Baltimore Orioles

80-76
4th in AL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Baltimore Orioles
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Detroit L 3-2 76-71 Lost 2 Austin Voth (5-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Detroit W 8-1 77-71 Won 1 Jordan Lyles (11-11) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Houston W 2-0 78-71 Won 2 Kyle Bradish (4-7) Sv: Felix Bautista (15) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Houston W 6-0 79-71 Won 3 Dean Kremer (8-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Houston L 11-10 79-72 Lost 1 Felix Bautista (4-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Houston L 6-3 79-73 Lost 2 Keegan Akin (3-3) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 26 @ Boston W 14-8 80-73 Won 1 Spenser Watkins (5-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Boston L 13-9 80-74 Lost 1 Joey Krehbiel (5-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Boston L 3-1 80-75 Lost 2 Dean Kremer (8-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Boston L 5-3 80-76 Lost 3 Dillon Tate (4-4) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Sep. 30 @ NY Yankees 7:05 PM Jordan Lyles Domingo German
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ NY Yankees 1:05 PM Austin Voth Nestor Cortes
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ NY Yankees 1:35 PM Kyle Bradish Luis Severino
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Toronto 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Toronto 7:05 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 28, 2022

Beau Sulser (P) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).
Jake Reed (P) Optioned to Norfolk (AAA).
Joey Krehbiel (P) Optioned to Norfolk (AAA).
Keegan Akin (P) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).
Ramon Urias (IF) Right knee injury, 10-day injured list.
Tyler Nevin (IF/OF) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).

September 27, 2022

Ramon Urias (IF) Missed 2 games (neck spasms).
Terrin Vavra (IF) Hamstring, day-to-day.

September 26, 2022

Keegan Akin (P) Optioned to Norfolk (AAA).
Logan Gillaspie (P) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).

September 25, 2022

Ramon Urias (IF) Neck spasms, day-to-day.

September 23, 2022

Spenser Watkins (P) Recalled from Norfolk (AAA).
Tyler Wells (P) Right shoulder inflammation, 15-day injured list.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS