Dallas Mavericks

34-25
2nd in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Dallas Mavericks
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
50 Monday, Feb. 5 @ Phi W 118-102 27-23 Won 1 Boxscore
51 Tuesday, Feb. 6 @ Bro W 119-107 28-23 Won 2 Boxscore
52 Thursday, Feb. 8 @ NY W 122-108 29-23 Won 3 Boxscore
53 Saturday, Feb. 10 vs Okl W 146-111 30-23 Won 4 Boxscore
54 Monday, Feb. 12 vs Wsh W 112-104 31-23 Won 5 Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Feb. 14 vs SA W 116-93 32-23 Won 6 Boxscore
56 Thursday, Feb. 22 vs Phx W 123-113 33-23 Won 7 Boxscore
57 Sunday, Feb. 25 @ Ind L 133-111 33-24 Lost 1 Boxscore
58 Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ Cle L 121-119 33-25 Lost 2 Boxscore
59 Wednesday, Feb. 28 @ Tor W 136-125 34-25 Won 1 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
60 Friday, Mar. 1 @ Bos 7:30 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 3 vs Phi 1:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 5 vs Ind 8:30 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 7 vs Mia 7:30 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 9 @ Det 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 29, 2024

Maxi Kleber (C/F) Missed 1 game (various injuries).

February 28, 2024

Dante Exum (G/F) Missed 13 games (knee soreness - right).
Maxi Kleber (C/F) Various injuries, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS