San Francisco Giants

79-79
3rd in NL West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Francisco Giants
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ Colorado W 6-1 72-77 Won 3 Logan Webb (14-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ Colorado W 3-0 73-77 Won 4 Jharel Cotton (3-2) Sv: Camilo Doval (24) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 23 @ Arizona W 6-5 74-77 Won 5 Alex Young (1-1) Sv: Camilo Doval (25) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 24 @ Arizona L 5-2 74-78 Lost 1 Alex Cobb (6-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Arizona W 3-2 75-78 Won 1 Jakob Junis (5-6) Sv: Camilo Doval (26) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 27 vs Colorado W 5-2 76-78 Won 2 Logan Webb (15-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 28 vs Colorado W 6-3 77-78 Won 3 Sean Hjelle (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 29 vs Colorado W 6-4 78-78 Won 4 Carlos Rodon (14-8) Sv: Camilo Doval (27) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 30 vs Arizona W 10-4 79-78 Won 5 Alex Cobb (7-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 1 vs Arizona L 8-4 79-79 Lost 1 Jakob Junis (5-7) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Oct. 2 vs Arizona 4:05 PM Zach Davies Scott Alexander
Monday, Oct. 3 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 28, 2022

Jarlin Garcia (P) Paternity leave list, day-to-day.
Sean Hjelle (P) Recalled from Sacramento (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS