San Antonio Spurs

17-28
3rd in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
San Antonio Spurs
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
36 Tuesday, Jan. 4 @ Toronto L 129-104 14-22 Lost 4 J.Poeltl (19) K.Johnson (4) J.Poeltl (12) Boxscore
37 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Boston W 99-97 15-22 Won 1 D.Murray (22) D.Murray (12) J.Poeltl (14) Boxscore
38 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Philadelphia L 119-100 15-23 Lost 1 D.Murray (27) D.Murray (9) J.Poeltl (6) Boxscore
39 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Brooklyn L 121-119 15-24 Lost 2 L.Walker IV (25) D.Murray (12) J.Poeltl (12) Boxscore
40 Monday, Jan. 10 @ New York L 111-96 15-25 Lost 3 D.Murray (24) D.Murray (5) J.Poeltl (10) Boxscore
41 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Houston L 128-124 15-26 Lost 4 D.Murray (32) D.Murray (11) D.Murray (10) Boxscore
42 Friday, Jan. 14 Cleveland L 114-109 15-27 Lost 5 D.Murray (30) D.Murray (8) D.Murray (14) Boxscore
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 LA Clippers W 101-94 16-27 Won 1 D.White (19) D.Murray (9) J.Landale (11) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 Phoenix L 121-107 16-28 Lost 1 J.Poeltl (23) D.White (7) J.Poeltl (14) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Oklahoma City W 118-96 17-28 Won 1 D.Murray (23) D.Murray (14) D.Murray (10) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
46 Friday, Jan. 21 Brooklyn 8:30 PM
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
48 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Houston 8:00 PM
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Memphis 7:30 PM
50 Friday, Jan. 28 Chicago 8:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Juancho Hernangomez (F) Acquired from the Boston Celtics
Tre Jones (G) Missed 7 games (health and safety protocols).

January 17, 2022

Joshua Primo (G/F) Assigned to the Austin Spurs (NBA G League).

January 16, 2022

Anthony Lamb (F) 10-day contract expired.
Jakob Poeltl (C) Missed 1 game (back injury).
Tyler Johnson (G) 10-day contract expired.
Zach Collins (F/C) Assigned to the Austin Spurs (NBA G League).

January 15, 2022

Derrick White (G) Missed 5 games (health and safety protocols).
Jakob Poeltl (C) Back injury, day-to-day.

January 14, 2022

Drew Eubanks (C) Missed 1 game (stomach illness).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS