New Orleans Pelicans

36-46
3rd in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New Orleans Pelicans
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Sacramento W 123-109 35-44 Won 1 J.Hayes (23) B.Ingram (8) J.Hayes (12) Boxscore
80 Thursday, Apr. 7 vs Portland W 127-94 36-44 Won 2 C.McCollum (23) J.Alvarado (9) W.Hernangomez (14) Boxscore
81 Saturday, Apr. 9 @ Memphis L 141-114 36-45 Lost 1 C.McCollum (16) J.Alvarado (5) W.Hernangomez (10) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Golden State L 128-107 36-46 Lost 2 N.Marshall (19) J.Harper (9) W.Hernangomez (9) Boxscore
1 Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Phoenix L 110-99 C.McCollum (25) C.McCollum (6) J.Valanciunas (25) Boxscore
2 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Phoenix W 125-114 B.Ingram (37) B.Ingram (9) J.Valanciunas (13) Boxscore
3 Friday, Apr. 22 vs Phoenix L 114-111 B.Ingram (34) C.McCollum (6) J.Valanciunas (11) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Phoenix W 118-103 B.Ingram (30) B.Ingram (5) J.Valanciunas (15) Boxscore
5 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Phoenix L 112-97 B.Ingram (22) B.Ingram (5) J.Valanciunas (14) Boxscore
6 Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Phoenix L 115-109 B.Ingram (21) B.Ingram (11) J.Valanciunas (8) Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS