Minnesota Twins

73-89
5th in AL Central
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Sep. 23 Toronto W 7-2 68-85 Won 3 Michael Pineda (8-8) Sv: Ralph Garza Jr. (1) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Toronto W 3-1 69-85 Won 4 Bailey Ober (3-3) Sv: Alex Colome (16) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Toronto L 6-1 69-86 Lost 1 John Gant (5-10) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 Toronto L 5-2 69-87 Lost 2 Griffin Jax (3-5) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Detroit W 3-2 70-87 Won 1 Caleb Thielbar (7-0) Sv: Alex Colome (17) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Detroit W 5-2 71-87 Won 2 Michael Pineda (9-8) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Detroit L 10-7 71-88 Lost 1 Ralph Garza Jr. (1-4) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 @ Kansas City L 11-6 71-89 Lost 2 John Gant (5-11) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 @ Kansas City W 4-0 72-89 Won 1 Griffin Jax (4-5) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Kansas City W 7-3 73-89 Won 2 Nick Vincent (1-0) Sv: Jorge Alcala (1) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
STATS
VS.
Minnesota Twins
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

October 16, 2021

Ian Gibaut (P) Refused minor league assignment from the Minnesota Twins and opted for free agency.
Kyle Barraclough (P) Refused minor league assignment from the Minnesota Twins and opted for free agency.
Luke Farrell (P) Refused minor league assignment from the Minnesota Twins and opted for free agency.

October 15, 2021

Andrew Albers (P) Refused minor league assignment from the Minnesota Twins and opted for free agency.

October 14, 2021

Edgar Garcia (P) Filed for free agency.
JT Riddle (IF/OF) Filed for free agency.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA