Arizona Diamondbacks

18-17
4th in NL West
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 7 vs San Diego W 4-2 1-0 Won 3 Joe Mantiply (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 8 vs San Diego L 3-0 1-1 Lost 1 Oliver Perez (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 9 vs San Diego L 5-2 1-2 Lost 2 Ian Kennedy (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 10 vs San Diego L 10-5 1-3 Lost 3 Caleb Smith (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Houston L 2-1 1-4 Lost 4 Mark Melancon (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 13 vs Houston W 3-2 2-4 Won 1 Oliver Perez (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 15 @ NY Mets L 10-3 2-5 Lost 1 Zach Davies (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 16 @ NY Mets W 3-2 3-5 Won 1 Sean Poppen (1-0) Sv: Mark Melancon (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 17 @ NY Mets L 5-0 3-6 Lost 1 Noe Ramirez (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 (1) @ Washington L 6-1 3-8 Lost 2 Madison Bumgarner (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 19 (2) @ Washington L 1-0 3-8 Lost 3 Tyler Gilbert (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 20 @ Washington W 11-2 4-8 Won 1 Merrill Kelly (1-0) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Washington W 4-3 5-8 Won 2 Zach Davies (1-1) Sv: Mark Melancon (2) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 22 vs NY Mets L 6-5 5-9 Lost 1 Mark Melancon (0-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 23 vs NY Mets W 5-2 6-9 Won 1 Humberto Castellanos (1-0) Sv: Joe Mantiply (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 24 vs NY Mets L 6-2 6-10 Lost 1 J.B. Wendelken (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 25 vs LA Dodgers L 4-0 6-11 Lost 2 Merrill Kelly (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs LA Dodgers W 5-3 7-11 Won 1 Ian Kennedy (1-1) Sv: Mark Melancon (3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs LA Dodgers W 3-1 8-11 Won 2 Ian Kennedy (2-1) Sv: Mark Melancon (4) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 28 @ St. Louis L 8-3 8-12 Lost 1 Humberto Castellanos (1-1) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 29 @ St. Louis W 6-2 9-12 Won 1 Madison Bumgarner (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 30 @ St. Louis W 2-0 10-12 Won 2 Merrill Kelly (2-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 1 @ St. Louis L 7-5 10-13 Lost 1 Keynan Middleton (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, May. 2 @ Miami W 5-4 11-13 Won 1 Zac Gallen (1-0) Sv: Ian Kennedy (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 3 @ Miami W 5-4 12-13 Won 2 Humberto Castellanos (2-1) Sv: Joe Mantiply (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 4 @ Miami W 8-7 13-13 Won 3 Keynan Middleton (1-1) Sv: Ian Kennedy (3) Boxscore
Friday, May. 6 vs Colorado W 4-1 14-13 Won 4 Merrill Kelly (3-1) Sv: Mark Melancon (5) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 7 vs Colorado L 4-1 14-14 Lost 1 Mark Melancon (0-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 8 vs Colorado W 4-0 15-14 Won 1 Zac Gallen (2-0) Boxscore
Monday, May. 9 vs Miami W 4-3 16-14 Won 2 Kyle Nelson (1-0) Sv: Mark Melancon (6) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 10 vs Miami W 9-3 17-14 Won 3 Madison Bumgarner (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 11 vs Miami L 11-3 17-15 Lost 1 Mark Melancon (0-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 13 vs Chicago Cubs W 4-3 18-15 Won 1 Zach Davies (2-1) Sv: Mark Melancon (7) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 14 vs Chicago Cubs L 4-2 18-16 Lost 1 Mark Melancon (0-5) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 15 vs Chicago Cubs L 3-2 18-17 Lost 2 Ian Kennedy (2-2) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time Probable Pitchers
Monday, May. 16 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Tuesday, May. 17 @ LA Dodgers 3:10 PM
@ LA Dodgers TBA
Wednesday, May. 18 @ LA Dodgers 4:10 PM
Thursday, May. 19 @ Chicago Cubs 7:40 PM
Friday, May. 20 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Saturday, May. 21 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Sunday, May. 22 @ Chicago Cubs 2:20 PM
Monday, May. 23 vs Kansas City 9:40 PM
Tuesday, May. 24 vs Kansas City 9:40 PM
Thursday, May. 26 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Friday, May. 27 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Saturday, May. 28 vs LA Dodgers 7:15 PM
Sunday, May. 29 vs LA Dodgers 4:10 PM
Monday, May. 30 vs Atlanta 8:10 PM
Tuesday, May. 31 vs Atlanta 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 1 vs Atlanta 3:40 PM
Friday, Jun. 3 @ Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 4 @ Pittsburgh 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jun. 5 @ Pittsburgh 1:35 PM
Monday, Jun. 6 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 7 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 8 @ Cincinnati 6:40 PM
Thursday, Jun. 9 @ Cincinnati 12:35 PM
Friday, Jun. 10 @ Philadelphia 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jun. 11 @ Philadelphia 4:05 PM
Sunday, Jun. 12 @ Philadelphia 1:35 PM
Monday, Jun. 13 vs Cincinnati 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 14 vs Cincinnati 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 15 vs Cincinnati 3:40 PM
Friday, Jun. 17 vs Minnesota 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jun. 18 vs Minnesota 10:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 19 vs Minnesota 4:10 PM
Monday, Jun. 20 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 21 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 22 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
Friday, Jun. 24 vs Detroit 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jun. 25 vs Detroit 10:10 PM
Sunday, Jun. 26 vs Detroit 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Jun. 28 vs San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jun. 29 vs San Diego 3:40 PM
Friday, Jul. 1 @ Colorado 8:10 PM
Saturday, Jul. 2 @ Colorado 9:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 4 vs San Francisco 9:10 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 6 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
Thursday, Jul. 7 vs Colorado 9:40 PM
Friday, Jul. 8 vs Colorado 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jul. 9 vs Colorado 4:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 10 vs Colorado 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 11 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 12 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 13 @ San Francisco 3:45 PM
Friday, Jul. 15 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jul. 16 @ San Diego 8:40 PM
Sunday, Jul. 17 @ San Diego 4:10 PM
Friday, Jul. 22 vs Washington 9:40 PM
Saturday, Jul. 23 vs Washington 8:10 PM
Sunday, Jul. 24 vs Washington 4:10 PM
Monday, Jul. 25 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Jul. 26 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Jul. 27 vs San Francisco 3:40 PM
Friday, Jul. 29 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Saturday, Jul. 30 @ Atlanta 7:20 PM
Sunday, Jul. 31 @ Atlanta 1:35 PM
Monday, Aug. 1 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 2 @ Cleveland 7:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 3 @ Cleveland 1:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 5 vs Colorado 9:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 6 vs Colorado 8:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 7 vs Colorado 4:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 8 vs Pittsburgh 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 9 vs Pittsburgh 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 10 vs Pittsburgh 9:40 PM
Thursday, Aug. 11 vs Pittsburgh 3:40 PM
Friday, Aug. 12 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 13 @ Colorado 8:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 14 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 15 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 16 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17 @ San Francisco 9:45 PM
Thursday, Aug. 18 @ San Francisco 3:45 PM
Friday, Aug. 19 vs St. Louis 9:40 PM
Saturday, Aug. 20 vs St. Louis 8:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21 vs St. Louis 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 23 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 24 @ Kansas City 8:10 PM
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Chicago WS 8:10 PM
Saturday, Aug. 27 @ Chicago WS 7:10 PM
Sunday, Aug. 28 @ Chicago WS 2:10 PM
Monday, Aug. 29 vs Philadelphia 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 30 vs Philadelphia 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31 vs Philadelphia 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 1 vs Milwaukee 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 2 vs Milwaukee 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 3 vs Milwaukee 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 4 vs Milwaukee 4:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 5 @ San Diego 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 6 @ San Diego 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 7 @ San Diego 8:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 9 @ Colorado 8:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10 @ Colorado 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 11 @ Colorado 3:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 12 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 14 vs LA Dodgers 9:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 15 vs San Diego 9:40 PM
Friday, Sep. 16 vs San Diego 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17 vs San Diego 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 18 vs San Diego 4:10 PM
Monday, Sep. 19 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20 @ LA Dodgers TBA
@ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 21 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 22 @ LA Dodgers 10:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 23 vs San Francisco 9:40 PM
Saturday, Sep. 24 vs San Francisco 8:10 PM
Sunday, Sep. 25 vs San Francisco 4:10 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 27 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 28 @ Houston 8:10 PM
Friday, Sep. 30 @ San Francisco 10:15 PM
Saturday, Oct. 1 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
Sunday, Oct. 2 @ San Francisco 4:05 PM
Monday, Oct. 3 @ Milwaukee 7:40 PM
Tuesday, Oct. 4 @ Milwaukee 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 5 @ Milwaukee 12:00 AM