Cleveland Cavaliers

44-38
3rd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Cleveland Cavaliers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
73 Thursday, Mar. 24 @ Toronto L 117-104 41-32 Lost 2 L.Markkanen (20) D.Garland (10) K.Love (10) Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 26 vs Chicago L 98-94 41-33 Lost 3 D.Garland (28) D.Garland (5) E.Mobley (11) Boxscore
75 Monday, Mar. 28 vs Orlando W 107-101 42-33 Won 1 D.Garland (25) D.Garland (12) D.Windler (9) Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Mar. 30 vs Dallas L 120-112 42-34 Lost 1 C.LeVert (32) D.Garland (10) M.Brown (9) Boxscore
77 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Atlanta L 131-107 42-35 Lost 2 C.Osman (21) D.Garland (8) M.Brown (13) Boxscore
78 Saturday, Apr. 2 @ New York W 119-101 43-35 Won 1 D.Garland (24) D.Garland (13) M.Brown (13) Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 3 vs Philadelphia L 112-108 43-36 Lost 1 D.Garland (23) C.LeVert (7) M.Brown (12) Boxscore
80 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Orlando L 120-115 43-37 Lost 2 D.Garland (27) D.Garland (10) K.Love (13) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Brooklyn L 118-107 43-38 Lost 3 D.Garland (31) R.Rondo (5) K.Love (9) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Milwaukee W 133-115 44-38 Won 1 K.Love (32) R.Rondo (13) E.Mobley (10) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 28, 2022

Collin Sexton (G) Cleveland Cavaliers tendered a qualifying offer.
RJ Nembhard Jr. (G) Cleveland Cavaliers tendered a qualifying offer.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS