Minnesota Twins

41-32
2nd in AL Central
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Minnesota Twins
Leader
STAT RANK
Date Opponent Results Record Streak
Saturday, Jun. 8 @ PIT L 4-0 33-31 Lost 5 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 9 @ PIT W 11-5 34-31 Won 1 Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 10 vs COL W 5-0 35-31 Won 2 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 11 vs COL L 5-4 35-32 Lost 1 Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 12 vs COL W 17-9 36-32 Won 1 Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 13 vs OAK W 6-2 37-32 Won 2 Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 14 vs OAK W 6-5 38-32 Won 3 Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 16 vs OAK W 6-2 40-32 Won 4 Boxscore
vs OAK W 8-7 40-32 Won 5 Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 18 vs TB W 7-6 41-32 Won 6 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers Forecasts
Wednesday, Jun. 19 (3.96) vs (4.67) 7:40 PM Taj Bradley (TB) Joe Ryan (MIN) View
Thursday, Jun. 20 (3.81) vs (4.61) 1:10 PM Zack Littell (TB) Simeon Woods Richardson (MIN) View
Friday, Jun. 21 @ 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jun. 22 @ 4:07 PM
Sunday, Jun. 23 @ 4:07 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 18, 2024

Alex Kirilloff (OF/1B) Various injuries, 10-day injured list.

June 16, 2024

Diego Castillo (P) Refused minor league assignment from the Minnesota Twins and opted for free agency.
Louie Varland (P) Optioned to St. Paul (AAA).
Louie Varland (P) Recalled from St. Paul (AAA).
Max Kepler (OF) Missed 1 game (elbow soreness).
Max Kepler (OF) Elbow soreness, day-to-day.

June 13, 2024

Austin Martin (OF/IF) Recalled from St. Paul (AAA).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS