Los Angeles Lakers

10-12
5th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Lakers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
13 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Brooklyn W 116-103 3-10 Won 1 A.Davis (37) R.Westbrook (12) A.Davis (18) Boxscore
14 Friday, Nov. 18 vs Detroit W 128-121 4-10 Won 2 A.Davis (38) R.Westbrook (12) A.Davis (16) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs San Antonio W 123-92 5-10 Won 3 A.Davis (30) R.Westbrook (10) A.Davis (18) Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 22 @ Phoenix L 115-105 5-11 Lost 1 A.Davis (37) R.Westbrook (5) A.Davis (21) Boxscore
17 Friday, Nov. 25 @ San Antonio W 105-94 6-11 Won 1 A.Davis (25) R.Westbrook (7) A.Davis (15) Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 26 @ San Antonio W 143-138 7-11 Won 2 L.James (39) D.Schroder (6) L.James (11) Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Indiana L 116-115 7-12 Lost 1 A.Davis (25) A.Davis (6) A.Davis (13) Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs Portland W 128-109 8-12 Won 1 L.James (31) L.James (8) A.Davis (12) Boxscore
21 Friday, Dec. 2 @ Milwaukee W 133-129 9-12 Won 2 A.Davis (44) L.James (11) A.Davis (10) Boxscore
22 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Washington W 130-119 10-12 Won 3 A.Davis (55) R.Westbrook (15) A.Davis (17) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
23 Tuesday, Dec. 6 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM
24 Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 9 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
26 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Detroit 6:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 13 vs Boston 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

December 1, 2022

Matt Ryan (F) Waived by the Los Angeles Lakers.

November 30, 2022

Patrick Beverley (G) Missed 3 games (suspended by nba).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS