Arizona Diamondbacks

52-110
5th in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 @ San Diego L 8-7 0-1 Lost 1 Alex Young (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 2 @ San Diego L 4-2 0-2 Lost 2 Merrill Kelly (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 @ San Diego L 7-0 0-3 Lost 3 Caleb Smith (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 @ San Diego W 3-1 1-3 Won 1 Taylor Widener (1-0) Sv: Chris Devenski (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 6 @ Colorado W 10-8 2-3 Won 2 Matt Peacock (1-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 @ Colorado L 8-0 2-4 Lost 1 Madison Bumgarner (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 @ Colorado L 7-3 2-5 Lost 2 Merrill Kelly (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 9 Cincinnati L 6-5 2-6 Lost 3 Alex Young (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 10 Cincinnati W 8-3 3-6 Won 1 Riley Smith (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 Cincinnati W 7-0 4-6 Won 2 Luke Weaver (1-0) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 Oakland L 9-5 4-7 Lost 1 Madison Bumgarner (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 Oakland L 7-5 4-8 Lost 2 Anthony Swarzak (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 @ Washington W 11-6 5-8 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 16 @ Washington L 1-0 5-9 Lost 1 Alex Young (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 @ Washington L 6-2 5-10 Lost 2 Luke Weaver (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 @ Washington W 5-2 6-10 Won 1 Madison Bumgarner (1-2) Sv: Stefan Crichton (1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 @ Cincinnati W 5-4 7-10 Won 2 J.B. Bukauskas (1-0) Sv: Stefan Crichton (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 @ Cincinnati W 8-5 8-10 Won 3 Taylor Clarke (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 22 @ Cincinnati W 14-11 9-10 Won 4 Caleb Smith (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ Atlanta L 5-4 9-11 Lost 1 Luke Weaver (1-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 (1) @ Atlanta W 5-0 11-11 Won 1 Zac Gallen (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 (2) @ Atlanta W 7-0 11-11 Won 2 Madison Bumgarner (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 San Diego W 5-1 12-11 Won 3 Merrill Kelly (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 San Diego L 12-3 12-12 Lost 1 Riley Smith (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 29 Colorado W 5-3 13-12 Won 1 Caleb Smith (2-1) Sv: Stefan Crichton (3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 Colorado W 7-2 14-12 Won 2 Madison Bumgarner (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 Colorado L 14-6 14-13 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 Colorado W 8-4 15-13 Won 1 Chris Devenski (1-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 @ Miami L 9-3 15-14 Lost 1 Kevin Ginkel (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 @ Miami L 8-0 15-15 Lost 2 Luke Weaver (1-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 6 @ Miami L 3-1 15-16 Lost 3 J.B. Bukauskas (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 @ NY Mets L 5-4 15-17 Lost 4 Stefan Crichton (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 @ NY Mets L 4-2 15-18 Lost 5 Merrill Kelly (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 @ NY Mets L 4-2 15-19 Lost 6 Riley Smith (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 10 Miami W 5-2 16-19 Won 1 Luke Weaver (2-3) Sv: Stefan Crichton (4) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 Miami W 11-3 17-19 Won 2 Madison Bumgarner (4-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 Miami L 3-2 17-20 Lost 1 Matt Peacock (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 Miami L 5-1 17-21 Lost 2 Merrill Kelly (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 Washington L 17-2 17-22 Lost 3 Riley Smith (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 Washington W 11-4 18-22 Won 1 Alex Young (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 Washington L 3-0 18-23 Lost 1 Stefan Crichton (0-2) Boxscore
Monday, May. 17 @ LA Dodgers L 3-1 18-24 Lost 2 Madison Bumgarner (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 @ LA Dodgers L 9-1 18-25 Lost 3 Corbin Martin (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 @ LA Dodgers L 4-2 18-26 Lost 4 Joe Mantiply (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 20 @ LA Dodgers L 3-2 18-27 Lost 5 Merrill Kelly (2-5) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 @ Colorado L 7-1 18-28 Lost 6 Seth Frankoff (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 @ Colorado L 7-6 18-29 Lost 7 Madison Bumgarner (4-4) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 @ Colorado L 4-3 18-30 Lost 8 Stefan Crichton (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 San Francisco L 8-0 18-31 Lost 9 Corbin Martin (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 San Francisco L 5-4 18-32 Lost 10 Alex Young (1-4) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 St. Louis L 5-4 18-33 Lost 11 Stefan Crichton (0-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 St. Louis L 8-6 18-34 Lost 12 Madison Bumgarner (4-5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 St. Louis L 7-4 18-35 Lost 13 Seth Frankoff (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 St. Louis W 9-2 19-35 Won 1 Matt Peacock (2-1) Sv: Riley Smith (1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 NY Mets L 6-2 19-36 Lost 1 Merrill Kelly (2-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 NY Mets W 6-5 20-36 Won 1 Alex Young (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 2 NY Mets L 7-6 20-37 Lost 1 Joakim Soria (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 @ Milwaukee L 7-4 20-38 Lost 2 Jon Duplantier (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 @ Milwaukee L 5-1 20-39 Lost 3 Matt Peacock (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 @ Milwaukee L 7-5 20-40 Lost 4 Joakim Soria (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 @ Milwaukee L 2-0 20-41 Lost 5 Caleb Smith (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 @ Oakland L 5-2 20-42 Lost 6 Jon Duplantier (0-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 @ Oakland L 4-0 20-43 Lost 7 Matt Peacock (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 LA Angels L 6-5 20-44 Lost 8 Ryan Buchter (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 LA Angels L 8-7 20-45 Lost 9 Joakim Soria (0-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 LA Angels L 10-3 20-46 Lost 10 Jon Duplantier (0-3) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 @ San Francisco L 5-2 20-47 Lost 11 Matt Peacock (2-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 @ San Francisco L 9-8 20-48 Lost 12 Humberto Castellanos (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 @ San Francisco L 13-7 20-49 Lost 13 Merrill Kelly (2-7) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 17 @ San Francisco L 10-3 20-50 Lost 14 Zac Gallen (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 LA Dodgers L 3-0 20-51 Lost 15 Joe Mantiply (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 LA Dodgers L 9-3 20-52 Lost 16 Matt Peacock (2-5) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 LA Dodgers L 9-8 20-53 Lost 17 Alex Young (2-5) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 21 Milwaukee W 5-1 21-53 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (3-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 Milwaukee L 5-0 21-54 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 Milwaukee L 3-2 21-55 Lost 2 Caleb Smith (2-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 @ San Diego L 11-5 21-56 Lost 3 Corbin Martin (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 @ San Diego W 10-1 22-56 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (4-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ San Diego L 5-4 22-57 Lost 1 Matt Peacock (2-6) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 @ St. Louis L 7-1 22-58 Lost 2 Alex Young (2-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ St. Louis L 3-2 22-59 Lost 3 Caleb Smith (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ St. Louis L 7-4 22-60 Lost 4 Riley Smith (1-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 San Francisco W 5-3 23-60 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (5-7) Sv: Joakim Soria (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 San Francisco L 11-4 23-61 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (1-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 San Francisco L 6-5 23-62 Lost 2 Ryan Buchter (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 San Francisco L 5-2 23-63 Lost 3 Caleb Smith (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 Colorado W 4-3 24-63 Won 1 Joakim Soria (1-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 Colorado W 6-4 25-63 Won 2 Matt Peacock (3-6) Sv: Joakim Soria (2) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 8 Colorado L 9-3 25-64 Lost 1 Jordan Weems (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 @ LA Dodgers W 5-2 26-64 Won 1 Brett de Geus (1-0) Sv: Joakim Soria (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ LA Dodgers L 22-1 26-65 Lost 1 Caleb Smith (2-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 11 @ LA Dodgers L 7-4 26-66 Lost 2 J.B. Bukauskas (1-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 Chicago Cubs L 5-1 26-67 Lost 3 Madison Bumgarner (4-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 Chicago Cubs L 4-2 26-68 Lost 4 Joakim Soria (1-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 Chicago Cubs W 6-4 27-68 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (6-7) Sv: Joakim Soria (4) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 19 Pittsburgh W 4-2 28-68 Won 2 Caleb Smith (3-6) Sv: Joakim Soria (5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 Pittsburgh W 11-6 29-68 Won 3 J.B. Bukauskas (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 Pittsburgh W 6-4 30-68 Won 4 Brett de Geus (2-0) Sv: Joakim Soria (6) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 @ Chicago Cubs L 8-3 30-69 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (1-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 @ Chicago Cubs W 7-3 31-69 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (7-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 @ Chicago Cubs L 5-1 31-70 Lost 1 Caleb Smith (3-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 @ Texas L 5-4 31-71 Lost 2 Taylor Widener (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 @ Texas W 3-2 32-71 Won 1 Madison Bumgarner (5-6) Sv: Tyler Clippard (1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 LA Dodgers W 6-5 33-71 Won 2 Matt Peacock (4-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 LA Dodgers L 8-3 33-72 Lost 1 Merrill Kelly (7-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 LA Dodgers L 13-0 33-73 Lost 2 Caleb Smith (3-8) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 2 San Francisco L 11-8 33-74 Lost 3 Miguel Aguilar (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 San Francisco W 3-1 34-74 Won 1 Madison Bumgarner (6-6) Sv: Tyler Clippard (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 San Francisco L 7-1 34-75 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (1-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 San Francisco L 5-4 34-76 Lost 2 Tyler Gilbert (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ San Diego W 8-5 35-76 Won 1 Matt Peacock (5-6) Sv: Sean Poppen (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ San Diego L 6-2 35-77 Lost 1 Brett de Geus (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ San Diego L 2-0 35-78 Lost 2 Madison Bumgarner (6-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 @ San Francisco L 8-7 35-79 Lost 3 Matt Peacock (5-7) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 @ San Francisco L 7-2 35-80 Lost 4 Merrill Kelly (7-9) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 12 San Diego W 12-3 36-80 Won 1 Caleb Smith (4-8) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 San Diego W 3-2 37-80 Won 2 Tyler Clippard (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 San Diego W 7-0 38-80 Won 3 Tyler Gilbert (1-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 San Diego L 8-2 38-81 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (1-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 Philadelphia W 3-2 39-81 Won 1 Miguel Aguilar (1-1) Sv: Tyler Clippard (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 Philadelphia W 4-2 40-81 Won 2 Humberto Castellanos (1-1) Sv: Tyler Clippard (4) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 Philadelphia W 6-2 41-81 Won 3 Madison Bumgarner (7-7) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 @ Colorado L 9-4 41-82 Lost 1 Brett de Geus (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ Colorado L 5-2 41-83 Lost 2 J.B. Wendelken (2-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ Colorado W 8-4 42-83 Won 1 Taylor Widener (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 23 @ Pittsburgh L 6-5 42-84 Lost 1 Noe Ramirez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ Pittsburgh L 4-2 42-85 Lost 2 Madison Bumgarner (7-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 @ Pittsburgh W 5-2 43-85 Won 1 Brett de Geus (3-2) Sv: Tyler Clippard (5) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 @ Philadelphia W 8-7 44-85 Won 2 Zac Gallen (2-7) Sv: Noe Ramirez (1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 @ Philadelphia L 7-6 44-86 Lost 1 Taylor Clarke (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 @ Philadelphia L 7-0 44-87 Lost 2 Humberto Mejia (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ Philadelphia L 7-4 44-88 Lost 3 Madison Bumgarner (7-9) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 30 San Diego L 7-5 44-89 Lost 4 Tyler Gilbert (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 San Diego L 3-0 44-90 Lost 5 Zac Gallen (2-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 San Diego W 8-3 45-90 Won 1 Luke Weaver (3-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 Seattle L 6-5 45-91 Lost 1 Taylor Clarke (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 Seattle L 8-5 45-92 Lost 2 Caleb Smith (4-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 Seattle L 10-4 45-93 Lost 3 Taylor Clarke (1-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 Texas L 3-1 45-94 Lost 4 Zac Gallen (2-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 Texas L 8-5 45-95 Lost 5 Luke Weaver (3-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Seattle L 5-4 45-96 Lost 6 Madison Bumgarner (7-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Seattle W 7-3 46-96 Won 1 Humberto Castellanos (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Seattle W 5-4 47-96 Won 2 Tyler Gilbert (2-2) Sv: J.B. Wendelken (1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 13 @ LA Dodgers L 5-1 47-97 Lost 1 Zac Gallen (2-10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ LA Dodgers L 8-4 47-98 Lost 2 Luke Weaver (3-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ LA Dodgers L 5-3 47-99 Lost 3 Merrill Kelly (7-10) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Houston L 4-3 47-100 Lost 4 Tyler Clippard (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Houston W 6-4 48-100 Won 1 J.B. Wendelken (3-2) Sv: Tyler Clippard (6) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Houston L 7-6 48-101 Lost 1 Brandyn Sittinger (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 Atlanta L 11-4 48-102 Lost 2 Humberto Mejia (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Atlanta L 6-1 48-103 Lost 3 Luke Weaver (3-6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 Atlanta L 9-2 48-104 Lost 4 Merrill Kelly (7-11) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 Atlanta W 6-4 49-104 Won 1 Sean Poppen (1-0) Sv: J.B. Wendelken (2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 LA Dodgers L 4-2 49-105 Lost 1 Humberto Castellanos (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 LA Dodgers W 7-2 50-105 Won 1 Zac Gallen (3-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 LA Dodgers L 3-0 50-106 Lost 1 Humberto Mejia (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ San Francisco L 6-4 50-107 Lost 2 Sean Poppen (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ San Francisco L 1-0 50-108 Lost 3 Noe Ramirez (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 @ San Francisco L 5-4 50-109 Lost 4 Joe Mantiply (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 Colorado L 9-7 50-110 Lost 5 J.B. Wendelken (3-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 Colorado W 11-2 51-110 Won 1 Zac Gallen (4-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 Colorado W 5-4 52-110 Won 2 J.B. Wendelken (4-3) Boxscore