Houston Rockets

14-32
5th in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Houston Rockets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
37 Saturday, Jan. 1 Denver L 124-111 10-27 Lost 7 J.Green (29) A.Brooks (4) K.Martin Jr. (7) Boxscore
38 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Philadelphia L 133-113 10-28 Lost 8 G.Mathews (23) J.Tate (5) D.Theis (9) Boxscore
39 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Washington W 114-111 11-28 Won 1 C.Wood (22) K.Porter Jr. (8) C.Wood (11) Boxscore
40 Friday, Jan. 7 Dallas L 130-106 11-29 Lost 1 C.Wood (20) J.Tate (5) J.Tate (8) Boxscore
41 Sunday, Jan. 9 Minnesota L 141-123 11-30 Lost 2 C.Wood (22) K.Porter Jr. (8) C.Wood (8) Boxscore
42 Monday, Jan. 10 Philadelphia L 111-91 11-31 Lost 3 C.Wood (14) K.Porter Jr. (5) C.Wood (6) Boxscore
43 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ San Antonio W 128-124 12-31 Won 1 E.Gordon (31) J.Tate (7) C.Wood (11) Boxscore
44 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Sacramento L 126-114 12-32 Lost 1 C.Wood (26) J.Tate (8) J.Tate (10) Boxscore
45 Sunday, Jan. 16 @ Sacramento W 118-112 13-32 Won 1 C.Wood (23) K.Porter Jr. (7) C.Wood (14) Boxscore
46 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Utah W 116-111 14-32 Won 2 G.Mathews (23) K.Porter Jr. (8) C.Wood (15) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
47 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 San Antonio 8:00 PM
49 Friday, Jan. 28 Portland 8:00 PM
50 Monday, Jan. 31 Golden State 8:00 PM
51 Wednesday, Feb. 2 Cleveland 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 14, 2022

Alperen Sengun (C) Missed 7 games (right ankle sprain).
Usman Garuba (F) Assigned to the Rio Grande Valley Vipers (NBA G League).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS