Atlanta Hawks

43-39
3rd in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Atlanta Hawks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
78 Saturday, Apr. 2 vs Brooklyn W 122-115 41-37 Won 5 T.Young (36) T.Young (10) C.Capela (12) Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Toronto L 118-108 41-38 Lost 1 T.Young (26) T.Young (15) C.Capela (14) Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 6 vs Washington W 118-103 42-38 Won 1 T.Young (30) T.Young (11) D.Gallinari (10) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Miami L 113-109 42-39 Lost 1 T.Young (35) T.Young (8) C.Capela (14) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Houston W 130-114 43-39 Won 1 T.Young (28) T.Young (11) C.Capela (13) Boxscore
1 Sunday, Apr. 17 @ Miami L 115-91 D.Gallinari (17) D.Wright (6) O.Okongwu (7) Boxscore
2 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ Miami L 115-105 B.Bogdanovic (29) T.Young (7) J.Collins (10) Boxscore
3 Friday, Apr. 22 vs Miami W 111-110 T.Young (24) T.Young (8) B.Bogdanovic (8) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Miami L 110-86 D.Hunter (24) T.Young (5) C.Capela (7) Boxscore
5 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ Miami L 97-94 D.Hunter (35) T.Young (6) D.Hunter (11) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 29, 2022

Dejounte Murray (G) Acquired from the San Antonio Spurs
Kevin Knox II (F) Atlanta Hawks did not tender a qualifying offer.
Sharife Cooper (G) Atlanta Hawks tendered a qualifying offer.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS