Vancouver Canucks

18-18-1-2
6th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Vancouver Canucks
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
30 Tuesday, Dec. 14 Columbus W 4-3 13-15-2 Won 5 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
31 Thursday, Dec. 16 @ San Jose W 5-2 14-15-2 Won 6 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
32 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Anaheim W 2-1(OT) 15-15-2 Won 7 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
33 Thursday, Dec. 30 @ Los Angeles L 2-1(SO) 15-15-3 Winless 1 Jaroslav Halak Boxscore
34 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Seattle W 5-2 16-15-3 Won 1 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
35 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Florida L 5-2 16-16-3 Lost 1 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
36 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ Tampa Bay L 4-2 16-17-3 Lost 2 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
37 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ Carolina L 4-1 16-18-3 Lost 3 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
38 Sunday, Jan. 16 @ Washington W 4-2 17-18-3 Won 1 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
39 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Nashville W 3-1 18-18-3 Won 2 Thatcher Demko Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
40 Friday, Jan. 21 Florida 10:00 PM Thatcher Demko Sergei Bobrovsky
41 Sunday, Jan. 23 St. Louis 10:00 PM Thatcher Demko Jordan Binnington
42 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Edmonton 10:00 PM
43 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Calgary 10:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 20, 2022

Michael DiPietro (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Vancouver Canucks.

January 19, 2022

Michael DiPietro (G) Assigned to the Abbotsford Canucks (AHL).
Sheldon Dries (C) Placed on the taxi squad by the Vancouver Canucks.
Sheldon Rempal (LW/RW) Assigned to the Abbotsford Canucks (AHL).

January 18, 2022

Bo Horvat (C) COVID-19, day-to-day.
Justin Dowling (C/W) Missed 6 games (covid-19).

January 16, 2022

Alex Chiasson (RW/LW) Missed 3 games (covid-19).
Conor Garland (RW/LW) COVID-19, day-to-day.
Jaroslav Halak (G) COVID-19, non-roster list.
Michael DiPietro (G) Placed on the taxi squad by the Vancouver Canucks.

January 15, 2022

Jaroslav Halak (G) COVID-19, day-to-day.
Spencer Martin (G) Activated from the taxi squad by the Vancouver Canucks on an emergency basis.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS