Washington Wizards

35-47
4th in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Washington Wizards
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
73 Friday, Mar. 25 @ Detroit W 100-97 31-42 Won 1 K.Porzingis (30) T.Satoransky (6) K.Porzingis (10) Boxscore
74 Sunday, Mar. 27 vs Golden State W 123-115 32-42 Won 2 C.Kispert (25) T.Satoransky (7) K.Porzingis (9) Boxscore
75 Tuesday, Mar. 29 vs Chicago L 107-94 32-43 Lost 1 R.Hachimura (21) T.Satoransky (10) K.Porzingis (10) Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Mar. 30 vs Orlando W 127-110 33-43 Won 1 K.Porzingis (35) T.Satoransky (13) T.Satoransky (10) Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 1 vs Dallas W 135-103 34-43 Won 2 K.Caldwell-Pope (35) I.Smith (9) K.Porzingis (9) Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ Boston L 144-102 34-44 Lost 1 K.Caldwell-Pope (17) T.Satoransky (7) R.Hachimura (7) Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Minnesota W 132-114 35-44 Won 1 K.Porzingis (25) I.Smith (14) D.Gafford (12) Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 6 @ Atlanta L 118-103 35-45 Lost 1 K.Porzingis (26) D.Avdija (6) K.Porzingis (18) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 vs New York L 114-92 35-46 Lost 2 R.Hachimura (21) T.Satoransky (8) T.Bryant (10) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Charlotte L 124-108 35-47 Lost 3 R.Hachimura (21) T.Satoransky (9) A.Gill (8) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

July 1, 2022

Anthony Gill (F) Re-signed as a restricted free agent by the Washington Wizards to a two-year contract.
Johnny Davis (G) Signed by the Washington Wizards to a four-year contract.

June 30, 2022

Cassius Winston (G) Washington Wizards did not tender a qualifying offer.
Raul Neto (G) Declared free agent.
Thomas Bryant (C/F) Declared free agent.

June 29, 2022

Bradley Beal (G/F) Declined to exercise his contract option with the Washington Wizards for the 2022-23 season.
Monte Morris (G) Acquired from the Denver Nuggets
Will Barton (F/G) Acquired from the Denver Nuggets
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS