Baltimore Orioles

52-110
5th in AL East
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Sep. 23 Texas W 3-0 49-104 Won 1 Zac Lowther (1-2) Sv: Tyler Wells (4) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Texas L 8-5 49-105 Lost 1 Conner Greene (1-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Texas W 3-2 50-105 Won 1 Brooks Kriske (2-1) Sv: Dillon Tate (3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Texas L 7-4 50-106 Lost 1 John Means (6-8) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Boston W 4-2 51-106 Won 1 Marcos Diplan (2-0) Sv: Cole Sulser (8) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Boston L 6-0 51-107 Lost 1 Zac Lowther (1-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Boston W 6-2 52-107 Won 1 Alexander Wells (2-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Toronto L 6-4 52-108 Lost 1 Thomas Eshelman (0-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ Toronto L 10-1 52-109 Lost 2 John Means (6-9) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Toronto L 12-4 52-110 Lost 3 Bruce Zimmermann (4-5) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
STATS
VS.
Baltimore Orioles
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

October 14, 2021

Travis Lakins Sr. (P) Outrighted to Norfolk (AAA).
Travis Lakins Sr. (P) Missed the last 82 regular season games (right elbow pain).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA