Calgary Flames

10-10-2-1
5th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Calgary Flames
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
14 Saturday, Nov. 12 vs Winnipeg W 3-2 6-6-2 Won 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
15 Monday, Nov. 14 vs Los Angeles W 6-5 7-6-2 Won 2 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
16 Thursday, Nov. 17 @ Tampa Bay L 4-1 7-7-2 Lost 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
17 Saturday, Nov. 19 @ Florida W 5-4(SO) 8-7-2 Won 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
18 Monday, Nov. 21 @ Philadelphia W 5-2 9-7-2 Won 2 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
19 Wednesday, Nov. 23 @ Pittsburgh L 2-1(SO) 9-7-3 Winless 1 Dan Vladar Boxscore
20 Friday, Nov. 25 @ Washington L 3-0 9-8-3 Winless 2 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
21 Saturday, Nov. 26 @ Carolina L 3-2 9-9-3 Winless 3 Dan Vladar Boxscore
22 Tuesday, Nov. 29 vs Florida W 6-2 10-9-3 Won 1 Dan Vladar Boxscore
23 Thursday, Dec. 1 vs Montreal L 2-1 10-10-3 Lost 1 Jacob Markstrom Boxscore
Become a SpoFo Pro member to see upcoming game forecasts!
Game # Date Opponent Time Probable Goalies Forecasts
24 Saturday, Dec. 3 Cgy (3.61) vs Wsh (2.9) 10:00 PM View
25 Monday, Dec. 5 Cgy (3.79) vs Ari (1.96) 9:00 PM View
26 Wednesday, Dec. 7 Cgy vs Min 8:00 PM
27 Friday, Dec. 9 Cgy @ CBJ 7:00 PM
28 Saturday, Dec. 10 Cgy @ Tor 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

November 27, 2022

Dennis Gilbert (D) Assigned to the Calgary Wranglers (AHL).
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS