Vancouver Canucks

40-30-7-5
5th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Vancouver Canucks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
73 Saturday, Apr. 9 vs San Jose W 4-2 35-28-10 Won 3 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
74 Tuesday, Apr. 12 vs Vegas W 5-4(OT) 36-28-10 Won 4 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
75 Thursday, Apr. 14 vs Arizona W 7-1 37-28-10 Won 5 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
76 Monday, Apr. 18 vs Dallas W 6-2 38-28-10 Won 6 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
77 Tuesday, Apr. 19 vs Ottawa L 4-3(SO) 38-28-11 Winless 1 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
78 Thursday, Apr. 21 @ Minnesota L 6-3 38-29-11 Winless 2 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
79 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ Calgary L 6-3 38-30-11 Winless 3 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 vs Seattle W 5-2 39-30-11 Won 1 Spencer Martin Boxscore
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 vs Los Angeles W 3-2(OT) 40-30-11 Won 2 Spencer Martin Boxscore
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Edmonton L 3-2(SO) 40-30-12 Winless 1 Spencer Martin Boxscore
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

June 27, 2022

Guillaume Brisebois (D) Signed by the Vancouver Canucks to a one-year two-way contract extension.
John Stevens (C) Signed by the Vancouver Canucks to a one-year two-way contract extension.
Sheldon Dries (C) Signed by the Vancouver Canucks to a two-year two-way contract extension.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS