Carolina Panthers

4-8-0
3rd in NFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Carolina Panthers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
4 Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Arizona L 26-16 1-3-0 Lost 1 B.Mayfield (197) C.McCaffrey (27) C.McCaffrey (81) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 vs San Francisco L 37-15 1-4-0 Lost 2 B.Mayfield (215) C.McCaffrey (54) S.Smith (69) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 @ LA Rams L 24-10 1-5-0 Lost 3 P.Walker (60) C.McCaffrey (69) C.McCaffrey (89) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Tampa Bay W 21-3 2-5-0 Won 1 P.Walker (177) D.Foreman (118) D.Moore (69) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ Atlanta L 37-34 2-6-0 Lost 1 P.Walker (317) D.Foreman (118) D.Moore (152) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Cincinnati L 42-21 2-7-0 Lost 2 B.Mayfield (155) D.Foreman (23) T.Marshall (53) Boxscore
10 Thursday, Nov. 10 vs Atlanta W 25-15 3-7-0 Won 1 P.Walker (108) D.Foreman (130) T.Marshall (43) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ Baltimore L 13-3 3-8-0 Lost 1 B.Mayfield (196) D.Foreman (24) T.Marshall (76) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Denver W 23-10 4-8-0 Won 1 S.Darnold (164) D.Foreman (113) D.Moore (103) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
14 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Seattle 4:25 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 18 vs Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
16 Saturday, Dec. 24 vs Detroit 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ New Orleans TBA
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

Kobe Jones (LB/DE) Reverted back to the Carolina Panthers practice squad.
T.J. Carrie (CB/S) Reverted back to the Carolina Panthers practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS