Houston Texans

10-7-0
1st in AFC South
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Houston Texans
Leader
STAT RANK
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
11 Sunday, Nov. 19 vs Ari W 21-16 6-4-0 Won 3 Boxscore
12 Sunday, Nov. 26 vs Jax L 24-21 6-5-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
13 Sunday, Dec. 3 vs Den W 22-17 7-5-0 Won 1 Boxscore
14 Sunday, Dec. 10 @ NYJ L 30-6 7-6-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
15 Sunday, Dec. 17 @ Ten W 19-16 8-6-0 Won 1 Boxscore
16 Sunday, Dec. 24 vs Cle L 36-22 8-7-0 Lost 1 Boxscore
17 Sunday, Dec. 31 vs Ten W 26-3 9-7-0 Won 1 Boxscore
18 Saturday, Jan. 6 @ Ind W 23-19 10-7-0 Won 2 Boxscore
19 Saturday, Jan. 13 vs Cle W 45-14 Boxscore
20 Saturday, Jan. 20 @ Bal L 34-10 Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

July 22, 2024

D'Angelo Ross (CB/S) Activated from the physically unable to peform list by the Houston Texans.
Del'Shawn Phillips (LB) Activated from the physically unable to peform list by the Houston Texans.
Jared Wayne (WR) Waived/injured by the Houston Texans.

July 21, 2024

Cam Akers (RB) Signed as an unrestricted free agent by the Houston Texans.

July 18, 2024

Malik Fisher (DE) Signed as a free agent by the Houston Texans.

July 17, 2024

Andrew Beck (FB/TE) Calf injury, physically unable to perform list.
Jaxon Janke (WR) Waived/injured by the Houston Texans.
LaDarius Henderson (OG) Waived by the Houston Texans.
Pheldarius Payne (DE/DT) Waived by the Houston Texans.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS