Brooklyn Nets

21-33
4th in Atlantic Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Brooklyn Nets
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
45 Saturday, Jan. 27 vs Hou W 106-104 18-27 Won 1 Boxscore
46 Monday, Jan. 29 vs Uth W 147-114 19-27 Won 2 Boxscore
47 Wednesday, Jan. 31 vs Phx L 136-120 19-28 Lost 1 Boxscore
48 Saturday, Feb. 3 @ Phi W 136-121 20-28 Won 1 Boxscore
49 Monday, Feb. 5 vs GS L 109-98 20-29 Lost 1 Boxscore
50 Tuesday, Feb. 6 vs Dal L 119-107 20-30 Lost 2 Boxscore
51 Thursday, Feb. 8 vs Cle L 118-95 20-31 Lost 3 Boxscore
52 Saturday, Feb. 10 vs SA W 123-103 21-31 Won 1 Boxscore
53 Tuesday, Feb. 13 vs Bos L 118-110 21-32 Lost 1 Boxscore
54 Wednesday, Feb. 14 @ Bos L 136-86 21-33 Lost 2 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
55 Thursday, Feb. 22 @ Tor 7:00 PM
56 Saturday, Feb. 24 @ Min 9:00 PM
57 Monday, Feb. 26 @ Mem 8:00 PM
58 Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ Orl 7:00 PM
59 Thursday, Feb. 29 vs Atl 7:30 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS