St. Louis Cardinals

90-72
2nd in NL Central
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Chicago Cubs W 12-4 85-69 Won 14 Dakota Hudson (1-0) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Chicago Cubs W 8-5 86-69 Won 15 Kwang Hyun Kim (7-7) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-2 87-69 Won 16 Genesis Cabrera (4-5) Sv: Giovanny Gallegos (14) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Milwaukee W 6-2 88-69 Won 17 Adam Wainwright (17-7) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Milwaukee L 4-0 88-70 Lost 1 Miles Mikolas (2-3) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Milwaukee W 4-3 89-70 Won 1 J.A. Happ (10-8) Sv: Luis Garcia (2) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 Chicago Cubs W 4-3 90-70 Won 2 Giovanny Gallegos (6-5) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 Chicago Cubs L 6-5 90-71 Lost 1 Luis Garcia (1-1) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 Chicago Cubs L 3-2 90-72 Lost 2 Jake Woodford (3-4) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
Wednesday, Oct. 6 @ LA Dodgers L 3-1 T.J. McFarland (0-1) teams.widgets.schedule.Boxscore
STATS
VS.
St. Louis Cardinals
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

October 15, 2021

Tyler Webb (P) Refused minor league assignment from the St. Louis Cardinals and opted for free agency.

October 14, 2021

Mike Shildt (Manager) Fired as the manager by the St. Louis Cardinals.
Rayder Ascanio (IF) Released by the St. Louis Cardinals.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA