Los Angeles Lakers

47-35
3rd in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Lakers
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
73 Wednesday, Mar. 27 @ Mem W 136-124 41-32 Won 5 Boxscore
74 Friday, Mar. 29 @ Ind L 109-90 Boxscore
75 Sunday, Mar. 31 @ Bro W 116-104 Boxscore
76 Tuesday, Apr. 2 @ Tor W 128-111 Boxscore
77 Wednesday, Apr. 3 @ Wsh W 125-120 Boxscore
78 Saturday, Apr. 6 vs Cle W 116-97 Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 7 vs Min L 127-117 Boxscore
80 Tuesday, Apr. 9 vs GS L 134-120 Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 12 @ Mem W 123-120 Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 14 @ NO W 124-108 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
1 Saturday, Apr. 20 @ Den 8:30 PM
2 Monday, Apr. 22 @ Den 10:00 PM
3 Thursday, Apr. 25 vs Den 10:00 PM
4 Saturday, Apr. 27 vs Den 8:30 PM
5 Monday, Apr. 29 @ Den 12:00 AM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 16, 2024

Cam Reddish (F/G) Ankle sprain - right, day-to-day.

April 12, 2024

Anthony Davis (C/F) Missed 1 game (headache).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS