Cleveland Cavaliers

27-19
3rd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Cleveland Cavaliers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
37 Sunday, Jan. 2 Indiana W 108-104 21-16 Won 1 E.Mobley (24) B.Goodwin (5) J.Allen (11) Boxscore
38 Tuesday, Jan. 4 Memphis L 110-106 21-17 Lost 1 D.Garland (27) D.Garland (10) J.Allen (12) Boxscore
39 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Portland W 114-101 22-17 Won 1 D.Garland (26) D.Garland (6) J.Allen (13) Boxscore
40 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Golden State L 96-82 22-18 Lost 1 L.Stevens (17) R.Rondo (5) J.Allen (7) Boxscore
41 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Sacramento W 109-108 23-18 Won 1 J.Allen (18) D.Garland (11) J.Allen (17) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Utah W 111-91 24-18 Won 2 L.Stevens (23) D.Garland (14) E.Mobley (10) Boxscore
43 Friday, Jan. 14 @ San Antonio W 114-109 25-18 Won 3 D.Garland (32) D.Garland (8) J.Allen (16) Boxscore
44 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Oklahoma City W 107-102 26-18 Won 4 D.Garland (27) D.Garland (18) J.Allen (13) Boxscore
45 Monday, Jan. 17 Brooklyn W 114-107 27-18 Won 5 D.Garland (22) D.Garland (12) J.Allen (10) Boxscore
46 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Chicago L 117-104 27-19 Lost 1 L.Markkanen (28) D.Garland (12) J.Allen (10) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
47 Saturday, Jan. 22 Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
48 Monday, Jan. 24 New York 7:00 PM
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Milwaukee 7:00 PM
50 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Detroit 6:00 PM
51 Monday, Jan. 31 New Orleans 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 17, 2022

Lamar Stevens (G/F) Sore left knee, day-to-day.

January 14, 2022

Isaac Okoro (G/F) Missed 5 games (sprained left elbow).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS