Los Angeles Lakers

24-24
4th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Lakers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
39 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Sacramento W 122-114 20-19 Won 3 L.James (31) T.Horton-Tucker (6) D.Howard (14) Boxscore
40 Friday, Jan. 7 Atlanta W 134-118 21-19 Won 4 L.James (32) R.Westbrook (13) R.Westbrook (11) Boxscore
41 Sunday, Jan. 9 Memphis L 127-119 21-20 Lost 1 L.James (35) L.James (7) L.James (9) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Sacramento L 125-116 21-21 Lost 2 L.James (34) L.James (6) R.Westbrook (12) Boxscore
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Denver L 133-96 21-22 Lost 3 L.James (25) M.Monk (6) L.James (9) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 Utah W 101-95 22-22 Won 1 L.James (25) L.James (7) D.Howard (8) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Indiana L 111-104 22-23 Lost 1 L.James (30) T.Horton-Tucker (7) L.James (12) Boxscore
46 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Orlando W 116-105 23-23 Won 1 L.James (29) R.Westbrook (7) R.Westbrook (11) Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Miami L 113-107 23-24 Lost 1 L.James (33) R.Westbrook (9) L.James (11) Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Brooklyn W 106-96 24-24 Won 1 L.James (33) L.James (6) L.James (7) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
49 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
50 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Charlotte 7:30 PM
51 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM
52 Wednesday, Feb. 2 Portland 10:30 PM
53 Thursday, Feb. 3 @ LA Clippers 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 26, 2022

Stanley Johnson (F) Signed by the Los Angeles Lakers to a two-year contract.

January 25, 2022

Anthony Davis (C/F) Missed 17 games (sprained left mcl).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS