Portland Trail Blazers

31-40
5th in Northwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Portland Trail Blazers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
62 Wednesday, Mar. 1 vs New Orleans L 121-110 29-33 Lost 2 D.Lillard (41) T.Watford (6) M.Thybulle (8) Boxscore
63 Friday, Mar. 3 @ Atlanta L 129-111 29-34 Lost 3 D.Lillard (33) D.Lillard (8) D.Eubanks (7) Boxscore
64 Sunday, Mar. 5 @ Orlando W 122-119 30-34 Won 1 D.Lillard (41) J.Grant (7) D.Lillard (9) Boxscore
65 Monday, Mar. 6 @ Detroit W 110-104 31-34 Won 2 D.Lillard (31) D.Lillard (12) D.Lillard (13) Boxscore
66 Wednesday, Mar. 8 @ Boston L 115-93 31-35 Lost 1 D.Lillard (27) D.Lillard (8) T.Watford (10) Boxscore
67 Friday, Mar. 10 @ Philadelphia L 120-119 31-36 Lost 2 A.Simons (34) D.Lillard (11) J.Grant (10) Boxscore
68 Sunday, Mar. 12 @ New Orleans L 127-110 31-37 Lost 3 A.Simons (17) J.Grant (4) D.Eubanks (7) Boxscore
69 Tuesday, Mar. 14 vs New York L 123-107 31-38 Lost 4 D.Lillard (38) D.Lillard (7) J.Nurkic (10) Boxscore
70 Friday, Mar. 17 vs Boston L 126-112 31-39 Lost 5 D.Lillard (41) T.Watford (8) T.Watford (8) Boxscore
71 Sunday, Mar. 19 vs LA Clippers L 117-102 31-40 Lost 6 J.Nurkic (23) D.Lillard (9) J.Nurkic (11) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
72 Wednesday, Mar. 22 @ Utah 9:00 PM
73 Friday, Mar. 24 vs Chicago 10:00 PM
74 Sunday, Mar. 26 vs Oklahoma City 7:00 PM
75 Monday, Mar. 27 vs New Orleans 10:00 PM
76 Wednesday, Mar. 29 vs Sacramento 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

March 21, 2023

Anfernee Simons (G) Sore right foot, day-to-day.

March 19, 2023

Nassir Little (F) Missed 1 game (illness).

March 17, 2023

Nassir Little (F) Illness, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS