New Orleans Pelicans

29-27
3rd in Southwest Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Wednesday, Oct. 19 @ Brooklyn W 130-108 1-0 Won 1 B.Ingram (28) C.McCollum (6) J.Valanciunas (13) Boxscore
2 Friday, Oct. 21 @ Charlotte W 124-112 2-0 Won 2 J.Valanciunas (30) B.Ingram (7) J.Valanciunas (17) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Oct. 23 vs Utah L 122-121 2-1 Lost 1 C.McCollum (28) C.McCollum (12) J.Valanciunas (9) Boxscore
4 Tuesday, Oct. 25 vs Dallas W 113-111 3-1 Won 1 T.Murphy III (22) C.McCollum (11) J.Valanciunas (7) Boxscore
5 Friday, Oct. 28 @ Phoenix L 124-111 3-2 Lost 1 J.Valanciunas (25) C.McCollum (9) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 30 @ LA Clippers W 112-91 4-2 Won 1 C.McCollum (22) Z.Williamson (7) Z.Williamson (12) Boxscore
7 Wednesday, Nov. 2 @ LA Lakers L 120-117 4-3 Lost 1 Z.Williamson (27) C.McCollum (8) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
8 Friday, Nov. 4 vs Golden State W 114-105 5-3 Won 1 B.Ingram (26) B.Ingram (5) C.McCollum (8) Boxscore
9 Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Atlanta L 124-121 5-4 Lost 1 Z.Williamson (29) B.Ingram (7) J.Valanciunas (17) Boxscore
10 Monday, Nov. 7 @ Indiana L 129-122 5-5 Lost 2 B.Ingram (29) Z.Williamson (7) Z.Williamson (7) Boxscore
11 Wednesday, Nov. 9 @ Chicago W 115-111 6-5 Won 1 B.Ingram (22) C.McCollum (5) J.Valanciunas (13) Boxscore
12 Thursday, Nov. 10 vs Portland L 106-95 6-6 Lost 1 Z.Williamson (29) C.McCollum (7) J.Valanciunas (11) Boxscore
13 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Houston W 119-106 7-6 Won 1 Z.Williamson (26) C.McCollum (7) L.Nance Jr. (9) Boxscore
14 Tuesday, Nov. 15 vs Memphis W 113-102 8-6 Won 2 C.McCollum (30) C.McCollum (9) D.Daniels (9) Boxscore
15 Wednesday, Nov. 16 vs Chicago W 124-110 9-6 Won 3 C.McCollum (23) B.Ingram (9) T.Murphy III (10) Boxscore
16 Friday, Nov. 18 vs Boston L 117-109 9-7 Lost 1 B.Ingram (25) B.Ingram (7) L.Nance Jr. (8) Boxscore
17 Monday, Nov. 21 vs Golden State W 128-83 10-7 Won 1 B.Ingram (34) N.Marshall (7) J.Valanciunas (13) Boxscore
18 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ San Antonio W 129-110 11-7 Won 2 Z.Williamson (32) B.Ingram (10) Z.Williamson (11) Boxscore
19 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Memphis L 132-111 11-8 Lost 1 T.Murphy III (21) D.Daniels (6) Z.Williamson (5) Boxscore
20 Monday, Nov. 28 vs Oklahoma City W 105-101 12-8 Won 1 Z.Williamson (23) Z.Williamson (8) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
21 Wednesday, Nov. 30 vs Toronto W 126-108 13-8 Won 2 Z.Williamson (33) D.Daniels (9) J.Valanciunas (13) Boxscore
22 Friday, Dec. 2 @ San Antonio W 117-99 14-8 Won 3 Z.Williamson (30) Z.Williamson (8) Z.Williamson (15) Boxscore
23 Sunday, Dec. 4 vs Denver W 121-106 15-8 Won 4 J.Alvarado (38) C.McCollum (6) W.Hernangomez (8) Boxscore
24 Wednesday, Dec. 7 vs Detroit W 104-98 16-8 Won 5 Z.Williamson (29) T.Murphy III (5) J.Valanciunas (12) Boxscore
25 Friday, Dec. 9 vs Phoenix W 128-117 17-8 Won 6 Z.Williamson (35) C.McCollum (5) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
26 Sunday, Dec. 11 vs Phoenix W 129-124 18-8 Won 7 Z.Williamson (35) D.Daniels (8) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
27 Tuesday, Dec. 13 @ Utah L 121-100 18-9 Lost 1 Z.Williamson (26) Z.Williamson (5) Z.Williamson (9) Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 15 @ Utah L 132-129 18-10 Lost 2 Z.Williamson (31) Z.Williamson (8) J.Valanciunas (9) Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 17 @ Phoenix L 118-114 18-11 Lost 3 Z.Williamson (30) Z.Williamson (9) J.Valanciunas (8) Boxscore
30 Monday, Dec. 19 vs Milwaukee L 128-119 18-12 Lost 4 J.Valanciunas (37) C.McCollum (9) J.Valanciunas (18) Boxscore
31 Thursday, Dec. 22 vs San Antonio W 126-117 19-12 Won 1 C.McCollum (40) C.McCollum (9) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
32 Friday, Dec. 23 @ Oklahoma City W 128-125 20-12 Won 2 T.Murphy III (23) C.McCollum (11) N.Marshall (8) Boxscore
33 Monday, Dec. 26 vs Indiana W 113-93 21-12 Won 3 N.Marshall (22) C.McCollum (6) J.Valanciunas (12) Boxscore
34 Wednesday, Dec. 28 vs Minnesota W 119-118 22-12 Won 4 Z.Williamson (43) C.McCollum (6) J.Valanciunas (11) Boxscore
35 Friday, Dec. 30 vs Philadelphia W 127-116 23-12 Won 5 C.McCollum (42) C.McCollum (5) J.Valanciunas (9) Boxscore
36 Saturday, Dec. 31 @ Memphis L 116-101 23-13 Lost 1 Z.Williamson (20) N.Marshall (4) H.Jones (11) Boxscore
37 Monday, Jan. 2 @ Philadelphia L 120-111 23-14 Lost 2 Z.Williamson (26) Z.Williamson (7) J.Valanciunas (12) Boxscore
38 Wednesday, Jan. 4 vs Houston W 119-108 24-14 Won 1 C.McCollum (28) C.McCollum (6) J.Valanciunas (17) Boxscore
39 Friday, Jan. 6 vs Brooklyn L 108-102 24-15 Lost 1 C.McCollum (28) C.McCollum (6) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
40 Saturday, Jan. 7 @ Dallas L 127-117 24-16 Lost 2 J.Valanciunas (25) J.Alvarado (7) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
41 Monday, Jan. 9 @ Washington W 132-112 25-16 Won 1 C.McCollum (34) D.Graham (6) J.Valanciunas (12) Boxscore
42 Wednesday, Jan. 11 @ Boston L 125-114 25-17 Lost 1 C.McCollum (38) C.McCollum (4) N.Marshall (7) Boxscore
43 Friday, Jan. 13 @ Detroit W 116-110 26-17 Won 1 J.Valanciunas (33) C.McCollum (9) J.Valanciunas (16) Boxscore
44 Monday, Jan. 16 @ Cleveland L 113-103 26-18 Lost 1 C.McCollum (25) J.Alvarado (5) J.Valanciunas (13) Boxscore
45 Wednesday, Jan. 18 vs Miami L 124-98 26-19 Lost 2 C.McCollum (21) L.Nance Jr. (6) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
46 Friday, Jan. 20 @ Orlando L 123-110 26-20 Lost 3 C.McCollum (23) D.Daniels (8) J.Valanciunas (10) Boxscore
47 Sunday, Jan. 22 @ Miami L 100-96 26-21 Lost 4 T.Murphy III (17) D.Daniels (6) J.Valanciunas (16) Boxscore
48 Tuesday, Jan. 24 vs Denver L 99-98 26-22 Lost 5 C.McCollum (20) C.McCollum (4) J.Valanciunas (9) Boxscore
49 Wednesday, Jan. 25 vs Minnesota L 111-102 26-23 Lost 6 C.McCollum (25) C.McCollum (8) J.Valanciunas (12) Boxscore
50 Saturday, Jan. 28 vs Washington L 113-103 26-24 Lost 7 C.McCollum (24) C.McCollum (5) L.Nance Jr. (8) Boxscore
51 Sunday, Jan. 29 @ Milwaukee L 135-110 26-25 Lost 8 J.Alvarado (18) N.Marshall (6) L.Nance Jr. (12) Boxscore
52 Tuesday, Jan. 31 @ Denver L 122-113 26-26 Lost 9 H.Jones (21) L.Nance Jr. (11) L.Nance Jr. (8) Boxscore
53 Thursday, Feb. 2 @ Dallas L 111-106 26-27 Lost 10 B.Ingram (26) L.Nance Jr. (12) J.Valanciunas (13) Boxscore
54 Saturday, Feb. 4 vs LA Lakers W 131-126 27-27 Won 1 B.Ingram (35) L.Nance Jr. (9) J.Valanciunas (14) Boxscore
55 Sunday, Feb. 5 vs Sacramento W 136-104 28-27 Won 2 T.Murphy III (30) N.Marshall (4) W.Hernangomez (16) Boxscore
56 Tuesday, Feb. 7 vs Atlanta W 116-107 29-27 Won 3 B.Ingram (30) B.Ingram (8) J.Valanciunas (14) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time
57 Friday, Feb. 10 vs Cleveland 10:00 PM
58 Monday, Feb. 13 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
59 Wednesday, Feb. 15 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
60 Thursday, Feb. 23 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
61 Saturday, Feb. 25 @ New York 7:30 PM
62 Monday, Feb. 27 vs Orlando 8:00 PM
63 Wednesday, Mar. 1 @ Portland 10:00 PM
64 Friday, Mar. 3 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
65 Monday, Mar. 6 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
66 Wednesday, Mar. 8 vs Dallas 7:30 PM
67 Saturday, Mar. 11 vs Oklahoma City 8:30 PM
68 Sunday, Mar. 12 vs Portland 7:00 PM
69 Tuesday, Mar. 14 vs LA Lakers 8:00 PM
70 Friday, Mar. 17 @ Houston 8:00 PM
71 Sunday, Mar. 19 @ Houston 7:00 PM
72 Tuesday, Mar. 21 vs San Antonio 8:00 PM
73 Thursday, Mar. 23 vs Charlotte 8:00 PM
74 Saturday, Mar. 25 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM
75 Monday, Mar. 27 @ Portland 10:00 PM
76 Tuesday, Mar. 28 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
77 Thursday, Mar. 30 @ Denver 10:00 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 1 vs LA Clippers 8:30 PM
79 Tuesday, Apr. 4 vs Sacramento 8:00 PM
80 Wednesday, Apr. 5 vs Memphis 8:00 PM
81 Friday, Apr. 7 vs New York 8:00 PM
82 Sunday, Apr. 9 @ Minnesota 3:30 PM