Phoenix Suns

64-18
1st in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 20 vs Denver L 110-98 0-1 Lost 1 M.Bridges (16) C.Paul (10) J.Crowder (8) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 22 @ LA Lakers W 115-105 1-1 Won 1 C.Paul (23) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (15) Boxscore
3 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Portland L 134-105 1-2 Lost 1 D.Booker (21) C.Paul (11) F.Kaminsky (5) Boxscore
4 Wednesday, Oct. 27 vs Sacramento L 110-107 1-3 Lost 2 D.Booker (31) D.Booker (8) D.Ayton (21) Boxscore
5 Saturday, Oct. 30 vs Cleveland W 101-92 2-3 Won 1 D.Booker (27) C.Paul (10) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
6 Tuesday, Nov. 2 vs New Orleans W 112-100 3-3 Won 2 M.Bridges (22) C.Paul (18) J.Crowder (8) Boxscore
7 Thursday, Nov. 4 vs Houston W 123-111 4-3 Won 3 D.Booker (27) C.Paul (13) D.Ayton (11) Boxscore
8 Saturday, Nov. 6 vs Atlanta W 121-117 5-3 Won 4 D.Booker (38) C.Paul (13) J.Crowder (8) Boxscore
9 Monday, Nov. 8 @ Sacramento W 109-104 6-3 Won 5 C.Payne (24) D.Booker (6) D.Booker (9) Boxscore
10 Wednesday, Nov. 10 vs Portland W 119-109 7-3 Won 6 F.Kaminsky (31) C.Paul (7) J.McGee (8) Boxscore
11 Friday, Nov. 12 @ Memphis W 119-94 8-3 Won 7 J.Crowder (17) C.Paul (12) C.Johnson (7) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Houston W 115-89 9-3 Won 8 D.Booker (26) D.Booker (6) J.McGee (14) Boxscore
13 Monday, Nov. 15 @ Minnesota W 99-96 10-3 Won 9 D.Booker (29) C.Paul (8) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
14 Wednesday, Nov. 17 vs Dallas W 105-98 11-3 Won 10 D.Booker (24) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (13) Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 19 vs Dallas W 112-104 12-3 Won 11 M.Bridges (19) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (17) Boxscore
16 Sunday, Nov. 21 vs Denver W 126-97 13-3 Won 12 C.Johnson (22) C.Paul (10) D.Ayton (8) Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 22 @ San Antonio W 115-111 14-3 Won 13 D.Booker (23) L.Shamet (5) D.Ayton (14) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Cleveland W 120-115 15-3 Won 14 D.Booker (35) C.Paul (12) J.McGee (12) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 26 @ New York W 118-97 16-3 Won 15 D.Booker (32) C.Paul (10) D.Ayton (13) Boxscore
20 Saturday, Nov. 27 @ Brooklyn W 113-107 17-3 Won 16 D.Booker (30) C.Paul (5) J.McGee (10) Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 vs Golden State W 104-96 18-3 Won 17 D.Ayton (24) C.Paul (11) D.Ayton (11) Boxscore
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 vs Detroit W 114-103 19-3 Won 18 C.Payne (19) C.Paul (12) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
23 Friday, Dec. 3 @ Golden State L 118-96 19-4 Lost 1 D.Ayton (23) C.Paul (8) J.McGee (7) Boxscore
24 Monday, Dec. 6 vs San Antonio W 108-104 20-4 Won 1 C.Paul (21) C.Paul (10) M.Bridges (9) Boxscore
25 Friday, Dec. 10 vs Boston W 111-90 21-4 Won 2 J.McGee (21) C.Paul (12) J.McGee (15) Boxscore
26 Monday, Dec. 13 @ LA Clippers L 111-95 21-5 Lost 1 C.Johnson (17) C.Paul (8) J.McGee (13) Boxscore
27 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Portland W 111-107 22-5 Won 1 D.Ayton (28) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (13) Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 vs Washington W 118-98 23-5 Won 2 J.McGee (17) C.Paul (6) D.Ayton (10) Boxscore
29 Sunday, Dec. 19 vs Charlotte W 137-106 24-5 Won 3 J.McGee (19) C.Paul (9) D.Ayton (15) Boxscore
30 Tuesday, Dec. 21 @ LA Lakers W 108-90 25-5 Won 4 D.Booker (24) C.Paul (9) D.Ayton (11) Boxscore
31 Thursday, Dec. 23 vs Oklahoma City W 113-101 26-5 Won 5 D.Booker (30) D.Booker (7) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
32 Saturday, Dec. 25 vs Golden State L 116-107 26-6 Lost 1 C.Paul (21) C.Paul (8) D.Ayton (7) Boxscore
33 Monday, Dec. 27 vs Memphis L 114-113 26-7 Lost 2 D.Booker (30) C.Paul (13) J.Smith (9) Boxscore
34 Wednesday, Dec. 29 vs Oklahoma City W 115-97 27-7 Won 1 D.Booker (38) C.Payne (7) J.Smith (14) Boxscore
35 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Boston L 123-108 27-8 Lost 1 D.Booker (22) C.Paul (8) J.Smith (7) Boxscore
36 Sunday, Jan. 2 @ Charlotte W 133-99 28-8 Won 1 D.Booker (24) C.Paul (16) J.Smith (12) Boxscore
37 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ New Orleans W 123-110 29-8 Won 2 D.Booker (33) C.Paul (15) D.Booker (9) Boxscore
38 Thursday, Jan. 6 vs LA Clippers W 106-89 30-8 Won 3 C.Johnson (24) C.Paul (10) J.Smith (14) Boxscore
39 Saturday, Jan. 8 vs Miami L 123-100 30-9 Lost 1 D.Booker (26) C.Paul (7) D.Ayton (8) Boxscore
40 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Toronto W 99-95 31-9 Won 1 J.Crowder (19) C.Paul (12) D.Ayton (9) Boxscore
41 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Indiana W 112-94 32-9 Won 2 D.Booker (35) C.Paul (9) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
42 Sunday, Jan. 16 @ Detroit W 135-108 33-9 Won 3 D.Booker (30) C.Paul (6) J.Crowder (11) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 17 @ San Antonio W 121-107 34-9 Won 4 D.Booker (48) C.Paul (12) B.Biyombo (14) Boxscore
44 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ Dallas W 109-101 35-9 Won 5 D.Booker (28) C.Paul (11) M.Bridges (8) Boxscore
45 Saturday, Jan. 22 vs Indiana W 113-103 36-9 Won 6 M.Bridges (23) C.Paul (16) B.Biyombo (13) Boxscore
46 Monday, Jan. 24 vs Utah W 115-109 37-9 Won 7 D.Booker (33) C.Paul (13) B.Biyombo (13) Boxscore
47 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Utah W 105-97 38-9 Won 8 D.Booker (43) C.Paul (5) D.Booker (12) Boxscore
48 Friday, Jan. 28 vs Minnesota W 134-124 39-9 Won 9 D.Booker (29) C.Paul (14) B.Biyombo (12) Boxscore
49 Sunday, Jan. 30 vs San Antonio W 115-110 40-9 Won 10 D.Booker (28) C.Paul (19) B.Biyombo (11) Boxscore
50 Tuesday, Feb. 1 vs Brooklyn W 121-111 41-9 Won 11 D.Booker (35) C.Paul (14) M.Bridges (8) Boxscore
51 Thursday, Feb. 3 @ Atlanta L 124-115 41-10 Lost 1 D.Booker (32) C.Paul (12) D.Ayton (9) Boxscore
52 Saturday, Feb. 5 @ Washington W 95-80 42-10 Won 1 D.Ayton (20) C.Paul (9) D.Ayton (16) Boxscore
53 Monday, Feb. 7 @ Chicago W 127-124 43-10 Won 2 D.Booker (38) C.Paul (11) J.Crowder (10) Boxscore
54 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ Philadelphia W 114-109 44-10 Won 3 D.Booker (35) C.Paul (12) J.Crowder (14) Boxscore
55 Thursday, Feb. 10 vs Milwaukee W 131-107 45-10 Won 4 D.Ayton (27) C.Paul (19) J.Crowder (8) Boxscore
56 Saturday, Feb. 12 vs Orlando W 132-105 46-10 Won 5 D.Booker (26) C.Paul (15) D.Ayton (10) Boxscore
57 Tuesday, Feb. 15 vs LA Clippers W 103-96 47-10 Won 6 D.Booker (26) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
58 Wednesday, Feb. 16 vs Houston W 124-121 48-10 Won 7 D.Booker (24) D.Booker (8) D.Ayton (9) Boxscore
59 Thursday, Feb. 24 @ Oklahoma City W 124-104 49-10 Won 8 D.Booker (25) D.Booker (12) D.Ayton (8) Boxscore
60 Friday, Feb. 25 vs New Orleans L 117-102 49-11 Lost 1 D.Booker (30) M.Bridges (6) T.Craig (11) Boxscore
61 Sunday, Feb. 27 vs Utah L 118-114 49-12 Lost 2 D.Booker (30) D.Booker (7) D.Ayton (7) Boxscore
62 Wednesday, Mar. 2 vs Portland W 120-90 50-12 Won 1 C.Johnson (20) A.Holiday (9) J.McGee (9) Boxscore
63 Friday, Mar. 4 vs New York W 115-114 51-12 Won 2 C.Johnson (38) C.Payne (16) J.Crowder (7) Boxscore
64 Sunday, Mar. 6 @ Milwaukee L 132-122 51-13 Lost 1 D.Ayton (30) C.Payne (8) D.Ayton (8) Boxscore
65 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Orlando W 102-99 52-13 Won 1 D.Ayton (21) C.Payne (12) D.Ayton (19) Boxscore
66 Wednesday, Mar. 9 @ Miami W 111-90 53-13 Won 2 D.Booker (23) C.Payne (10) J.McGee (15) Boxscore
67 Friday, Mar. 11 vs Toronto L 117-112 53-14 Lost 1 C.Payne (24) D.Booker (7) J.McGee (8) Boxscore
68 Sunday, Mar. 13 vs LA Lakers W 140-111 54-14 Won 1 D.Booker (30) C.Payne (11) D.Ayton (16) Boxscore
69 Tuesday, Mar. 15 @ New Orleans W 131-115 55-14 Won 2 D.Booker (27) D.Booker (8) J.McGee (6) Boxscore
70 Wednesday, Mar. 16 @ Houston W 129-112 56-14 Won 3 D.Booker (36) C.Payne (11) T.Craig (14) Boxscore
71 Friday, Mar. 18 vs Chicago W 129-102 57-14 Won 4 D.Booker (28) C.Payne (7) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
72 Sunday, Mar. 20 @ Sacramento W 127-124 58-14 Won 5 D.Booker (31) A.Holiday (7) D.Ayton (10) Boxscore
73 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Minnesota W 125-116 59-14 Won 6 D.Ayton (35) C.Payne (9) D.Ayton (14) Boxscore
74 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ Denver W 140-130 60-14 Won 7 D.Booker (49) C.Paul (13) D.Ayton (7) Boxscore
75 Sunday, Mar. 27 vs Philadelphia W 114-104 61-14 Won 8 D.Booker (35) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Mar. 30 @ Golden State W 107-103 62-14 Won 9 M.Bridges (22) C.Paul (8) D.Ayton (16) Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 1 @ Memphis L 122-114 62-15 Lost 1 D.Booker (41) C.Paul (11) D.Ayton (12) Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Oklahoma City L 117-96 62-16 Lost 2 M.Bridges (18) C.Paul (9) L.Shamet (7) Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 vs LA Lakers W 121-110 63-16 Won 1 D.Booker (32) C.Paul (12) D.Ayton (13) Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ LA Clippers L 113-109 63-17 Lost 1 I.Wainright (20) A.Holiday (7) B.Biyombo (12) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Utah W 111-105 64-17 Won 1 D.Booker (33) C.Paul (16) D.Ayton (10) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Sacramento L 116-109 64-18 Lost 1 L.Shamet (27) L.Shamet (5) J.McGee (13) Boxscore
1 Sunday, Apr. 17 vs New Orleans W 110-99 C.Paul (30) C.Paul (10) D.Ayton (9) Boxscore
2 Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs New Orleans L 125-114 D.Booker (31) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (9) Boxscore
3 Friday, Apr. 22 @ New Orleans W 114-111 D.Ayton (28) C.Paul (14) D.Ayton (17) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ New Orleans L 118-103 D.Ayton (23) C.Paul (11) D.Ayton (8) Boxscore
5 Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs New Orleans W 112-97 M.Bridges (31) C.Paul (11) D.Ayton (9) Boxscore
6 Thursday, Apr. 28 @ New Orleans W 115-109 C.Paul (33) C.Paul (8) D.Ayton (7) Boxscore
7 Monday, May. 2 vs Dallas W 121-114 D.Ayton (25) D.Booker (8) D.Booker (9) Boxscore
8 Wednesday, May. 4 vs Dallas W 129-109 D.Booker (30) C.Paul (8) J.Crowder (7) Boxscore
9 Friday, May. 6 @ Dallas L 103-94 J.Crowder (19) D.Booker (6) D.Ayton (11) Boxscore
10 Sunday, May. 8 @ Dallas L 111-101 D.Booker (35) D.Booker (7) D.Ayton (11) Boxscore
11 Tuesday, May. 10 vs Dallas W 110-80 D.Booker (28) C.Paul (10) D.Ayton (9) Boxscore
12 Thursday, May. 12 @ Dallas L 113-86 D.Ayton (21) M.Bridges (5) D.Ayton (11) Boxscore
13 Sunday, May. 15 vs Dallas L 123-90 C.Johnson (12) C.Paul (4) J.McGee (6) Boxscore