Los Angeles Rams

3-8-0
4th in NFC West
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Rams
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
3 Sunday, Sep. 25 @ Arizona W 20-12 2-1-0 Won 2 M.Stafford (249) C.Akers (61) B.Skowronek (66) Boxscore
4 Monday, Oct. 3 @ San Francisco L 24-9 2-2-0 Lost 1 M.Stafford (254) D.Henderson (27) C.Kupp (122) Boxscore
5 Sunday, Oct. 9 vs Dallas L 22-10 2-3-0 Lost 2 M.Stafford (308) C.Akers (33) C.Kupp (125) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 16 vs Carolina W 24-10 3-3-0 Won 1 M.Stafford (253) D.Henderson (43) C.Kupp (80) Boxscore
8 Sunday, Oct. 30 vs San Francisco L 31-14 3-4-0 Lost 1 M.Stafford (187) R.Rivers (21) C.Kupp (79) Boxscore
9 Sunday, Nov. 6 @ Tampa Bay L 16-13 3-5-0 Lost 2 M.Stafford (165) D.Henderson (56) C.Kupp (127) Boxscore
10 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Arizona L 27-17 3-6-0 Lost 3 J.Wolford (212) C.Akers (22) T.Higbee (73) Boxscore
11 Sunday, Nov. 20 @ New Orleans L 27-20 3-7-0 Lost 4 M.Stafford (159) C.Akers (61) T.Atwell (62) Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Kansas City L 26-10 3-8-0 Lost 5 B.Perkins (100) B.Perkins (44) V.Jefferson (29) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time
13 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Seattle 4:05 PM
14 Thursday, Dec. 8 vs Las Vegas 8:15 PM
15 Monday, Dec. 19 @ Green Bay 8:15 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 25 vs Denver 4:30 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 1 @ LA Chargers 8:20 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Daniel Hardy (LB) Undisclosed, reserve/injured; designated for return list.
Jaquarii Roberson (WR) Signed by the Los Angeles Rams to the practice squad.

November 29, 2022

Allen Robinson (WR) Foot injury, reserve/injured.

November 28, 2022

Jeremiah Kolone (C/OG) Reverted back to the Los Angeles Rams practice squad.
Roger Carter (TE) Reverted back to the Los Angeles Rams practice squad.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS