Portland Trail Blazers

11-11
3rd in Northwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Portland Trail Blazers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 @ Dallas L 117-112 9-4 Lost 1 J.Grant (37) D.Lillard (12) J.Hart (9) Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs San Antonio W 117-110 10-4 Won 1 J.Grant (29) D.Lillard (11) J.Grant (8) Boxscore
15 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Brooklyn L 109-107 10-5 Lost 1 D.Lillard (25) D.Lillard (11) J.Nurkic (8) Boxscore
16 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs Utah L 118-113 10-6 Lost 2 A.Simons (23) A.Simons (7) J.Hart (8) Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Milwaukee L 119-111 10-7 Lost 3 A.Simons (29) A.Simons (5) J.Nurkic (10) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Cleveland L 114-96 10-8 Lost 4 J.Nurkic (22) J.Hart (9) J.Nurkic (6) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 @ New York W 132-129 11-8 Won 1 J.Grant (44) J.Nurkic (7) J.Hart (19) Boxscore
20 Sunday, Nov. 27 @ Brooklyn L 111-97 11-9 Lost 1 J.Grant (29) J.Winslow (6) J.Nurkic (14) Boxscore
21 Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs LA Clippers L 118-112 11-10 Lost 2 A.Simons (37) J.Nurkic (7) J.Winslow (13) Boxscore
22 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ LA Lakers L 128-109 11-11 Lost 3 J.Grant (27) A.Simons (8) T.Watford (10) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
23 Saturday, Dec. 3 @ Utah 9:00 PM
24 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Indiana 9:00 PM
25 Thursday, Dec. 8 vs Denver 10:00 PM
26 Saturday, Dec. 10 vs Minnesota 10:00 PM
27 Monday, Dec. 12 vs Minnesota 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Josh Hart (F/G) Left ankle sprain, day-to-day.
Nassir Little (F) Right hip strain, day-to-day.

November 27, 2022

Drew Eubanks (C) Missed 1 game (back injury).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS