Carolina Hurricanes

54-20-6-2
1st in Metropolitan Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Carolina Hurricanes
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
80 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ NY Islanders W 5-2 52-20-8 Won 4 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
81 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ NY Rangers W 4-3 53-20-8 Won 5 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
82 Thursday, Apr. 28 vs New Jersey W 6-3 54-20-8 Won 6 Antti Raanta Boxscore
2 Wednesday, May. 4 vs Boston W 5-2 2-0-0 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
3 Friday, May. 6 @ Boston L 4-2 2-1-0 Pyotr Kochetkov Boxscore
5 Tuesday, May. 10 vs Boston W 5-1 3-2-0 Antti Raanta Boxscore
6 Thursday, May. 12 @ Boston L 5-2 3-3-0 Antti Raanta Boxscore
7 Saturday, May. 14 vs Boston W 3-2 4-3-0 Antti Raanta Boxscore
8 Wednesday, May. 18 vs NY Rangers W 2-1(OT) 5-3-0 Antti Raanta Boxscore
9 Friday, May. 20 vs NY Rangers W 2-0 6-3-0 Antti Raanta Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS