Chicago Bulls

9-12
4th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Chicago Bulls
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
12 Monday, Nov. 7 vs Toronto W 111-97 6-6 Won 1 Z.LaVine (30) D.DeRozan (7) N.Vucevic (13) Boxscore
13 Wednesday, Nov. 9 vs New Orleans L 115-111 6-7 Lost 1 D.DeRozan (33) G.Dragic (6) N.Vucevic (7) Boxscore
14 Sunday, Nov. 13 vs Denver L 126-103 6-8 Lost 2 Z.LaVine (21) G.Dragic (6) A.Drummond (11) Boxscore
15 Wednesday, Nov. 16 @ New Orleans L 124-110 6-9 Lost 3 D.DeRozan (28) D.DeRozan (7) N.Vucevic (10) Boxscore
16 Friday, Nov. 18 vs Orlando L 108-107 6-10 Lost 4 D.DeRozan (41) N.Vucevic (7) N.Vucevic (16) Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Boston W 121-107 7-10 Won 1 D.DeRozan (28) N.Vucevic (6) N.Vucevic (13) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Milwaukee W 118-113 8-10 Won 2 D.DeRozan (36) D.DeRozan (8) A.Drummond (8) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Oklahoma City L 123-119 8-11 Lost 1 D.DeRozan (30) D.DeRozan (6) N.Vucevic (13) Boxscore
20 Monday, Nov. 28 @ Utah W 114-107 9-11 Won 1 D.DeRozan (26) D.DeRozan (6) A.Drummond (10) Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Phoenix L 132-113 9-12 Lost 1 D.DeRozan (29) Z.LaVine (7) N.Vucevic (8) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
22 Friday, Dec. 2 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
23 Sunday, Dec. 4 @ Sacramento 6:00 PM
24 Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs Washington 8:00 PM
25 Saturday, Dec. 10 vs Dallas 8:00 PM
26 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ Atlanta 6:30 PM
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS