Dallas Mavericks

10-11
3rd in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Dallas Mavericks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
12 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Portland W 117-112 7-5 Won 1 L.Doncic (42) L.Doncic (10) L.Doncic (13) Boxscore
13 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs LA Clippers W 103-101 8-5 Won 2 L.Doncic (35) S.Dinwiddie (6) L.Doncic (11) Boxscore
14 Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs Houston L 101-92 8-6 Lost 1 T.Hardaway Jr. (28) S.Dinwiddie (10) D.Finney-Smith (8) Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 18 vs Denver W 127-99 9-6 Won 1 L.Doncic (33) L.Doncic (11) L.Doncic (12) Boxscore
16 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Denver L 98-97 9-7 Lost 1 J.Green (23) S.Dinwiddie (8) L.Doncic (9) Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Boston L 125-112 9-8 Lost 2 L.Doncic (42) L.Doncic (9) C.Wood (12) Boxscore
18 Saturday, Nov. 26 @ Toronto L 105-100 9-9 Lost 3 L.Doncic (24) L.Doncic (9) L.Doncic (7) Boxscore
19 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Milwaukee L 124-115 9-10 Lost 4 L.Doncic (27) L.Doncic (12) C.Wood (7) Boxscore
20 Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs Golden State W 116-113 10-10 Won 1 L.Doncic (41) L.Doncic (12) L.Doncic (12) Boxscore
21 Thursday, Dec. 1 @ Detroit L 131-125 10-11 Lost 1 L.Doncic (35) L.Doncic (10) C.Wood (8) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
22 Saturday, Dec. 3 @ New York 12:30 PM
23 Monday, Dec. 5 vs Phoenix 8:30 PM
24 Tuesday, Dec. 6 @ Denver 10:00 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 9 vs Milwaukee 10:00 PM
26 Saturday, Dec. 10 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 29, 2022

Kemba Walker (G) Signed as a free agent by the Dallas Mavericks to a one-year contract.

November 28, 2022

Facundo Campazzo (G) Waived by the Dallas Mavericks.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS