Chicago White Sox

38-40
3rd in AL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Apr. 8 @ Detroit L 5-4 0-1 Lost 1 Liam Hendriks (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Detroit W 5-2 1-1 Won 1 Dylan Cease (1-0) Sv: Aaron Bummer (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Detroit W 10-1 2-1 Won 2 Kyle Crick (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Seattle W 3-2 3-1 Won 3 Reynaldo Lopez (1-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs Seattle W 6-4 4-1 Won 4 Dallas Keuchel (1-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 14 vs Seattle L 5-1 4-2 Lost 1 Jimmy Lambert (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 vs Tampa Bay W 3-2 5-2 Won 1 Dylan Cease (2-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 vs Tampa Bay W 3-2 6-2 Won 2 Reynaldo Lopez (2-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 vs Tampa Bay L 9-3 6-3 Lost 1 Vince Velasquez (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 18 @ Cleveland 6-3 Postponed
Wednesday, Apr. 20 (1) @ Cleveland L 11-1 6-5 Lost 2 Dallas Keuchel (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 (2) @ Cleveland L 2-1 6-5 Lost 3 Jimmy Lambert (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Cleveland L 6-3 6-6 Lost 4 Dylan Cease (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 @ Minnesota L 2-1 6-7 Lost 5 Kendall Graveman (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Minnesota L 9-2 6-8 Lost 6 Vince Velasquez (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 @ Minnesota L 6-4 6-9 Lost 7 Liam Hendriks (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Kansas City L 6-0 6-10 Lost 8 Dallas Keuchel (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Kansas City W 7-3 7-10 Won 1 Bennett Sousa (1-0) Sv: Kendall Graveman (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Kansas City L 5-2 7-11 Lost 1 Aaron Bummer (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 vs LA Angels L 5-1 7-12 Lost 2 Lucas Giolito (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 vs LA Angels W 4-0 8-12 Won 1 Vince Velasquez (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 vs LA Angels L 6-5 8-13 Lost 1 Dallas Keuchel (1-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 vs LA Angels W 3-0 9-13 Won 1 Dylan Cease (3-1) Sv: Liam Hendriks (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 @ Chicago Cubs W 3-1 10-13 Won 2 Reynaldo Lopez (3-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-3 11-13 Won 3 Lucas Giolito (1-1) Sv: Liam Hendriks (7) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 @ Boston W 4-2 12-13 Won 4 Vince Velasquez (2-2) Sv: Liam Hendriks (8) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 @ Boston W 3-1 13-13 Won 5 Reynaldo Lopez (4-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (9) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 @ Boston W 3-2 14-13 Won 6 Dallas Keuchel (2-3) Sv: Bennett Sousa (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Cleveland L 12-9 14-14 Lost 1 Ryan Burr (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Cleveland W 4-1 15-14 Won 1 Lucas Giolito (2-1) Sv: Kendall Graveman (2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 12 vs NY Yankees L 15-7 15-15 Lost 1 Joe Kelly (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs NY Yankees L 10-4 15-16 Lost 2 Vince Velasquez (2-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs NY Yankees W 3-2 16-16 Won 1 Liam Hendriks (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs NY Yankees L 5-1 16-17 Lost 1 Michael Kopech (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 16 @ Kansas City W 5-3 17-17 Won 1 Ryan Burr (1-1) Sv: Liam Hendriks (10) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 (1) @ Kansas City W 3-0 18-18 Won 2 Dylan Cease (4-1) Sv: Liam Hendriks (11) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 17 (2) @ Kansas City L 2-1 18-18 Lost 1 Davis Martin (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 18 @ Kansas City L 6-2 18-19 Lost 2 Reynaldo Lopez (4-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 19 @ Kansas City W 7-4 19-19 Won 1 Bennett Sousa (2-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (12) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 21 @ NY Yankees L 7-5 19-20 Lost 1 Dallas Keuchel (2-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 (1) @ NY Yankees W 3-1 21-20 Won 1 Kendall Graveman (1-1) Sv: Liam Hendriks (13) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 22 (2) @ NY Yankees W 5-0 21-20 Won 2 Michael Kopech (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Boston L 16-3 21-21 Lost 1 Dylan Cease (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 25 vs Boston W 3-1 22-21 Won 1 Lucas Giolito (3-1) Sv: Liam Hendriks (14) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 26 vs Boston L 16-7 22-22 Lost 1 Dallas Keuchel (2-5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 28 vs Chicago Cubs L 5-1 22-23 Lost 2 Johnny Cueto (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 29 vs Chicago Cubs W 5-4 23-23 Won 1 Matt Foster (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 31 @ Toronto L 6-5 23-24 Lost 1 Lucas Giolito (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 1 @ Toronto L 7-3 23-25 Lost 2 Michael Kopech (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 2 @ Toronto L 8-3 23-26 Lost 3 Johnny Cueto (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Tampa Bay L 6-3 23-27 Lost 4 Davis Martin (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Tampa Bay W 3-2 24-27 Won 1 Kyle Crick (2-0) Sv: Liam Hendriks (15) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Tampa Bay W 6-5 25-27 Won 2 Lucas Giolito (4-2) Sv: Liam Hendriks (16) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 7 vs LA Dodgers W 4-0 26-27 Won 3 Michael Kopech (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 8 vs LA Dodgers L 4-1 26-28 Lost 1 Johnny Cueto (0-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 9 vs LA Dodgers L 11-9 26-29 Lost 2 Dylan Cease (4-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 10 vs Texas W 8-3 27-29 Won 1 Kendall Graveman (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 11 vs Texas L 11-9 27-30 Lost 1 Matt Foster (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 12 vs Texas L 8-6 27-31 Lost 2 Matt Foster (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 13 @ Detroit W 9-5 28-31 Won 1 Bennett Sousa (3-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 14 @ Detroit W 5-1 29-31 Won 2 Dylan Cease (5-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 15 @ Detroit W 13-0 30-31 Won 3 Davis Martin (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 17 @ Houston L 13-3 30-32 Lost 1 Lucas Giolito (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 18 @ Houston W 7-0 31-32 Won 1 Johnny Cueto (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 19 @ Houston L 4-3 31-33 Lost 1 Michael Kopech (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 20 vs Toronto W 8-7 32-33 Won 1 Lance Lynn (1-0) Sv: Joe Kelly (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 21 vs Toronto W 7-6 33-33 Won 2 Vince Velasquez (3-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 22 vs Toronto L 9-5 33-34 Lost 1 Lucas Giolito (4-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 23 vs Baltimore L 4-0 33-35 Lost 2 Johnny Cueto (1-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Baltimore L 4-1 33-36 Lost 3 Michael Kopech (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Baltimore L 6-2 33-37 Lost 4 Lance Lynn (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Baltimore W 4-3 34-37 Won 1 Dylan Cease (6-3) Sv: Kendall Graveman (3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 27 @ LA Angels L 4-3 34-38 Lost 1 Reynaldo Lopez (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 28 @ LA Angels W 11-4 35-38 Won 1 Johnny Cueto (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 29 @ LA Angels L 4-1 35-39 Lost 1 Michael Kopech (2-5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 1 @ San Francisco W 1-0 36-39 Won 1 Tanner Banks (1-0) Sv: Kendall Graveman (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ San Francisco W 5-3 37-39 Won 2 Dylan Cease (7-3) Sv: Kendall Graveman (5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ San Francisco W 13-4 38-39 Won 3 Lucas Giolito (5-4) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 4 vs Minnesota L 6-3 38-40 Lost 1 Joe Kelly (0-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs Minnesota 2:10 PM
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs Detroit 8:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Detroit 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Detroit 2:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Detroit 2:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 11 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ Cleveland TBA
@ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Thursday, Jul. 14 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Friday, Jul. 15 @ Minnesota 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ Minnesota 2:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 22 vs Cleveland 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs Cleveland TBA
vs Cleveland 1:10 PM
vs Cleveland 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs Cleveland 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 26 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 27 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 vs Oakland 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 vs Oakland 7:15 PM
Sunday, Jul. 31 vs Oakland 2:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 1 vs Kansas City 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 vs Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 vs Kansas City 2:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 4 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 5 @ Texas 8:05 PM
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ Texas 7:05 PM
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ Texas 2:35 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 9 @ Kansas City TBA
@ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 10 @ Kansas City TBA
@ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 11 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 12 vs Detroit 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 vs Detroit 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 14 vs Detroit 2:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 vs Houston 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 vs Houston 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 vs Houston 8:10 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 vs Houston 2:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 @ Cleveland 6:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 @ Cleveland 12:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 22 @ Kansas City 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Thursday, Aug. 25 @ Baltimore 7:05 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 vs Arizona 8:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs Arizona 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs Arizona 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs Kansas City 8:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 vs Kansas City 2:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Minnesota 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Minnesota 2:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 @ Seattle 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ Seattle 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ Seattle 4:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 8 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Oakland 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Oakland 4:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs Colorado 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs Colorado 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 @ Detroit 7:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 @ Detroit 6:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 @ Detroit 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 vs Cleveland 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 vs Cleveland 8:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 vs Cleveland 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 vs Detroit 8:10 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs Detroit 7:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs Detroit 2:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Minnesota 7:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 29 @ Minnesota 1:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ San Diego 8:40 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 vs Minnesota 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 vs Minnesota 12:00 AM