New Orleans Pelicans

16-28
4th in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New Orleans Pelicans
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
35 Tuesday, Dec. 28 Cleveland W 108-104 13-22 Won 1 H.Jones (26) D.Graham (5) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
36 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Milwaukee L 136-113 13-23 Lost 1 J.Hayes (23) J.Hart (9) J.Hart (11) Boxscore
37 Monday, Jan. 3 Utah L 115-104 13-24 Lost 2 J.Valanciunas (25) B.Ingram (7) J.Valanciunas (9) Boxscore
38 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Phoenix L 123-110 13-25 Lost 3 D.Graham (28) D.Graham (6) J.Valanciunas (16) Boxscore
39 Thursday, Jan. 6 Golden State W 101-96 14-25 Won 1 B.Ingram (32) B.Ingram (6) B.Ingram (11) Boxscore
40 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Toronto L 105-101 14-26 Lost 1 B.Ingram (22) G.Temple (6) J.Valanciunas (17) Boxscore
41 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Minnesota W 128-125 15-26 Won 1 B.Ingram (33) B.Ingram (9) J.Valanciunas (12) Boxscore
42 Thursday, Jan. 13 LA Clippers W 113-89 16-26 Won 2 B.Ingram (24) D.Graham (7) J.Valanciunas (16) Boxscore
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Brooklyn L 120-105 16-27 Lost 1 B.Ingram (22) B.Ingram (8) J.Hart (11) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Boston L 104-92 16-28 Lost 2 J.Valanciunas (22) B.Ingram (6) J.Valanciunas (14) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
45 Thursday, Jan. 20 @ New York 7:30 PM
46 Monday, Jan. 24 Indiana 8:00 PM
47 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
48 Friday, Jan. 28 Denver 8:00 PM
49 Saturday, Jan. 29 Boston 7:00 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS