Portland Trail Blazers

20-28
4th in Northwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Portland Trail Blazers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
39 Sunday, Jan. 9 Sacramento W 103-88 15-24 Won 1 A.Simons (31) J.Nurkic (9) J.Nurkic (16) Boxscore
40 Monday, Jan. 10 Brooklyn W 114-108 16-24 Won 2 A.Simons (23) A.Simons (11) J.Nurkic (8) Boxscore
41 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Denver L 140-108 16-25 Lost 1 B.McLemore (18) D.Smith Jr. (8) J.Nurkic (8) Boxscore
42 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Washington W 115-110 17-25 Won 1 A.Simons (31) A.Simons (11) J.Nurkic (14) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 17 @ Orlando W 98-88 18-25 Won 2 J.Nurkic (21) A.Simons (7) J.Nurkic (22) Boxscore
44 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Miami L 104-92 18-26 Lost 1 A.Simons (27) A.Simons (7) J.Nurkic (14) Boxscore
45 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Boston W 109-105 19-26 Won 1 J.Nurkic (29) J.Nurkic (6) J.Nurkic (17) Boxscore
46 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ Toronto W 114-105 20-26 Won 2 N.Little (19) C.McCollum (6) J.Nurkic (11) Boxscore
47 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Minnesota L 109-107 20-27 Lost 1 N.Little (20) A.Simons (7) J.Nurkic (14) Boxscore
48 Wednesday, Jan. 26 Dallas L 132-112 20-28 Lost 2 A.Simons (23) A.Simons (7) N.Powell (9) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
49 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Houston 8:00 PM
50 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Chicago 3:30 PM
51 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
52 Wednesday, Feb. 2 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM
53 Friday, Feb. 4 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 26, 2022

Dennis Smith Jr. (G) Right ankle sprain, day-to-day.
Nassir Little (F) Strained left shoulder, day-to-day.
Robert Covington (F) Sprained right MCL, sidelined indefinitely.

January 25, 2022

Cody Zeller (C) Right knee surgery, sidelined indefinitely.

January 24, 2022

Norman Powell (F/G) Missed 8 games (personal reasons).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS