New Orleans Pelicans

35-25
1st in Southwest Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
New Orleans Pelicans
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
51 Wednesday, Feb. 7 @ LAC W 117-106 30-21 Won 4 Boxscore
52 Friday, Feb. 9 @ LAL L 139-122 30-22 Lost 1 Boxscore
53 Saturday, Feb. 10 @ Por W 93-84 31-22 Won 1 Boxscore
54 Monday, Feb. 12 @ Mem W 96-87 32-22 Won 2 Boxscore
55 Wednesday, Feb. 14 vs Wsh W 133-126 33-22 Won 3 Boxscore
56 Thursday, Feb. 22 vs Hou W 127-105 34-22 Won 4 Boxscore
57 Friday, Feb. 23 vs Mia L 106-95 34-23 Lost 1 Boxscore
58 Sunday, Feb. 25 vs Chi L 114-106 34-24 Lost 2 Boxscore
59 Tuesday, Feb. 27 @ NY W 115-92 35-24 Won 1 Boxscore
60 Wednesday, Feb. 28 @ Ind L 123-114 35-25 Lost 1 Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
61 Friday, Mar. 1 vs Ind 8:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 5 @ Tor 7:30 PM
63 Friday, Mar. 8 @ Phi 7:00 PM
64 Sunday, Mar. 10 @ Atl 6:00 PM
65 Wednesday, Mar. 13 vs Cle 8:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

February 28, 2024

CJ McCollum (G) Missed 2 games (ankle sprain - left).

February 26, 2024

Naji Marshall (F/G) Missed 1 game (suspended by nba).

February 25, 2024

Brandon Ingram (F) Missed 2 games (illness).
Jose Alvarado (G) Suspended by the NBA for 3 games.
Naji Marshall (F/G) Suspended by the NBA for 1 game.

February 24, 2024

CJ McCollum (G) Ankle sprain - left, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS