Winnipeg Jets

39-32-7-4
6th in Central Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Winnipeg Jets
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
73 Sunday, Apr. 10 @ Ottawa W 4-3 34-28-11 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
74 Monday, Apr. 11 @ Montreal W 4-2 35-28-11 Won 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
75 Friday, Apr. 15 @ Florida L 6-1 35-29-11 Lost 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
76 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Tampa Bay L 7-4 35-30-11 Lost 2 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 @ NY Rangers L 3-0 35-31-11 Lost 3 Eric Comrie Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Carolina L 4-2 35-32-11 Lost 4 Eric Comrie Boxscore
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 vs Colorado W 4-1 36-32-11 Won 1 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
80 Wednesday, Apr. 27 vs Philadelphia W 4-0 37-32-11 Won 2 Eric Comrie Boxscore
81 Friday, Apr. 29 vs Calgary W 3-1 38-32-11 Won 3 Connor Hellebuyck Boxscore
82 Sunday, May. 1 vs Seattle W 4-3 39-32-11 Won 4 Eric Comrie Boxscore
NEWS
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS