Miami Heat

53-29
1st in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Miami Heat
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
11 Thursday, May. 12 @ Philadelphia W 99-90 J.Butler (32) G.Vincent (6) M.Strus (11) Boxscore
12 Tuesday, May. 17 vs Boston W 118-107 J.Butler (41) J.Butler (5) J.Butler (9) Boxscore
13 Thursday, May. 19 vs Boston L 127-102 J.Butler (29) J.Butler (3) B.Adebayo (9) Boxscore
14 Saturday, May. 21 @ Boston W 109-103 B.Adebayo (31) B.Adebayo (6) B.Adebayo (10) Boxscore
15 Monday, May. 23 @ Boston L 102-82 V.Oladipo (23) G.Vincent (7) J.Butler (7) Boxscore
16 Wednesday, May. 25 vs Boston L 93-80 B.Adebayo (18) J.Butler (4) P.Tucker (11) Boxscore
17 Friday, May. 27 @ Boston W 111-103 J.Butler (47) K.Lowry (10) J.Butler (9) Boxscore
18 Sunday, May. 29 vs Boston L 100-96 J.Butler (35) B.Adebayo (4) B.Adebayo (11) Boxscore
83 Saturday, Jul. 2 vs LA Lakers L 100-66 () () () Boxscore
84 Sunday, Jul. 3 @ Sacramento L 81-64 () () () Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
85 Tuesday, Jul. 5 vs Golden State 3:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

July 2, 2022

Nikola Jovic (F) Signed by the Miami Heat to a four-year contract.

June 30, 2022

Dewayne Dedmon (C) Declared free agent.
Markieff Morris (F/C) Declared free agent.
Udonis Haslem (C/F) Declared free agent.
Victor Oladipo (G) Declared free agent.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS