Philadelphia 76ers

12-10
2nd in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Philadelphia 76ers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Atlanta W 121-109 6-7 Won 1 J.Embiid (42) T.Maxey (9) J.Embiid (10) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Utah W 105-98 7-7 Won 2 J.Embiid (59) J.Embiid (8) J.Embiid (11) Boxscore
15 Friday, Nov. 18 vs Milwaukee W 110-102 8-7 Won 3 J.Embiid (32) J.Embiid (8) J.Embiid (11) Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Minnesota L 112-109 8-8 Lost 1 J.Embiid (32) J.Embiid (6) J.Embiid (9) Boxscore
17 Tuesday, Nov. 22 vs Brooklyn W 115-106 9-8 Won 1 T.Harris (24) S.Milton (5) P.Reed (10) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Charlotte L 107-101 9-9 Lost 1 S.Milton (22) S.Milton (9) P.Reed (8) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Orlando W 107-99 10-9 Won 1 S.Milton (24) S.Milton (10) T.Harris (10) Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Orlando W 133-103 11-9 Won 2 S.Milton (29) S.Milton (7) P.Reed (13) Boxscore
21 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Atlanta W 104-101 12-9 Won 3 J.Embiid (30) J.Embiid (7) T.Harris (10) Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Cleveland L 113-85 12-10 Lost 1 J.Embiid (19) J.Embiid (6) J.Embiid (6) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
24 Monday, Dec. 5 @ Houston 8:00 PM
25 Friday, Dec. 9 vs LA Lakers 7:30 PM
26 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Charlotte 6:00 PM
27 Tuesday, Dec. 13 vs Sacramento 7:00 PM
28 Friday, Dec. 16 vs Golden State 7:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 28, 2022

Matisse Thybulle (G/F) Missed 3 games (left ankle injury).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS