Miami Heat

31-17
1st in Southeast Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Miami Heat
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
39 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Portland W 115-109 24-15 Won 1 M.Strus (25) K.Lowry (9) O.Yurtseven (16) Boxscore
40 Saturday, Jan. 8 @ Phoenix W 123-100 25-15 Won 2 T.Herro (33) K.Lowry (13) O.Yurtseven (16) Boxscore
41 Wednesday, Jan. 12 @ Atlanta W 115-91 26-15 Won 3 T.Herro (21) T.Herro (11) C.Martin (10) Boxscore
42 Friday, Jan. 14 Atlanta W 124-118 27-15 Won 4 T.Herro (24) J.Butler (10) O.Yurtseven (11) Boxscore
43 Saturday, Jan. 15 Philadelphia L 109-98 27-16 Lost 1 O.Yurtseven (22) J.Butler (9) O.Yurtseven (11) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 17 Toronto W 104-99 28-16 Won 1 T.Herro (23) J.Butler (10) J.Butler (10) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Portland W 104-92 29-16 Won 2 C.Martin (26) G.Vincent (7) B.Adebayo (11) Boxscore
46 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Atlanta L 110-108 29-17 Lost 1 B.Adebayo (21) G.Vincent (9) J.Butler (8) Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 23 LA Lakers W 113-107 30-17 Won 1 D.Robinson (25) J.Butler (12) J.Butler (10) Boxscore
48 Wednesday, Jan. 26 New York W 110-96 31-17 Won 2 D.Robinson (25) B.Adebayo (11) B.Adebayo (8) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
49 Friday, Jan. 28 LA Clippers 8:00 PM
50 Saturday, Jan. 29 Toronto 8:00 PM
51 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Boston 7:30 PM
52 Tuesday, Feb. 1 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
53 Thursday, Feb. 3 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 26, 2022

Chris Silva (F) Ineligible, day-to-day.
Tyler Herro (G) Missed 3 games (health and safety protocols).

January 21, 2022

Chris Silva (F) Signed by the Miami Heat to a 10-day contract.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS