New York Mets

20-24
4th in NL East
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Wednesday, May. 1 vs CHC L 1-0 15-15 Lost 1 Jose Butto (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 2 vs CHC W 7-6 16-15 Won 1 Danny Young (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, May. 3 @ TB L 10-8 16-16 Lost 1 Jose Quintana (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 4 @ TB L 3-1 16-17 Lost 2 Adam Ottavino (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 5 @ TB L 7-6 16-18 Lost 3 Jake Diekman (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 6 @ STL W 4-3 17-18 Won 1 Sean Manaea (2-1) Sv: Edwin Diaz (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 7 @ STL W 7-5 18-18 Won 2 Jose Butto (1-2) Sv: Adam Ottavino (1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 10 vs ATL L 4-2 18-19 Lost 1 Jose Quintana (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 11 vs ATL L 4-1 18-20 Lost 2 Christian Scott (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 12 vs ATL W 4-3 19-20 Won 1 Edwin Diaz (1-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 13 vs PHI L 5-4 19-21 Lost 1 Sean Reid-Foley (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 14 vs PHI L 4-0 19-22 Lost 2 Jose Butto (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 15 @ PHI L 10-5 19-23 Lost 3 Joey Lucchesi (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 16 @ PHI W 6-5 20-23 Won 1 Jorge Lopez (1-0) Sv: Jake Diekman (1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 17 @ MIA L 8-0 20-24 Lost 1 Christian Scott (0-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Saturday, May. 18 (8.38) @ (2.88) MIA 4:10 PM Luis Severino (NYM) Braxton Garrett (MIA) Game Forecast
Sunday, May. 19 (6.18) @ (3.01) MIA 1:40 PM Sean Manaea (NYM) Sixto Sanchez (MIA) Game Forecast
Monday, May. 20 @ CLE 6:10 PM Tylor Megill (NYM) Ben Lively (CLE)
Tuesday, May. 21 @ CLE 6:10 PM Adrian Houser (NYM) Carlos Carrasco (CLE)
Wednesday, May. 22 @ CLE 1:10 PM
Friday, May. 24 vs SF 7:10 PM
Saturday, May. 25 vs SF 1:40 PM
Sunday, May. 26 vs SF 1:40 PM
Monday, May. 27 vs LAD 4:10 PM
Tuesday, May. 28 vs LAD 7:10 PM
Wednesday, May. 29 vs LAD 4:10 PM
Thursday, May. 30 vs ARI 7:10 PM
Friday, May. 31 vs ARI 7:10 PM