St. Louis Blues

49-22-8-3
3rd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
St. Louis Blues
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
82 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Vegas L 7-4 49-22-11 Lost 2 Ville Husso Boxscore
2 Wednesday, May. 4 @ Minnesota L 6-2 1-1-0 Ville Husso Boxscore
3 Friday, May. 6 vs Minnesota L 5-1 1-2-0 Ville Husso Boxscore
5 Tuesday, May. 10 @ Minnesota W 5-2 3-2-0 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
6 Thursday, May. 12 vs Minnesota W 5-1 4-2-0 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
7 Tuesday, May. 17 @ Colorado L 3-2(OT) 4-3-0 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
8 Thursday, May. 19 @ Colorado W 4-1 5-3-0 Jordan Binnington Boxscore
9 Saturday, May. 21 vs Colorado L 5-2 5-4-0 Ville Husso Boxscore
11 Wednesday, May. 25 @ Colorado W 5-4(OT) 6-5-0 Ville Husso Boxscore
12 Friday, May. 27 vs Colorado L 3-2 6-6-0 Ville Husso Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 26, 2022

Tommy Cross (D) Signed with the Springfield Thunderbirds (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS