Utah Jazz

29-16
1st in Northwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Utah Jazz
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
36 Saturday, Jan. 1 Golden State L 123-116 26-10 Lost 1 B.Bogdanovic (20) D.Mitchell (9) R.Gobert (19) Boxscore
37 Monday, Jan. 3 @ New Orleans W 115-104 27-10 Won 1 D.Mitchell (29) M.Conley (7) R.Gobert (17) Boxscore
38 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Denver W 115-109 28-10 Won 2 B.Bogdanovic (36) M.Conley (6) B.Bogdanovic (13) Boxscore
39 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Toronto L 122-108 28-11 Lost 1 E.Paschall (29) T.Forrest (8) E.Hughes (8) Boxscore
40 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Indiana L 125-113 28-12 Lost 2 D.Mitchell (36) D.Mitchell (9) H.Whiteside (8) Boxscore
41 Monday, Jan. 10 @ Detroit L 126-116 28-13 Lost 3 D.Mitchell (31) M.Conley (8) H.Whiteside (14) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 12 Cleveland L 111-91 28-14 Lost 4 J.Clarkson (22) D.Mitchell (4) R.O'Neale (9) Boxscore
43 Sunday, Jan. 16 @ Denver W 125-102 29-14 Won 1 D.Mitchell (31) M.Conley (6) R.Gobert (19) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 @ LA Lakers L 101-95 29-15 Lost 1 M.Conley (20) D.Mitchell (7) R.Gobert (16) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Houston L 116-111 29-16 Lost 2 B.Bogdanovic (29) J.Ingles (6) R.O'Neale (15) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
46 Friday, Jan. 21 Detroit 9:00 PM
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Golden State 8:30 PM
48 Monday, Jan. 24 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM
49 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Phoenix 10:00 PM
50 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Rudy Gay (F/C) Right heel injury, day-to-day.

January 18, 2022

Danuel House Jr. (F) Signed by the Utah Jazz to a second 10-day contract.
Donovan Mitchell (G) Concussion, day-to-day.
Jared Butler (G) Missed 4 games (health and safety protocols).

January 17, 2022

Elijah Hughes (F) Missed 4 games (health and safety protocols).
Norvel Pelle (C) 10-day contract expired.

January 16, 2022

Danuel House Jr. (F) 10-day contract expired.
Udoka Azubuike (C) Missed 2 games (health and safety protocols).

January 15, 2022

Danuel House Jr. (F) Missed 1 game (illness).
Norvel Pelle (C) Missed 1 game (illness).

January 14, 2022

Rudy Gay (F/C) Missed 2 games (health and safety protocols).
Rudy Gobert (C) Missed 5 games (health and safety protocols).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS