Portland Trail Blazers

27-55
4th in Northwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Portland Trail Blazers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
73 Friday, Mar. 25 vs Houston L 125-106 27-46 Lost 2 T.Watford (19) K.Dunn (7) C.Elleby (7) Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 26 vs Houston L 115-98 27-47 Lost 3 T.Watford (15) B.Williams (8) D.Eubanks (16) Boxscore
75 Monday, Mar. 28 vs Oklahoma City L 134-131 27-48 Lost 4 B.McLemore (28) B.Williams (12) D.Eubanks (14) Boxscore
76 Wednesday, Mar. 30 vs New Orleans L 117-107 27-49 Lost 5 D.Eubanks (21) B.Williams (10) D.Eubanks (9) Boxscore
77 Friday, Apr. 1 @ San Antonio L 130-111 27-50 Lost 6 K.Johnson (20) K.Dunn (8) R.Perry (10) Boxscore
78 Sunday, Apr. 3 @ San Antonio L 113-92 27-51 Lost 7 K.Johnson (19) B.Williams (7) D.Eubanks (13) Boxscore
79 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Oklahoma City L 98-94 27-52 Lost 8 K.Johnson (18) K.Dunn (8) K.Dunn (8) Boxscore
80 Thursday, Apr. 7 @ New Orleans L 127-94 27-53 Lost 9 D.Eubanks (20) K.Johnson (8) G.Brown III (7) Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 8 @ Dallas L 128-78 27-54 Lost 10 D.Eubanks (18) K.Johnson (6) C.Elleby (7) Boxscore
82 Sunday, Apr. 10 vs Utah L 111-80 27-55 Lost 11 R.Perry (20) K.Johnson (6) R.Perry (8) Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 30, 2022

Ben McLemore (G) Declared free agent.
CJ Elleby (F/G) Portland Trail Blazers did not tender a qualifying offer.
Elijah Hughes (F) Portland Trail Blazers did not tender a qualifying offer.
Joe Ingles (F/G) Declared free agent.
Jusuf Nurkic (C) Declared free agent.
Keljin Blevins (G/F) Portland Trail Blazers did not tender a qualifying offer.

June 29, 2022

Anfernee Simons (G) Portland Trail Blazers tendered a qualifying offer.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS