New York Yankees

60-42
2nd in AL East
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New York Yankees
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Tuesday, Jul. 9 @ TB L 5-3 55-38 Lost 2 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 10 @ TB W 2-1 56-38 Won 1 Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 11 @ TB L 5-4 56-39 Lost 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 12 @ BAL W 4-1 57-39 Won 1 Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 13 @ BAL W 6-1 58-39 Won 2 Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 14 @ BAL L 6-5 58-40 Lost 1 Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 19 vs TB W 6-1 59-40 Won 1 Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 20 vs TB L 9-1 59-41 Lost 1 Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 21 vs TB L 6-4 59-42 Lost 2 Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 22 vs TB W 9-1 60-42 Won 1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Tuesday, Jul. 23 (4.21) vs (2.67) 7:05 PM Jose Quintana (NYM) Luis Gil (NYY) View
Wednesday, Jul. 24 (3.95) vs (3.34) 7:05 PM Sean Manaea (NYM) Gerrit Cole (NYY) View
Friday, Jul. 26 @ 7:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 27 @ 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 28 @ 7:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

July 21, 2024

Yoendrys Gomez (P) Recalled from Scranton/Wilkes-Barre (AAA).

July 20, 2024

Cody Morris (P) Outrighted to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre (AAA).
Josh Maciejewski (P) Optioned to Scranton/Wilkes-Barre (AAA).

July 19, 2024

J.D. Davis (IF) Missed 9 games (illness).
Thomas Pannone (P) Signed by the New York Yankees to a minor league contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS