Edmonton Oilers

18-15-2-0
7th in Pacific Division
Performance Comparisons
VS.
Edmonton Oilers
Leader
STAT RANK
SCHEDULE
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 Carolina L 3-1 16-10-0 Lost 5 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
27 Tuesday, Dec. 14 Toronto L 5-1 16-11-0 Lost 6 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
28 Thursday, Dec. 16 Columbus W 5-2 17-11-0 Won 1 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
29 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Seattle W 5-3 18-11-0 Won 2 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
30 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ St. Louis L 4-2 18-12-0 Lost 1 Mike Smith Boxscore
31 Friday, Dec. 31 @ New Jersey L 6-5(OT) 18-12-1 Winless 2 Mike Smith Boxscore
32 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ NY Islanders L 3-2(OT) 18-12-2 Winless 3 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
33 Monday, Jan. 3 @ NY Rangers L 4-1 18-13-2 Winless 4 Mikko Koskinen Boxscore
34 Wednesday, Jan. 5 @ Toronto L 4-2 18-14-2 Winless 5 Mike Smith Boxscore
35 Saturday, Jan. 15 Ottawa L 6-4 18-15-2 Winless 6 Stuart Skinner Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
36 Thursday, Jan. 20 Florida 9:00 PM Mikko Koskinen
Sergei Bobrovsky
37 Saturday, Jan. 22 Calgary 10:00 PM Mikko Koskinen Jacob Markstrom
38 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
39 Thursday, Jan. 27 Nashville 9:00 PM
40 Saturday, Jan. 29 @ Montreal 7:00 PM
NEWS
LATEST MOVEMENTS

January 19, 2022

Dylan Holloway (C/LW) Missed 35 games (covid-19).
Dylan Holloway (C/LW) Assigned to the Bakersfield Condors (AHL).
Kris Russell (D) Missed 10 games (upper body injury).
William Lagesson (D) Placed on the taxi squad by the Edmonton Oilers.

January 18, 2022

William Lagesson (D) Placed on waivers by the Edmonton Oilers.

January 17, 2022

Stuart Skinner (G) COVID-19, day-to-day.

January 15, 2022

Alex Stalock (G) Assigned to the Bakersfield Condors (AHL).
Alex Stalock (G) Missed 34 games (heart condition).
Kyle Turris (RW/C) COVID-19, non-roster list.
Slater Koekkoek (D) Activated from the COVID-19 list by the Edmonton Oilers.
Stuart Skinner (G) Activated from the taxi squad by the Edmonton Oilers on an emergency basis.
Tyler Benson (LW) Activated from the COVID-19 list by the Edmonton Oilers.
Warren Foegele (LW/RW) Activated from the COVID-19 list by the Edmonton Oilers.

January 14, 2022

Alex Stalock (G) Placed on waivers by the Edmonton Oilers.
Brendan Perlini (LW/RW) Activated from the COVID-19 list by the Edmonton Oilers.
Evan Bouchard (D) Activated from the COVID-19 list by the Edmonton Oilers.
Ilya Konovalov (G) Activated from the COVID-19 list by the Edmonton Oilers.
STANDINGS
SOCIAL MEDIA
TEAM LEADERS