Carolina Panthers

2-15-0
4th in NFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Carolina Panthers
Leader
STAT RANK
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
9 Sunday, Nov. 5 vs Ind L 27-13 1-7-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 9 @ Chi L 16-13 1-8-0 Lost 2 Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 19 vs Dal L 33-10 1-9-0 Lost 3 Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 26 @ Ten L 17-10 1-10-0 Lost 4 Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 3 @ TB L 21-18 1-11-0 Lost 5 Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 10 @ NO L 28-6 1-12-0 Lost 6 Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 17 vs Atl W 9-7 2-12-0 Won 1 Boxscore
16 Sunday, Dec. 24 vs GB L 33-30 2-13-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
17 Sunday, Dec. 31 @ Jax L 26-0 2-14-0 Lost 2 Boxscore
18 Sunday, Jan. 7 vs TB L 9-0 2-15-0 Lost 3 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

May 13, 2024

Cam Gill (LB) Signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Carolina Panthers to a one-year contract.
T.J. Smith (DT/NT) Signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Carolina Panthers to a one-year contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS