San Diego Padres

63-51
2nd in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 @ Arizona L 4-2 0-1 Lost 2 Robert Suarez (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Arizona W 3-0 1-1 Won 1 Sean Manaea (1-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Arizona W 5-2 2-1 Won 2 Steven Wilson (1-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Arizona W 10-5 3-1 Won 3 Austin Adams (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 11 @ San Francisco W 4-2 4-1 Won 4 Steven Wilson (2-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ San Francisco L 13-2 4-2 Lost 1 Yu Darvish (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 @ San Francisco L 2-1 4-3 Lost 2 Sean Manaea (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 vs Atlanta W 12-1 5-3 Won 1 Joe Musgrove (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs Atlanta L 5-2 5-4 Lost 1 Pierce Johnson (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Atlanta L 5-2 5-5 Lost 2 Nick Martinez (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Atlanta W 2-1 6-5 Won 1 Yu Darvish (1-1) Sv: Taylor Rogers (4) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 vs Cincinnati W 4-1 7-5 Won 2 Sean Manaea (2-1) Sv: Taylor Rogers (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Cincinnati W 6-2 8-5 Won 3 Joe Musgrove (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 vs Cincinnati W 6-0 9-5 Won 4 MacKenzie Gore (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs LA Dodgers L 6-1 9-6 Lost 1 Nick Martinez (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs LA Dodgers W 3-2 10-6 Won 1 Robert Suarez (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs LA Dodgers L 10-2 10-7 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Cincinnati W 9-6 11-7 Won 1 Joe Musgrove (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 @ Cincinnati W 8-5 12-7 Won 2 MacKenzie Gore (2-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (6) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ Cincinnati W 7-5 13-7 Won 3 Nick Martinez (1-2) Sv: Taylor Rogers (7) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ Pittsburgh W 7-3 14-7 Won 4 Yu Darvish (2-1) Sv: Taylor Rogers (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ Pittsburgh L 7-6 14-8 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ Pittsburgh W 5-2 15-8 Won 1 Joe Musgrove (4-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (9) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 (1) @ Cleveland W 5-4 16-9 Won 2 Nabil Crismatt (1-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (10) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 (2) @ Cleveland L 6-5 16-9 Lost 1 Dinelson Lamet (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 5 vs Miami W 2-1 17-9 Won 1 Nick Martinez (2-2) Sv: Taylor Rogers (11) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Miami W 3-2 18-9 Won 2 Yu Darvish (3-1) Sv: Steven Wilson (1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Miami L 8-0 18-10 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Miami W 3-2 19-10 Won 1 Robert Suarez (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Chicago Cubs L 6-0 19-11 Lost 1 MacKenzie Gore (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-4 20-11 Won 1 Steven Wilson (3-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (12) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Chicago Cubs L 7-5 20-12 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 @ Atlanta W 11-6 21-12 Won 1 Luis Garcia (1-2) Sv: Taylor Rogers (13) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 @ Atlanta L 6-5 21-13 Lost 1 Steven Wilson (3-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 @ Atlanta W 7-3 22-13 Won 1 Nabil Crismatt (2-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 @ Philadelphia W 3-0 23-13 Won 2 Mike Clevinger (1-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (14) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Philadelphia L 3-0 23-14 Lost 1 Blake Snell (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 @ Philadelphia W 2-0 24-14 Won 1 Yu Darvish (4-1) Sv: Taylor Rogers (15) Boxscore
Friday, May. 20 @ San Francisco W 8-7 25-14 Won 2 Luis Garcia (2-2) Sv: Robert Suarez (1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 @ San Francisco W 2-1 26-14 Won 3 Joe Musgrove (5-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (16) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 @ San Francisco W 10-1 27-14 Won 4 MacKenzie Gore (3-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 23 vs Milwaukee W 3-2 28-14 Won 5 Luis Garcia (3-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Milwaukee L 4-1 28-15 Lost 1 Blake Snell (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Milwaukee L 2-1 28-16 Lost 2 Yu Darvish (4-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 27 vs Pittsburgh W 4-3 29-16 Won 1 Nabil Crismatt (3-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (17) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 vs Pittsburgh L 4-2 29-17 Lost 1 Taylor Rogers (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 vs Pittsburgh W 4-2 30-17 Won 1 Luis Garcia (4-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 30 @ St. Louis L 6-3 30-18 Lost 1 Nick Martinez (2-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ St. Louis L 3-2 30-19 Lost 2 Taylor Rogers (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ St. Louis L 5-2 30-20 Lost 3 Yu Darvish (4-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 @ Milwaukee L 5-4 30-21 Lost 4 Taylor Rogers (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Milwaukee W 7-0 31-21 Won 1 Joe Musgrove (6-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Milwaukee W 4-0 32-21 Won 2 MacKenzie Gore (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Milwaukee W 6-4 33-21 Won 3 Tim Hill (1-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (18) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 6 vs NY Mets L 11-5 33-22 Lost 1 Blake Snell (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs NY Mets W 7-0 34-22 Won 1 Yu Darvish (5-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs NY Mets W 13-2 35-22 Won 2 Sean Manaea (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs Colorado W 9-0 36-22 Won 3 Joe Musgrove (7-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 (1) vs Colorado W 2-1 37-23 Won 4 Steven Wilson (4-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 (2) vs Colorado L 6-2 37-23 Lost 1 MacKenzie Gore (4-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs Colorado L 4-2 37-24 Lost 2 Luis Garcia (4-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-1 38-24 Won 1 Yu Darvish (6-3) Sv: Taylor Rogers (19) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Chicago Cubs W 12-5 39-24 Won 2 Kyle Tyler (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Chicago Cubs W 19-5 40-24 Won 3 Craig Stammen (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 16 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-4 41-24 Won 4 Joe Musgrove (8-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (20) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Colorado L 10-4 41-25 Lost 1 MacKenzie Gore (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Colorado L 5-4 41-26 Lost 2 Luis Garcia (4-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Colorado L 8-3 41-27 Lost 3 Blake Snell (0-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs Arizona W 4-1 42-27 Won 1 Yu Darvish (7-3) Sv: Taylor Rogers (21) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Arizona W 3-2 43-27 Won 2 Tim Hill (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Arizona W 10-4 44-27 Won 3 Adrian Morejon (1-0) Sv: Nick Martinez (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs Philadelphia L 6-2 44-28 Lost 1 Joe Musgrove (8-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Philadelphia W 1-0 45-28 Won 1 Nabil Crismatt (4-0) Sv: Taylor Rogers (22) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Philadelphia L 4-2 45-29 Lost 1 Blake Snell (0-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Philadelphia L 8-5 45-30 Lost 2 Nabil Crismatt (4-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ Arizona L 7-6 45-31 Lost 3 Taylor Rogers (0-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ Arizona W 4-0 46-31 Won 1 Mike Clevinger (2-0) Sv: Nick Martinez (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 30 @ LA Dodgers L 3-1 46-32 Lost 1 Joe Musgrove (8-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ LA Dodgers L 5-1 46-33 Lost 2 Craig Stammen (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ LA Dodgers L 7-2 46-34 Lost 3 Yu Darvish (7-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ LA Dodgers W 4-2 47-34 Won 1 Nick Martinez (3-3) Sv: Taylor Rogers (23) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Seattle L 8-2 47-35 Lost 1 Sean Manaea (3-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Seattle L 6-2 47-36 Lost 2 Mike Clevinger (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs San Francisco W 2-1 48-36 Won 1 Nabil Crismatt (5-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 8 vs San Francisco W 6-3 49-36 Won 2 Blake Snell (1-5) Sv: Nick Martinez (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs San Francisco L 3-1 49-37 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (4-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs San Francisco L 12-0 49-38 Lost 2 MacKenzie Gore (4-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 11 @ Colorado W 6-5 50-38 Won 1 Sean Manaea (4-4) Sv: Taylor Rogers (24) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Colorado L 5-3 50-39 Lost 1 Mike Clevinger (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Colorado L 10-6 50-40 Lost 2 Tayler Scott (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ Colorado L 8-5 50-41 Lost 3 Nabil Crismatt (5-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 15 vs Arizona W 5-3 51-41 Won 1 Yu Darvish (8-4) Sv: Taylor Rogers (25) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 16 vs Arizona W 4-3 52-41 Won 2 Sean Manaea (5-4) Sv: Taylor Rogers (26) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 17 vs Arizona L 3-1 52-42 Lost 1 Mike Clevinger (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 22 @ NY Mets W 4-1 53-42 Won 1 Yu Darvish (9-4) Sv: Taylor Rogers (27) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 23 @ NY Mets W 2-1 54-42 Won 2 Blake Snell (2-5) Sv: Taylor Rogers (28) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 24 @ NY Mets L 8-5 54-43 Lost 1 Joe Musgrove (8-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 25 @ Detroit L 12-4 54-44 Lost 2 Sean Manaea (5-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Detroit W 6-4 55-44 Won 1 Taylor Rogers (1-4) Sv: Nick Martinez (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Detroit L 4-3 55-45 Lost 1 Taylor Rogers (1-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Minnesota W 10-1 56-45 Won 1 Blake Snell (3-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Minnesota L 7-4 56-46 Lost 1 Joe Musgrove (8-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Minnesota W 3-2 57-46 Won 1 Sean Manaea (6-5) Sv: Luis Garcia (1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 1 vs Colorado W 4-1 58-46 Won 2 Mike Clevinger (3-3) Sv: Luis Garcia (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 (1) vs Colorado W 13-5 60-46 Won 3 Yu Darvish (10-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 2 (2) vs Colorado W 3-2 60-46 Won 4 Josh Hader (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Colorado W 9-1 61-46 Won 5 Blake Snell (4-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 4 vs Colorado L 7-3 61-47 Lost 1 Joe Musgrove (8-5) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 5 @ LA Dodgers L 8-1 61-48 Lost 2 Sean Manaea (6-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ LA Dodgers L 8-3 61-49 Lost 3 Mike Clevinger (3-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ LA Dodgers L 4-0 61-50 Lost 4 Yu Darvish (10-5) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 8 vs San Francisco L 1-0 61-51 Lost 5 Blake Snell (4-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs San Francisco W 7-4 62-51 Won 1 Tim Hill (3-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs San Francisco W 13-7 63-51 Won 2 Robert Suarez (3-1) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Washington 7:05 PM Mike Clevinger Cory Abbott
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Washington 7:05 PM Yu Darvish Anibal Sanchez
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Washington 12:05 PM Blake Snell Paolo Espino
Monday, Aug. 15 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ Miami 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ Miami 4:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs Washington 9:40 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 vs Washington 9:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 vs Washington 8:40 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs Washington 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 vs Cleveland 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 vs Cleveland 4:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Kansas City 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 @ San Francisco 3:45 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 @ LA Dodgers 9:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 @ LA Dodgers 4:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 vs Arizona 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 vs Arizona 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 vs Arizona 8:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 vs LA Dodgers 8:40 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 vs LA Dodgers 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 @ Seattle 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 15 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Arizona 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Arizona 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Arizona 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs St. Louis 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs St. Louis 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs St. Louis 4:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Colorado 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Colorado 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Chicago WS 9:40 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Chicago WS 8:40 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Chicago WS 4:10 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs San Francisco 12:00 AM