Winnipeg Jets

51-24-5-1
2nd in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Winnipeg Jets
Leader
STAT RANK
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak
72 Tuesday, Mar. 26 vs Edm L 4-3(OT) 44-22-6 Winless 4 Boxscore
73 Thursday, Mar. 28 vs VGK L 4-1 44-23-6 Winless 5 Boxscore
74 Saturday, Mar. 30 vs Ott L 3-2 44-24-6 Winless 6 Boxscore
75 Monday, Apr. 1 vs LA W 4-3 45-24-6 Won 1 Boxscore
76 Thursday, Apr. 4 vs Cgy W 5-2 46-24-6 Won 2 Boxscore
77 Saturday, Apr. 6 @ Min W 4-2 47-24-6 Won 3 Boxscore
78 Tuesday, Apr. 9 @ Nas W 4-3(OT) 48-24-6 Won 4 Boxscore
79 Thursday, Apr. 11 @ Dal W 3-0 49-24-6 Won 5 Boxscore
80 Saturday, Apr. 13 @ Col W 7-0 50-24-6 Won 6 Boxscore
81 Tuesday, Apr. 16 vs Sea W 4-3 51-24-6 Won 7 Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
82 Thursday, Apr. 18 vs Van 8:00 PM View
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

April 17, 2024

Morgan Barron (W/C) Lower body injury, day-to-day.

April 16, 2024

Nino Niederreiter (LW/RW) Missed 5 games (leg laceration).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS