Detroit Pistons

9-50
5th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Detroit Pistons
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
50 Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ Sac W 133-120 7-43 Won 1 Boxscore
51 Thursday, Feb. 8 @ Por W 128-122 8-43 Won 2 Boxscore
52 Saturday, Feb. 10 @ LAC L 112-106 8-44 Lost 1 Boxscore
53 Tuesday, Feb. 13 @ LAL L 125-111 8-45 Lost 2 Boxscore
54 Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ Phx L 116-100 8-46 Lost 3 Boxscore
55 Thursday, Feb. 22 @ Ind L 129-115 8-47 Lost 4 Boxscore
56 Saturday, Feb. 24 vs Orl L 112-109 8-48 Lost 5 Boxscore
57 Monday, Feb. 26 @ NY L 113-111 8-49 Lost 6 Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ Chi W 105-95 9-49 Won 1 Boxscore
59 Friday, Mar. 1 vs Cle L 110-100 9-50 Lost 1 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
60 Sunday, Mar. 3 @ Orl 6:00 PM
61 Tuesday, Mar. 5 @ Mia 7:30 PM
62 Thursday, Mar. 7 vs Bro 7:00 PM
63 Saturday, Mar. 9 vs Dal 7:00 PM
64 Monday, Mar. 11 vs Cha 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

March 1, 2024

Shake Milton (G) Contract bought out by the Detroit Pistons.

February 29, 2024

Mike Muscala (F/C) Waived by the Detroit Pistons.

February 27, 2024

Isaiah Stewart (F/C) Missed 3 games (suspended by nba).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS