Washington Wizards

23-25
3rd in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Washington Wizards
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
39 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Chicago L 130-122 19-20 Lost 2 B.Beal (26) B.Beal (6) K.Kuzma (11) Boxscore
40 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Orlando W 102-100 20-20 Won 1 K.Kuzma (27) S.Dinwiddie (10) K.Kuzma (22) Boxscore
41 Tuesday, Jan. 11 Oklahoma City W 122-118 21-20 Won 2 K.Kuzma (29) S.Dinwiddie (10) D.Gafford (7) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Orlando W 112-106 22-20 Won 3 K.Kuzma (19) K.Kuzma (9) K.Caldwell-Pope (10) Boxscore
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 Portland L 115-110 22-21 Lost 1 S.Dinwiddie (27) S.Dinwiddie (7) K.Kuzma (12) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 Philadelphia W 117-98 23-21 Won 1 M.Harrell (18) S.Dinwiddie (7) K.Kuzma (16) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Brooklyn L 119-118 23-22 Lost 1 B.Beal (23) B.Beal (9) K.Kuzma (6) Boxscore
46 Friday, Jan. 21 Toronto L 109-105 23-23 Lost 2 B.Beal (25) B.Beal (8) R.Hachimura (8) Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 Boston L 116-87 23-24 Lost 3 B.Beal (19) B.Beal (7) K.Kuzma (7) Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 LA Clippers L 116-115 23-25 Lost 4 B.Beal (23) B.Beal (6) K.Kuzma (12) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
49 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
50 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Milwaukee 7:30 PM
51 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
52 Saturday, Feb. 5 Phoenix 7:00 PM
53 Monday, Feb. 7 Miami 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 23, 2022

Isaiah Todd (F) Assigned to the Capital City Go-Go (NBA G League).

January 22, 2022

Kyle Kuzma (F) Missed 1 game (neck spasms).

January 21, 2022

Kyle Kuzma (F) Neck spasms, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS