Sacramento Kings

13-9
2nd in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Sacramento Kings
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
13 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs Brooklyn W 153-121 7-6 Won 4 T.Davis (31) D.Fox (9) T.Davis (9) Boxscore
14 Thursday, Nov. 17 vs San Antonio W 130-112 8-6 Won 5 D.Fox (28) D.Fox (8) H.Barnes (8) Boxscore
15 Sunday, Nov. 20 vs Detroit W 137-129 9-6 Won 6 D.Fox (33) D.Sabonis (7) D.Sabonis (13) Boxscore
16 Tuesday, Nov. 22 @ Memphis W 113-109 10-6 Won 7 D.Fox (32) D.Sabonis (8) D.Sabonis (13) Boxscore
17 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Atlanta L 115-106 10-7 Lost 1 M.Monk (27) D.Sabonis (7) D.Sabonis (13) Boxscore
18 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Boston L 122-104 10-8 Lost 2 D.Fox (20) D.Sabonis (6) K.Murray (10) Boxscore
19 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Phoenix L 122-117 10-9 Lost 3 M.Monk (30) D.Sabonis (10) D.Sabonis (9) Boxscore
20 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs Indiana W 137-114 11-9 Won 1 H.Barnes (22) D.Sabonis (7) D.Sabonis (10) Boxscore
21 Saturday, Dec. 3 @ LA Clippers W 123-96 12-9 Won 2 D.Sabonis (24) D.Sabonis (6) C.Metu (8) Boxscore
22 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Chicago W 110-101 13-9 Won 3 M.Monk (20) D.Sabonis (10) D.Sabonis (17) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
23 Wednesday, Dec. 7 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM
24 Friday, Dec. 9 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM
25 Sunday, Dec. 11 @ New York 6:00 PM
26 Tuesday, Dec. 13 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
27 Wednesday, Dec. 14 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

December 4, 2022

Chima Moneke (F) Missed 3 games (right thigh injury).
Terence Davis (F/G) Lower back, day-to-day.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS