Doval (4-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ San Diego L 7-6 99-54 Lost 1 Dominic Leone (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Colorado W 7-2 100-54 Won 1 Kervin Castro (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Colorado W 7-2 101-54 Won 2 Tony Watson (7-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Colorado W 6-2 102-54 Won 3 Camilo Doval (5-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Arizona W 6-4 103-54 Won 4 Jose Alvarez (5-2) Sv: Camilo Doval (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Arizona W 1-0 104-54 Won 5 Dominic Leone (4-5) Sv: Camilo Doval (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Arizona W 5-4 105-54 Won 6 Tyler Rogers (7-1) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 San Diego W 3-0 106-54 Won 7 Anthony DeSclafani (13-7) Sv: Camilo Doval (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 San Diego L 3-2 106-55 Lost 1 Kervin Castro (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 San Diego W 11-4 107-55 Won 1 Logan Webb (11-3) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 8 LA Dodgers W 4-0 Logan Webb (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 9 LA Dodgers L 9-2 Kevin Gausman (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Oct. 11 @ LA Dodgers W 1-0 Tyler Rogers (1-0) Sv: Camilo Doval (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Oct. 12 @ LA Dodgers L 7-2 Anthony DeSclafani (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Oct. 14 LA Dodgers L 2-1 Camilo Doval (0-1) Boxscore