Calgary Flames

24-17-6-3
5th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Calgary Flames
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
41 Sunday, Jan. 8 @ Chicago L 4-3(OT) 19-14-8 Winless 1 Dan Vladar Boxscore
42 Tuesday, Jan. 10 @ St. Louis L 4-3(OT) 19-14-9 Winless 2 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
43 Thursday, Jan. 12 @ St. Louis W 4-1 20-14-9 Won 1 Dan Vladar Boxscore
44 Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Dallas W 6-5 21-14-9 Won 2 Dan Vladar Boxscore
45 Monday, Jan. 16 @ Nashville L 2-1 21-15-9 Lost 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
46 Wednesday, Jan. 18 vs Colorado L 4-1 21-16-9 Lost 2 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
47 Saturday, Jan. 21 vs Tampa Bay W 6-3 22-16-9 Won 1 Dan Vladar Boxscore
48 Monday, Jan. 23 vs Columbus W 4-3(OT) 23-16-9 Won 2 Dan Vladar Boxscore
49 Thursday, Jan. 26 vs Chicago L 5-1 23-17-9 Lost 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
50 Friday, Jan. 27 @ Seattle W 5-2 24-17-9 Won 1 Dan Vladar Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
51 Monday, Feb. 6 Cgy (2.46) @ NYR (3.73) 7:30 PM View
52 Thursday, Feb. 9 Cgy (3.99) @ Det (3.15) 7:00 PM View
53 Saturday, Feb. 11 Cgy @ Buf 12:30 PM
54 Monday, Feb. 13 Cgy @ Ott 7:30 PM
55 Thursday, Feb. 16 Cgy vs Det 9:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 28, 2023

Dennis Gilbert (D) Assigned to the Calgary Wranglers (AHL).
Jakob Pelletier (LW/C) Assigned to the Calgary Wranglers (AHL).
Walker Duehr (RW) Assigned to the Calgary Wranglers (AHL).

January 27, 2023

Brett Ritchie (RW) Missed 11 games (wrist injury).
Chris Tanev (D) Upper body injury, injured reserve.

January 26, 2023

Dennis Gilbert (D) Recalled from the Calgary Wranglers (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS