Houston Rockets

20-62
5th in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Houston Rockets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
73 Wednesday, Mar. 23 @ Dallas L 110-91 18-55 Lost 1 A.Sengun (14) K.Porter Jr. (5) A.Sengun (11) Boxscore
74 Friday, Mar. 25 @ Portland W 125-106 19-55 Won 1 J.Green (23) K.Porter Jr. (7) C.Wood (11) Boxscore
75 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ Portland W 115-98 20-55 Won 2 A.Sengun (27) K.Porter Jr. (11) A.Sengun (7) Boxscore
76 Monday, Mar. 28 vs San Antonio L 123-120 20-56 Lost 1 J.Green (30) K.Porter Jr. (7) K.Porter Jr. (9) Boxscore
77 Wednesday, Mar. 30 vs Sacramento L 121-118 20-57 Lost 2 J.Green (32) K.Porter Jr. (12) K.Porter Jr. (12) Boxscore
78 Friday, Apr. 1 vs Sacramento L 122-117 20-58 Lost 3 J.Green (33) K.Porter Jr. (11) U.Garuba (14) Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 3 vs Minnesota L 139-132 20-59 Lost 4 J.Green (31) K.Porter Jr. (8) A.Sengun (15) Boxscore
80 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Brooklyn L 118-105 20-60 Lost 5 K.Porter Jr. (36) A.Sengun (5) A.Sengun (11) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Toronto L 117-115 20-61 Lost 6 K.Porter Jr. (35) K.Porter Jr. (4) K.Porter Jr. (10) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Atlanta L 130-114 20-62 Lost 7 J.Green (41) A.Sengun (8) K.Porter Jr. (8) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 29, 2022

Derrick Favors (C/F) Acquired from the Oklahoma City Thunder
Maurice Harkless (F) Acquired from the Oklahoma City Thunder
Theo Maledon (G) Acquired from the Oklahoma City Thunder
Ty Jerome (G) Acquired from the Oklahoma City Thunder
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS