Los Angeles Clippers

13-11
4th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Los Angeles Clippers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
15 Tuesday, Nov. 15 @ Dallas L 103-101 8-7 Lost 1 P.George (23) P.George (6) P.George (7) Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs Detroit W 96-91 9-7 Won 1 R.Jackson (23) K.Leonard (4) I.Zubac (18) Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 19 vs San Antonio W 119-97 10-7 Won 2 N.Powell (26) J.Wall (15) I.Zubac (11) Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Utah W 121-114 11-7 Won 3 N.Powell (30) J.Wall (8) I.Zubac (14) Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Golden State L 124-107 11-8 Lost 1 M.Morris Sr. (19) A.Coffey (7) N.Powell (7) Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 vs Denver L 114-104 11-9 Lost 2 J.Wall (23) R.Jackson (8) I.Zubac (9) Boxscore
21 Sunday, Nov. 27 vs Indiana W 114-100 12-9 Won 1 I.Zubac (31) J.Wall (8) I.Zubac (29) Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Nov. 29 @ Portland W 118-112 13-9 Won 2 N.Powell (32) R.Jackson (12) I.Zubac (13) Boxscore
23 Wednesday, Nov. 30 @ Utah L 125-112 13-10 Lost 1 J.Wall (26) J.Wall (5) M.Diabate (8) Boxscore
24 Saturday, Dec. 3 vs Sacramento L 123-96 13-11 Lost 2 B.Boston Jr. (18) R.Covington (4) I.Zubac (15) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
25 Monday, Dec. 5 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM
26 Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
27 Thursday, Dec. 8 @ Miami 7:30 PM
28 Saturday, Dec. 10 @ Washington 7:00 PM
29 Monday, Dec. 12 vs Boston 10:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 30, 2022

Norman Powell (G/F) Left groin strain, day-to-day.

November 29, 2022

John Wall (G) Left knee injury, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS