Atlanta Hawks

19-25
4th in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Atlanta Hawks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
35 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Cleveland W 121-118 16-19 Won 1 T.Young (35) T.Young (11) C.Capela (23) Boxscore
36 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Portland L 136-131 16-20 Lost 1 T.Young (56) T.Young (14) C.Capela (11) Boxscore
37 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Sacramento W 108-102 17-20 Won 1 K.Huerter (25) K.Huerter (5) C.Capela (14) Boxscore
38 Friday, Jan. 7 @ LA Lakers L 134-118 17-21 Lost 1 T.Young (25) T.Young (14) C.Capela (12) Boxscore
39 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ LA Clippers L 106-93 17-22 Lost 2 B.Bogdanovic (19) T.Young (7) O.Okongwu (10) Boxscore
40 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Miami L 115-91 17-23 Lost 3 J.Collins (16) T.Young (5) J.Collins (11) Boxscore
41 Friday, Jan. 14 @ Miami L 124-118 17-24 Lost 4 T.Young (24) T.Young (9) O.Okongwu (6) Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 15 New York L 117-108 17-25 Lost 5 T.Young (29) K.Huerter (6) K.Huerter (6) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 17 Milwaukee W 121-114 18-25 Won 1 T.Young (30) T.Young (11) J.Collins (12) Boxscore
44 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Minnesota W 134-122 19-25 Won 2 T.Young (37) T.Young (14) J.Collins (12) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
45 Friday, Jan. 21 Miami 7:30 PM
46 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
47 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Sacramento 7:30 PM
48 Friday, Jan. 28 Boston 7:30 PM
49 Sunday, Jan. 30 LA Lakers 1:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 15, 2022

Bogdan Bogdanovic (G/F) Sore right knee, day-to-day.
Jalen Johnson (F) Missed 2 games (left ankle sprain).
Kevin Knox II (F) Missed 1 game (not with team).

January 14, 2022

Kevin Knox II (F) Not with team, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS