San Diego Padres

53-50
2nd in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Tuesday, Jul. 2 @ TEX L 7-0 46-43 Lost 2 Dylan Cease (7-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 3 @ TEX W 6-4 47-43 Won 1 Adrian Morejon (2-1) Sv: Robert Suarez (21) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 4 @ TEX W 3-1 48-43 Won 2 Michael King (7-5) Sv: Robert Suarez (22) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 5 vs ARI W 10-8 49-43 Won 3 Stephen Kolek (3-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 6 vs ARI L 7-5 49-44 Lost 1 Wandy Peralta (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 7 vs ARI L 9-1 49-45 Lost 2 Dylan Cease (7-8) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 9 vs SEA L 8-3 49-46 Lost 3 Adam Mazur (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 10 vs SEA L 2-0 49-47 Lost 4 Michael King (7-6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 12 vs ATL L 6-1 49-48 Lost 5 Matt Waldron (5-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 13 vs ATL W 4-0 50-48 Won 1 Dylan Cease (8-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 14 vs ATL L 6-3 50-49 Lost 1 Randy Vasquez (2-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 19 @ CLE L 7-0 50-50 Lost 2 Matt Waldron (5-9) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 20 @ CLE W 7-0 51-50 Won 1 Dylan Cease (9-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 21 @ CLE W 2-1 52-50 Won 2 Michael King (8-6) Sv: Robert Suarez (23) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 23 @ WSH W 4-0 53-50 Won 3 Randy Vasquez (3-5) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Wednesday, Jul. 24 (4.54) @ (3.33) WSH 6:45 PM Matt Waldron (SD) Mitchell Parker (WSH) Game Forecast
Thursday, Jul. 25 (5.37) @ (3.30) WSH 12:05 PM Dylan Cease (SD) Patrick Corbin (WSH) Game Forecast
Friday, Jul. 26 @ BAL 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jul. 27 @ BAL 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jul. 28 @ BAL 1:35 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 30 vs LAD 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 31 vs LAD 8:40 PM