Dallas Cowboys

8-3-0
2nd in NFC East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Dallas Cowboys
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Monday, Sep. 26 @ NY Giants W 23-16 2-1-0 Won 2 C.Rush (215) T.Pollard (105) C.Lamb (87) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Washington W 25-10 3-1-0 Won 3 C.Rush (223) E.Elliott (49) C.Lamb (97) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 @ LA Rams W 22-10 4-1-0 Won 4 C.Rush (102) T.Pollard (86) C.Lamb (53) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ Philadelphia L 26-17 4-2-0 Lost 1 C.Rush (181) E.Elliott (81) C.Lamb (68) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Detroit W 24-6 5-2-0 Won 1 D.Prescott (207) T.Pollard (83) C.Lamb (70) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs Chicago W 49-29 6-2-0 Won 2 D.Prescott (250) T.Pollard (131) C.Lamb (77) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 @ Green Bay L 31-28 6-3-0 Lost 1 D.Prescott (265) T.Pollard (115) C.Lamb (150) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Minnesota W 40-3 7-3-0 Won 1 D.Prescott (276) T.Pollard (80) T.Pollard (109) Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 24 vs NY Giants W 28-20 8-3-0 Won 2 D.Prescott (261) E.Elliott (92) C.Lamb (106) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Indianapolis 8:20 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Houston 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 @ Jacksonville 1:00 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Philadelphia 4:25 PM
17 Thursday, Dec. 29 @ Tennessee 8:15 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

James Washington (WR) Undisclosed, reserve/injured; designated for return list.

November 29, 2022

Tarell Basham (DE/LB) Waived by the Dallas Cowboys.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS