Sacramento Kings

18-32
5th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Sacramento Kings
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
41 Friday, Jan. 7 @ Denver L 121-111 16-25 Lost 3 D.Fox (30) T.Haliburton (6) A.Len (10) Boxscore
42 Sunday, Jan. 9 @ Portland L 103-88 16-26 Lost 4 T.Haliburton (17) T.Haliburton (9) A.Len (10) Boxscore
43 Monday, Jan. 10 Cleveland L 109-108 16-27 Lost 5 T.Haliburton (21) T.Haliburton (8) M.Bagley III (10) Boxscore
44 Wednesday, Jan. 12 LA Lakers W 125-116 17-27 Won 1 D.Fox (29) T.Haliburton (10) M.Bagley III (9) Boxscore
45 Friday, Jan. 14 Houston W 126-114 18-27 Won 2 D.Fox (27) T.Haliburton (12) M.Bagley III (13) Boxscore
46 Sunday, Jan. 16 Houston L 118-112 18-28 Lost 1 B.Hield (27) D.Mitchell (7) C.Metu (7) Boxscore
47 Wednesday, Jan. 19 Detroit L 133-131 18-29 Lost 2 T.Davis (35) D.Fox (8) M.Bagley III (9) Boxscore
48 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ Milwaukee L 133-127 18-30 Lost 3 H.Barnes (29) T.Haliburton (12) B.Hield (8) Boxscore
49 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Boston L 128-75 18-31 Lost 4 B.Hield (11) T.Haliburton (7) R.Holmes (9) Boxscore
50 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Atlanta L 121-104 18-32 Lost 5 H.Barnes (28) T.Haliburton (7) H.Barnes (9) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
51 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Philadelphia 7:30 PM
52 Monday, Jan. 31 @ New York 7:30 PM
53 Wednesday, Feb. 2 Brooklyn 10:00 PM
54 Thursday, Feb. 3 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
55 Saturday, Feb. 5 Oklahoma City 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 26, 2022

Terence Davis (F/G) Right wrist injury, sidelined indefinitely.

January 25, 2022

Chimezie Metu (F/C) Sore left knee, day-to-day.

January 22, 2022

De'Aaron Fox (G) Left ankle injury, day-to-day.

January 21, 2022

Jahmi'us Ramsey (G) Recalled from the Stockton Kings (NBA G League).
Robert Woodard II (F/G) Recalled from the Stockton Kings (NBA G League).
Tyrese Haliburton (G/F) Missed 2 games (health and safety protocols).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS